zap outbound calls work after I do an inbound call

Discussion in 'General' started by unikbit, Jun 21, 2009.

  1. unikbit

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2008
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello,

    I have Elastix 1.3.2 and an openvox card with 4 FXO ports.
    Inbound calls work but the outbound calls get 'all-circuits-busy-now'

    If I do an inbound call to the trunk the outbound call is working.

    Below my zapataconf, zaptel and cli for a outbound call

    [root@elastix ~]# cat /etc/zaptel.conf
    # Autogenerated by /usr/sbin/genzaptelconf -- do not hand edit
    # Zaptel Configuration File
    #
    # This file is parsed by the Zaptel Configurator, ztcfg
    #

    # It must be in the module loading order


    # Span 1: WCTDM/0 "Wildcard TDM400P REV E/F Board 1" (MASTER)
    fxsks=1
    fxsks=2
    fxsks=3
    fxsks=4

    # Global data

    loadzone = us
    defaultzone = us

    /For Romania what should I use for loadzone?

    Zapata.conf
    [trunkgroups]

    [channels]
    context=from-zaptel
    signalling=fxs_ks
    rxwink=300 ; Atlas seems to use long (250ms) winks
    usecallerid=yes
    hidecallerid=no
    callwaiting=yes
    relaxdtmf=yes
    adsi=yes
    usecallingpres=yes
    callwaitingcallerid=yes
    threewaycalling=yes
    transfer=yes
    canpark=yes
    cancallforward=yes
    callreturn=yes
    echocancel=yes
    echocancelwhenbridged=no
    faxdetect=incoming
    ;echotraining=800
    sendcalleridafter=2
    hanguponpolarityswitch=yes
    rxgain=4
    txgain=2
    callgroup=1
    pickupgroup=1

    ;Uncomment these lines if you have problems with the disconection of your analog lines
    ;busydetect=yes
    ;busycount=3


    immediate=no

    #include zapata_additional.conf
    #include zapata-channels.conf

    zapata-channels.conf

    ; Autogenerated by /usr/sbin/genzaptelconf -- do not hand edit
    ; Zaptel Channels Configurations (zapata.conf)
    ;
    ; This is not intended to be a complete zapata.conf. Rather, it is intended
    ; to be #include-d by /etc/zapata.conf that will include the global settings
    ;

    ; Span 1: WCTDM/0 "Wildcard TDM400P REV E/F Board 1" (MASTER)
    ;;; line="1 WCTDM/0/0 FXSKS (In use)"
    signalling=fxs_ks
    callerid=asreceived
    group=0
    context=from-zaptel
    channel => 1
    context=default

    ;;; line="2 WCTDM/0/1 FXSKS (In use)"
    signalling=fxs_ks
    callerid=asreceived
    group=0
    context=from-zaptel
    channel => 2
    context=default

    ;;; line="3 WCTDM/0/2 FXSKS (In use)"
    signalling=fxs_ks
    callerid=asreceived
    group=0
    context=from-zaptel
    channel => 3
    context=default

    ;;; line="4 WCTDM/0/3 FXSKS (In use)"
    signalling=fxs_ks
    callerid=asreceived
    group=0
    context=from-zaptel
    channel => 4
    context=default

    Cli for an outbound call

    Connected to Asterisk 1.4.22-rc5 currently running on elastix (pid = 2617)
    Verbosity was 3 and is now 5
    -- ast_get_srv: SRV lookup for '_sip._udp.terrasip.net' mapped to host terra sip.net, port 5060
    -- Executing [70232273405@from-internal:1] Macro("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "user- callerid|SKIPTTL|") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:1] NoOp("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "user-calle rid: device 3003") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:2] Set("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "AMPUSER=300 3") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:3] GotoIf("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "0?report ") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:4] ExecIf("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "1|Set|RE ALCALLERIDNUM=3003") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:5] NoOp("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "REALCALLER IDNUM is 3003") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:6] Set("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "AMPUSER=300 3") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:7] Set("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "AMPUSERCIDN AME=admin") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:8] GotoIf("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "0?report ") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:9] Set("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "AMPUSERCID= 3003") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:10] Set("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "CALLERID(a ll)="admin" <3003>") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:11] Set("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "REALCALLER IDNUM=3003") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:12] ExecIf("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "0|Set|C HANNEL(language)=") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:13] NoOp("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "TTL: ARG 1: SKIPTTL") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:14] GotoIf("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "1?conti nue") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-user-callerid,s,23)
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:23] NoOp("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "Using Cal lerID "admin" <3003>") in new stack
    -- Executing [70232273405@from-internal:2] Set("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "_NODEST =") in new stack
    -- Executing [70232273405@from-internal:3] Macro("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "recor d-enable|3003|OUT|") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-record-enable:1] GotoIf("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "0?2:4") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-record-enable,s,4)
    -- Executing [s@macro-record-enable:4] AGI("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "recordingch eck|20090621-111434|1245572074.1") in new stack
    -- Launched AGI Script /var/lib/asterisk/agi-bin/recordingcheck
    recordingcheck|20090621-111434|1245572074.1: Outbound recording not enabled
    -- AGI Script recordingcheck completed, returning 0
    -- Executing [s@macro-record-enable:5] NoOp("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "No recordi ng needed") in new stack
    -- Executing [70232273405@from-internal:4] Macro("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "dialo ut-trunk|1|0232273405||") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:1] Set("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "DIAL_TRUNK= 1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:2] ExecIf("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "0|Authen ticate|") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:3] GotoIf("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "0?disabl etrunk|1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:4] Set("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "DIAL_NUMBER =0232273405") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:5] Set("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "DIAL_TRUNK_ OPTIONS=tr") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:6] Set("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "GROUP()=OUT _1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:7] GotoIf("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "0?nomax" ) in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:8] GotoIf("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "0?chanfu ll") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:9] GotoIf("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "0?skipou tcid") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:10] Set("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "DIAL_TRUNK _OPTIONS=") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:11] Macro("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "outbound -callerid|1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:1] GotoIf("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "1?st art") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-outbound-callerid,s,3)
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:3] NoOp("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "REALCA LLERIDNUM is 3003") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:4] GotoIf("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "1?no rmcid") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-outbound-callerid,s,9)
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:9] Set("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "USEROUT CID=") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:10] Set("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "EMERGE NCYCID=") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:11] Set("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "TRUNKO UTCID=0332401869") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:12] GotoIf("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "1?t runkcid") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-outbound-callerid,s,16)
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:16] GotoIf("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "0?u sercid") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:17] Set("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "CALLER ID(all)=0332401869") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:18] GotoIf("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "1?r eport") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-outbound-callerid,s,22)
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:22] NoOp("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "Calle rID set to "" <0332401869>") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:12] AGI("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "fixlocalpr efix") in new stack
    -- Launched AGI Script /var/lib/asterisk/agi-bin/fixlocalprefix
    -- AGI Script fixlocalprefix completed, returning 0
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:13] Set("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "OUTNUM=023 2273405") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:14] Set("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "custom=ZAP /1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:15] GotoIf("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "1?gocal l") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,s,17)
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:17] Macro("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "dialout- trunk-predial-hook|") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:18] GotoIf("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "0?bypas s|1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:19] GotoIf("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "0?custo mtrunk") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:20] Dial("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "ZAP/1/023 2273405|300|") in new stack
    == Everyone is busy/congested at this time (1:0/0/1)
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:21] Goto("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "s-CHANUNA VAIL|1") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,s-CHANUNAVAIL,1)
    -- Executing [s-CHANUNAVAIL@macro-dialout-trunk:1] GotoIf("SIP/3003-084c1a20 ", "1?noreport") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,s-CHANUNAVAIL,3)
    -- Executing [s-CHANUNAVAIL@macro-dialout-trunk:3] NoOp("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "TRUNK Dial failed due to CHANUNAVAIL - failing through to other trunks") in ne w stack
    -- Executing [70232273405@from-internal:5] Macro("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "outis busy|") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outisbusy:1] Playback("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "all-circui ts-busy-now|noanswer") in new stack
    -- <SIP/3003-084c1a20> Playing 'all-circuits-busy-now' (language 'en')
    -- Executing [s@macro-outisbusy:2] Playback("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "pls-try-ca ll-later|noanswer") in new stack
    -- <SIP/3003-084c1a20> Playing 'pls-try-call-later' (language 'en')
    -- Executing [s@macro-outisbusy:3] Macro("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "hangupcall") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:1] ResetCDR("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "w") in ne w stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:2] NoCDR("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "") in new st ack
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:3] GotoIf("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "1?skiprg") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,6)
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:6] GotoIf("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "1?skipblkvm ") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,9)
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:9] GotoIf("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "1?theend") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,11)
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:11] Hangup("SIP/3003-084c1a20", "") in new stack
    == Spawn extension (macro-hangupcall, s, 11) exited non-zero on 'SIP/3003-084c 1a20' in macro 'hangupcall'
    == Spawn extension (macro-hangupcall, s, 11) exited non-zero on 'SIP/3003-084c 1a20' in macro 'outisbusy'
    == Spawn extension (macro-hangupcall, s, 11) exited non-zero on 'SIP/3003-084c 1a20'

    Thanks in advance
     
  2. unikbit

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2008
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    Noone know?
    thanks
     
  3. unikbit

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2008
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    After searching the forum seems to be an asterisk bug.
    It say would be solved in 1.5.2 version
     
  4. unikbit

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2008
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    0
    did anyone get the same problem in the new version 1.5.2?Just want to know if to do the update.

    thanks
     
  5. DaveD

    Joined:
    Nov 12, 2007
    Messages:
    597
    Likes Received:
    0
    No issue with that bug in 1.5.2
    1.5.2 uses Dahdi and not zaptel
     

Share This Page