Webamin

Discussion in 'General' started by tbooth, Nov 15, 2007.

  1. tbooth

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2007
    Messages:
    338
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is webadmin loaded on 0.9?
    If not how would I install?
     
  2. lek

    lek Guest

    Do you mean webmin?... If so, the answer is "not included" :(

    I'm not pretty sure about how install it. I think there is a rpm available.
     
  3. tbooth

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2007
    Messages:
    338
    Likes Received:
    0
    I googled it then installed the rpm
     
  4. adminad

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2010
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    0
    Could you post the url to everyone who needs it?
     
  5. tbooth

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2007
    Messages:
    338
    Likes Received:
    0
  6. ramoncio

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    1,663
    Likes Received:
    0

Share This Page