vtiger crm problem

Discussion in 'General' started by kareem, Apr 21, 2010.

  1. kareem

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2009
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi as usual I have anew problem but now with vtiger crm
    I have a pop up window appears in my browser but the problem is that

    if i have a call comming to extension say 1002 from 0160926786
    every thing works fine the pop up window appears teelling me the number of the caller and if it existing in the vtiger or to create anew lead if it is not so every thing goes fine

    now if another caller (0103667835) called 1002 what do you think the number in the pop up window will be ?

    the previous number appears i don't knew why

    if any body can help me I will be so glade
     
  2. kareem

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2009
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    0
    Actually, i should also point out that i get these errors too:

    Notice: Undefined index: action in D:\Websites\vtigercrm-5.1.0\apache\htdocs\vtigerCRM\include\utils\utils.php on line 995

    Notice: Undefined index: search in D:\Websites\vtigercrm-5.1.0\apache\htdocs\vtigerCRM\include\utils\utils.php on line 996

    Notice: Undefined index: module in D:\Websites\vtigercrm-5.1.0\apache\htdocs\vtigerCRM\include\utils\utils.php on line 1000

    Notice: Undefined index: file in D:\Websites\vtigercrm-5.1.0\apache\htdocs\vtigerCRM\include\utils\utils.php on line 1000

    Notice: Undefined index: module in D:\Websites\vtigercrm-5.1.0\apache\htdocs\vtigerCRM\include\utils\utils.php on line 1000

    Notice: Undefined index: module in D:\Websites\vtigercrm-5.1.0\apache\htdocs\vtigerCRM\include\utils\utils.php on line 1000

    Notice: Undefined index: module in D:\Websites\vtigercrm-5.1.0\apache\htdocs\vtigerCRM\include\utils\utils.php on line 1001

    Notice: Undefined index: module in D:\Websites\vtigercrm-5.1.0\apache\htdocs\vtigerCRM\include\utils\utils.php on line 1005

    Notice: Undefined index: appKey in D:\Websites\vtigercrm-5.1.0\apache\htdocs\vtigerCRM\modules\Webforms\post.php on line 134

    Notice: Undefined index: action in D:\Websites\vtigercrm-5.1.0\apache\htdocs\vtigerCRM\Smarty_setup.php on line 46
     
  3. kareem

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2009
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    0
    no have my problem
    I have found it in various forums but no answer helped me
    any reply
     
  4. donhwyo

    Joined:
    Aug 8, 2008
    Messages:
    293
    Likes Received:
    0
    There are some notes from Bob in one of the mailing lists back around the time 5.1 came out. Maybe they will help you out. I can't remember the date, sorry.

    Don
     
  5. kareem

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2009
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    0
    :) thanks don for your time :)
     

Share This Page