Version 1.0

Telco

Joined
Oct 4, 2007
Messages
275
Likes
0
Points
0
#1
Can anyone find the call center module. OR has it not been installed for this alpha version?
 

bmacias

Joined
Sep 27, 2007
Messages
205
Likes
0
Points
0
#2
Hi Telco, the module call center is a tar. This module will be add in elastix from the module .. Load Module in system menu.

This tar will ready in today.
 

bmacias

Joined
Sep 27, 2007
Messages
205
Likes
0
Points
0
#3
Hi, Telco the tar call center is:
call_center_0.1.tar.gz
This module will be in less of one hour in sourceforce download.:)
 

Telco

Joined
Oct 4, 2007
Messages
275
Likes
0
Points
0
#4
I have been looking for something like this for a long time.. I am so excited to get it working...

After I loaded it. I have a call center tab now. But when I click on it. I get a blank screen....

I am rebooting the server to see if that is needed.<br><br>Post edited by: Telco, at: 2008/02/13 03:18
 

bmacias

Joined
Sep 27, 2007
Messages
205
Likes
0
Points
0
#5
you get a blank screen....

Telco the module call center only elastix 1.0.

But you send me image this error.
 

Telco

Joined
Oct 4, 2007
Messages
275
Likes
0
Points
0
#6
I reloaded the module and it works now.

One thing. There is a lot of mixture of languages on the system. Half of a page will be in english the other half in spanish.
 

tbooth

Joined
Feb 24, 2007
Messages
338
Likes
0
Points
0
#7
telco can you post how you uploaded that module. Mine will not upload I get this error:

The following error(s) occured processing the uploaded file:

* File must be in tar+gzip (.tgz or .tar.gz) format

thanks
 

Telco

Joined
Oct 4, 2007
Messages
275
Likes
0
Points
0
#8
Sure

Log into the elastix 1.0 (no other version will work)

Select the Load Module tab under System.

Browse to where you saved the module download

Click save.

You should get a response saying "module Loaded"

Then you will have a tab for Call Center.

I had to reboot my system after I loaded the module.
 

tbooth

Joined
Feb 24, 2007
Messages
338
Likes
0
Points
0
#9
hey thanks, I was trying to install it as a freepbx module, that was my mistake.
 

Members online

No members online now.

Latest posts

Forum statistics

Threads
30,915
Messages
130,920
Members
17,595
Latest member
feparra121
Top