Version 1.0

Discussion in 'General' started by Telco, Feb 12, 2008.

  1. Telco

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Messages:
    275
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can anyone find the call center module. OR has it not been installed for this alpha version?
     
  2. bmacias

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2007
    Messages:
    205
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi Telco, the module call center is a tar. This module will be add in elastix from the module .. Load Module in system menu.

    This tar will ready in today.
     
  3. bmacias

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2007
    Messages:
    205
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi, Telco the tar call center is:
    call_center_0.1.tar.gz
    This module will be in less of one hour in sourceforce download.:)
     
  4. Telco

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Messages:
    275
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have been looking for something like this for a long time.. I am so excited to get it working...

    After I loaded it. I have a call center tab now. But when I click on it. I get a blank screen....

    I am rebooting the server to see if that is needed.<br><br>Post edited by: Telco, at: 2008/02/13 03:18
     
  5. bmacias

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2007
    Messages:
    205
    Likes Received:
    0
    you get a blank screen....

    Telco the module call center only elastix 1.0.

    But you send me image this error.
     
  6. Telco

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Messages:
    275
    Likes Received:
    0
    I reloaded the module and it works now.

    One thing. There is a lot of mixture of languages on the system. Half of a page will be in english the other half in spanish.
     
  7. tbooth

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2007
    Messages:
    338
    Likes Received:
    0
    telco can you post how you uploaded that module. Mine will not upload I get this error:

    The following error(s) occured processing the uploaded file:

    * File must be in tar+gzip (.tgz or .tar.gz) format

    thanks
     
  8. Telco

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Messages:
    275
    Likes Received:
    0
    Sure

    Log into the elastix 1.0 (no other version will work)

    Select the Load Module tab under System.

    Browse to where you saved the module download

    Click save.

    You should get a response saying "module Loaded"

    Then you will have a tab for Call Center.

    I had to reboot my system after I loaded the module.
     
  9. tbooth

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2007
    Messages:
    338
    Likes Received:
    0
    hey thanks, I was trying to install it as a freepbx module, that was my mistake.
     

Share This Page