Urgennnnnttt No Active Call in Agent Console

Discussion in 'General' started by Hajer, Mar 15, 2010.

  1. Hajer

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2010
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Every thing seems to be good untel login into the agent console, when I enter my agent password there are no calls No active and in the timer is always 00:00:00
    Please help me it is really urgent
    I followed the steps in the Manual.

    You can see the steps I have followed in the attached file .
    Pleeeeeeeeeeeeaassee help me http://forum.elastix.org/old_files/Steps.zip
     
  2. jgutierrez

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    5,737
    Likes Received:
    0
    I will recommend you the following things:

    1. Create a trunk that doesn´t have a predenifined feature code.
    2. Set the AMI session duration to 0
    3. Paste the output of:
    asterisk -rx "sip show peers"
    asterisk -rx "queue show ##" ; ## must be replaced with your queue number
    asterisk -rx "agent show online"
    4. Paste the output from the log file
    /opt/elastid/dialer/dialerd.log
    5. Follow the video guide found at
    http://www.elastix.org/component/option ... 0/lang,es/
     
  3. Hajer

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2010
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have a static IP adress which is 192.168.1.200.

    asterisk -rx "sip show peers"

    Name/username Host Dyn Nat ACL Port Status

    Justvoip 192.168.1.200 5060 OK(1 ms)

    6017/6017 192.168.1.9 D N A 5060 OK(3 ms)

    4008 (Unspecified) D N A 0 UNKNOWN

    4007/4007 192.168.1.9 D N A 1364 OK(55 ms)

    4005/4005 192.168.1.9 D N A 27662 OK(102 ms)

    5 sip peers [Monitored : 4 online, 1 offline Unmonitored : 0 online, 0 offline]


    asterisk -rx "queue show 1234"

    1234 has 0 calls(max 23) in 'leastrecent' strategy (0s holdtime), W:0,

    C:0, A:0, SL:0.0% whith 0s

    Members

    Agent/6666 (Unavailable) has taken no calls yet

    Agent/6017 (Not in use) has taken no calls yet

    No callers


    asterisk -rx "agent show online"

    6017 (A6017) logged in on SIP/6017-08427c68 is idle (musiconhold is 'default')

    1 agent on line



    For today the /opt/elastid/dialer/dialerd.log is empty.



    Please help Me.. :( [​IMG]
     
  4. Hajer

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2010
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Why ther is no one to help me :( :( I can't find any solution I can't progress in my project .

    Pllllllllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaasssssssssssssseee helppp :( :S
     
  5. jgutierrez

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    5,737
    Likes Received:
    0
    I told you to use another queue, NOT 1234, as well, the file is NOT /opt/elastid/dialer/dialerd.log
    it is /opt/elastix/dialer/dialerd.log
    Make sure that on the callcenter configuration tab, you have checked the following item:
    "Enable dialer debug"
    Then click on the "save" button
     
  6. Hajer

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2010
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have changed the queue bu the same problem.

    Is there any other solution?
     
  7. jgutierrez

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    5,737
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yes,
    1. Follow my recommendations on the previous post (enable dialer debug), and paste the dialerd.log output.
    2. Are you sure, that you are setting correctly the start/end date/time?
    3. Have you followed the video tutorial that I recommended you?
     
  8. Hajer

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2010
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    can you please give me your pesronnel adress mail?
     
  9. saidmsl

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2008
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    can you call your friends 3001 without using the call center module?
    what is the schedule of the campaign?
    what is the trunk used ?
    how much is the completed calls? does the csv file contains something
    in reports->call details, do you see the leads?
    need to see the log
     
  10. Hajer

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2010
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    1.this is the out put of dialerd.log

    [​IMG]

    2. Are you sure, that you are setting correctly the start/end date/time?

    >> yes I am sure

    3. Have you followed the video tutorial that I recommended you?

    >>Yess I do.

    I would like to tell you that I am installing elastix on a virtual machine can this cause a problem???
     
  11. Hajer

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2010
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    1.this is the out put of dialerd.log



    2. Are you sure, that you are setting correctly the start/end date/time?

    >> yes I am sure

    3. Have you followed the video tutorial that I recommended you?

    >>Yess I do.

    I would like to tell you that I am installing elastix on a virtual machine can this cause a problem???




    can you call your friends 3001 without using the call center module?

    >> Yesss
    what is the schedule of the campaign?

    >>From today to tomorrow

    what is the trunk used ?

    >>Sip trunk

    does the csv file contains something
    >> no data found


    in reports->call details, do you see the leads?

    >>No
     
  12. danardf

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2007
    Messages:
    8,069
    Likes Received:
    12
    Try to use a txt file like:
    my_campaign.txt instead of my_campaign.csv

    My try was only one column with only the phone numbers.
    02144432243
    02435543023
    .Etc
     
  13. walterdgm

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    callcenter tab
    ingoing calls
    create one configuration file for each queue.

    dialer running
    admin elastix456

    Axxxx,0

    and thats it!
     
  14. mohsen

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    You should put "A" before "agent number" instead of "extention number" in your queue static member list.

    something like this if your agent number is 2001:

    A2001,0
     

Share This Page