Urgennnnnttt No Active Call in Agent Console

Hajer

Joined
Feb 20, 2010
Messages
34
Likes
0
Points
0
#1
Every thing seems to be good untel login into the agent console, when I enter my agent password there are no calls No active and in the timer is always 00:00:00
Please help me it is really urgent
I followed the steps in the Manual.

You can see the steps I have followed in the attached file .
Pleeeeeeeeeeeeaassee help me http://forum.elastix.org/old_files/Steps.zip
 

jgutierrez

Joined
Feb 28, 2008
Messages
5,737
Likes
0
Points
0
#2
I will recommend you the following things:

1. Create a trunk that doesn´t have a predenifined feature code.
2. Set the AMI session duration to 0
3. Paste the output of:
asterisk -rx "sip show peers"
asterisk -rx "queue show ##" ; ## must be replaced with your queue number
asterisk -rx "agent show online"
4. Paste the output from the log file
/opt/elastid/dialer/dialerd.log
5. Follow the video guide found at
http://www.elastix.org/component/option ... 0/lang,es/
 

Hajer

Joined
Feb 20, 2010
Messages
34
Likes
0
Points
0
#3
I have a static IP adress which is 192.168.1.200.

asterisk -rx "sip show peers"

Name/username Host Dyn Nat ACL Port Status

Justvoip 192.168.1.200 5060 OK(1 ms)

6017/6017 192.168.1.9 D N A 5060 OK(3 ms)

4008 (Unspecified) D N A 0 UNKNOWN

4007/4007 192.168.1.9 D N A 1364 OK(55 ms)

4005/4005 192.168.1.9 D N A 27662 OK(102 ms)

5 sip peers [Monitored : 4 online, 1 offline Unmonitored : 0 online, 0 offline]


asterisk -rx "queue show 1234"

1234 has 0 calls(max 23) in 'leastrecent' strategy (0s holdtime), W:0,

C:0, A:0, SL:0.0% whith 0s

Members

Agent/6666 (Unavailable) has taken no calls yet

Agent/6017 (Not in use) has taken no calls yet

No callers


asterisk -rx "agent show online"

6017 (A6017) logged in on SIP/6017-08427c68 is idle (musiconhold is 'default')

1 agent on line



For today the /opt/elastid/dialer/dialerd.log is empty.



Please help Me.. :(
 

Hajer

Joined
Feb 20, 2010
Messages
34
Likes
0
Points
0
#4
Why ther is no one to help me :( :( I can't find any solution I can't progress in my project .

Pllllllllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaasssssssssssssseee helppp :( :S
 

jgutierrez

Joined
Feb 28, 2008
Messages
5,737
Likes
0
Points
0
#5
I told you to use another queue, NOT 1234, as well, the file is NOT /opt/elastid/dialer/dialerd.log
it is /opt/elastix/dialer/dialerd.log
Make sure that on the callcenter configuration tab, you have checked the following item:
"Enable dialer debug"
Then click on the "save" button
 

Hajer

Joined
Feb 20, 2010
Messages
34
Likes
0
Points
0
#6
I have changed the queue bu the same problem.

Is there any other solution?
 

jgutierrez

Joined
Feb 28, 2008
Messages
5,737
Likes
0
Points
0
#7
Yes,
1. Follow my recommendations on the previous post (enable dialer debug), and paste the dialerd.log output.
2. Are you sure, that you are setting correctly the start/end date/time?
3. Have you followed the video tutorial that I recommended you?
 

Hajer

Joined
Feb 20, 2010
Messages
34
Likes
0
Points
0
#8
can you please give me your pesronnel adress mail?
 

saidmsl

Joined
Nov 20, 2008
Messages
65
Likes
0
Points
0
#9
can you call your friends 3001 without using the call center module?
what is the schedule of the campaign?
what is the trunk used ?
how much is the completed calls? does the csv file contains something
in reports->call details, do you see the leads?
need to see the log
 

Hajer

Joined
Feb 20, 2010
Messages
34
Likes
0
Points
0
#10
1.this is the out put of dialerd.log



2. Are you sure, that you are setting correctly the start/end date/time?

>> yes I am sure

3. Have you followed the video tutorial that I recommended you?

>>Yess I do.

I would like to tell you that I am installing elastix on a virtual machine can this cause a problem???
 

Hajer

Joined
Feb 20, 2010
Messages
34
Likes
0
Points
0
#11
1.this is the out put of dialerd.log



2. Are you sure, that you are setting correctly the start/end date/time?

>> yes I am sure

3. Have you followed the video tutorial that I recommended you?

>>Yess I do.

I would like to tell you that I am installing elastix on a virtual machine can this cause a problem???




can you call your friends 3001 without using the call center module?

>> Yesss
what is the schedule of the campaign?

>>From today to tomorrow

what is the trunk used ?

>>Sip trunk

does the csv file contains something
>> no data found


in reports->call details, do you see the leads?

>>No
 

danardf

Joined
Dec 3, 2007
Messages
8,069
Likes
10
Points
88
#12
Try to use a txt file like:
my_campaign.txt instead of my_campaign.csv

My try was only one column with only the phone numbers.
02144432243
02435543023
.Etc
 

walterdgm

Joined
Jan 10, 2011
Messages
1
Likes
0
Points
0
#13
callcenter tab
ingoing calls
create one configuration file for each queue.

dialer running
admin elastix456

Axxxx,0

and thats it!
 

mohsen

Joined
Feb 20, 2012
Messages
3
Likes
0
Points
0
#14
You should put "A" before "agent number" instead of "extention number" in your queue static member list.

something like this if your agent number is 2001:

A2001,0
 

Members online

No members online now.

Latest posts

Forum statistics

Threads
30,901
Messages
130,885
Members
17,561
Latest member
marouen
Top