trunk DID not transfer

Discussion in 'General' started by idem, Jun 30, 2010.

  1. idem

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    I have a system running for a while using sip trunking, but today the system stoped sending the outbound caller id, ans instead it sends the extension number to the sip provider, so the call can not complete, because the extension is not a DID for outbound.

    Why this happened by itself, and what can be wrong? i have the system down, and it only receives incomming calls.


    Everything was fine until today.

    Can someone tell me what can be wrong?

    Hi,

    I am attaching the log that the sip system is receiving from the elastix box, and instead of the 101 extension, it should be the 8 digits number in order to complete de call, I have been on this all day long, and dont find the reason why the DID is not being passed from the elastix system,


    [Jun 29 14:15:46] NOTICE[9994]: chan_sip.c:14422 handle_request_invite: Failed to authenticate user "101" <sip:101@192.168.171.146:19264>;tag=as2e26d322
    as


    the 192.168.171.146 is the elastix machine

    and this cli message is on the CLI of the sip provider.
     
  2. jgutierrez

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    5,737
    Likes Received:
    0
    Place the DID on the trunk settings, under the option "Outbound callerid", and check the box to dont override it. Then try again.
    My guess is taht your provider was overwritting it, but it has stoped doing it, and you should do it from your side.
     
  3. idem

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gracias muy amable por tu comentario, esta confirguracion ya la he intentado, y no parece hacer caso, tengo en el outbound "23539000"<23539000> que es el numero piloto con que deseo se identifique el elastix, y confirmado que no quite el callrid, pero me sigue enviando el numero de la extension, y por eso no continua con la llamada.

    tengo version 1.6.13, sera la version, o algun bug dentro?

    Tengo otro sistema registrado en otro server pero con la misma configuracion y funciona sin problema.

    Nosotros mismos somos los proveedores de los servidores del del sip trunking porque tengo interconexion, aparentemente todo esta igual,

    Que otra idea se te ocurre?

    slds.
     
  4. jgutierrez

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    5,737
    Likes Received:
    0
    El outbound callerID sólo debe ser 23539000, nada más, no le pongas más cosas. Adicionalmente debes marcar la casilla de "no sobre escribir el outbound caller id", también adjunta la salida del CLI.
     
  5. idem

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:16] Macro("SIP/201-000000a7", "dialout-t runk-predial-hook|") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk-predial-hook:1] MacroExit("SIP/201-00000 0a7", "") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:17] GotoIf("SIP/201-000000a7", "0?bypass |1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:18] GotoIf("SIP/201-000000a7", "0?custom trunk") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:19] Dial("SIP/201-000000a7", "SIP/Trunk2 3539000/56301655|300|") in new stack
    -- Called Trunk23539000/56301655
    -- Got SIP response 603 "Declined" back from 10.18.18.2
    -- SIP/Trunk23539000-000000a8 is busy
    == Everyone is busy/congested at this time (1:1/0/0)
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:20] Goto("SIP/201-000000a7", "s-BUSY|1") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,s-BUSY,1)
    -- Executing [s-BUSY@macro-dialout-trunk:1] NoOp("SIP/201-000000a7", "Dial f ailed due to trunk reporting BUSY - giving up") in new stack
    -- Executing [s-BUSY@macro-dialout-trunk:2] PlayTones("SIP/201-000000a7", "b usy") in new stack
    -- Executing [s-BUSY@macro-dialout-trunk:3] Busy("SIP/201-000000a7", "20") i n new stack
    == Spawn extension (macro-dialout-trunk, s-BUSY, 3) exited non-zero on 'SIP/20 1-000000a7' in macro 'dialout-trunk'
    == Spawn extension (from-internal, 956301655, 4) exited non-zero on 'SIP/201-0 00000a7'
    -- Executing [h@macro-dialout-trunk:1] Macro("SIP/201-000000a7", "hangupcall |") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:1] GotoIf("SIP/201-000000a7", "1?skiprg") i n new stack
    -- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,4)
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:4] GotoIf("SIP/201-000000a7", "1?skipblkvm" ) in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,7)
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:7] GotoIf("SIP/201-000000a7", "1?theend") i n new stack
    -- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,9)
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:9] Hangup("SIP/201-000000a7", "") in new st ack
    == Spawn extension (macro-hangupcall, s, 9) exited non-zero on 'SIP/201-000000 a7' in macro 'hangupcall'
    == Spawn extension (macro-dialout-trunk, h, 1) exited non-zero on 'SIP/201-000 0
     
  6. jgutierrez

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    5,737
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hmmm...
    Pega la salida del CLI desde el momento de que desde tu extensión marcas el número, así mismo en tu troncal, no le pongas espacios en blanco en el campo del nombre, veo que tienes "Trunk2 3539000"
     
  7. idem

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    muchas gracias por tu ayuda, ya logre hacerlo funcionar.
     
  8. diego478

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2011
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hola Buenas noches, estoy intentando configurar un trunk sip con un proveedor a traves del Web GUI de Elastix.
    la registracion contra el proveedor se ah realizado OK, pero no logra sacar llamadas dado que me dice que todos los canales estan ocupados, alguno sabe porque puede ser ???
    Adjunto la salida del CLI y tambien la pongo a continuacion:
    Aclaro por las dudas que cree la ruta de salida con 9|. y marque que utiliza el trunk sip creado.

    http://forum.elastix.org/old_files/CLI.txt

    == Using SIP RTP TOS bits 184
    == Using SIP RTP CoS mark 5
    -- Couldn't call ITTEL/1143323334
    == Everyone is busy/congested at this time (0:0/0/0)
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:20] NoOp("SIP/5000-000000a8", "Dial failed for some reason with DIALSTATUS = CHANUNAVAIL and HANGUPCAUSE = 0") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:21] Goto("SIP/5000-000000a8", "s-CHANUNAVAIL,1") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,s-CHANUNAVAIL,1)
    -- Executing [s-CHANUNAVAIL@macro-dialout-trunk:1] Set("SIP/5000-000000a8", "RC=0") in new stack
    -- Executing [s-CHANUNAVAIL@macro-dialout-trunk:2] Goto("SIP/5000-000000a8", "0,1") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,0,1)
    -- Executing [0@macro-dialout-trunk:1] Goto("SIP/5000-000000a8", "continue,1") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,continue,1)
    -- Executing [continue@macro-dialout-trunk:1] GotoIf("SIP/5000-000000a8", "1?noreport") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,continue,3)
    -- Executing [continue@macro-dialout-trunk:3] NoOp("SIP/5000-000000a8", "TRUNK Dial failed due to CHANUNAVAIL HANGUPCAUSE: 0 - failing through to other trunks") in new stack
    -- Executing [continue@macro-dialout-trunk:4] Set("SIP/5000-000000a8", "CALLERID(number)=5000") in new stack
    -- Executing [91143323334@from-internal:5] Macro("SIP/5000-000000a8", "outisbusy,") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outisbusy:1] Progress("SIP/5000-000000a8", "") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outisbusy:2] GotoIf("SIP/5000-000000a8", "0?emergency,1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outisbusy:3] GotoIf("SIP/5000-000000a8", "0?intracompany,1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outisbusy:4] Playback("SIP/5000-000000a8", "all-circuits-busy-now&pls-try-call-later, noanswer") in new stack
    -- Playing 'all-circuits-busy-now.gsm' (language 'es')
    -- Playing 'pls-try-call-later.gsm' (language 'es')
    == Spawn extension (macro-outisbusy, s, 4) exited non-zero on 'SIP/5000-000000a8' in macro 'outisbusy'
    == Spawn extension (from-internal, 91143323334, 5) exited non-zero on 'SIP/5000-000000a8'
    -- Executing [h@from-internal:1] Macro("SIP/5000-000000a8", "hangupcall") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:1] GotoIf("SIP/5000-000000a8", "1?noautomon") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,3)
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:3] NoOp("SIP/5000-000000a8", "TOUCH_MONITOR_OUTPUT=") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:4] GotoIf("SIP/5000-000000a8", "1?skiprg") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,7)
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:7] GotoIf("SIP/5000-000000a8", "1?skipblkvm") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,10)
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:10] GotoIf("SIP/5000-000000a8", "1?theend") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,12)
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:12] Hangup("SIP/5000-000000a8", "") in new stack
    == Spawn extension (macro-hangupcall, s, 12) exited non-zero on 'SIP/5000-000000a8' in macro 'hangupcall'
    == Spawn extension (from-internal, h, 1) exited non-zero on 'SIP/5000-000000a8'
     

Share This Page