Stats for Broadcast message with Call Center

6string

Joined
Mar 20, 2009
Messages
44
Likes
0
Points
0
#1
I have set up a broadcast message using Juan Pablo's blog
http://blogs.elastix.org/en/2010/01/bro ... /#more-258
It works well but I need a little help on a couple of issues
I have modified it to use an IVR message allowing the callers to choose options
(extensions_custom.conf

[amessage]
include => ext-local
exten => 5000,1,Set(TIMEOUT(absolute)=40)
exten => 5000,1,Answer
exten => 5000,n,Set(TIMEOUT(absolute)=0)
exten => 5000,2,Wait,1
exten => 5000,n,NoOp(Logging Agents)
exten => 5000,n,Goto(ivr-3|s|1)
exten => 5000,n,NoOp(All Logged)
exten => 5000,n,Hangup()


Does anyone know how to get the call stats to show up in the reports of the Call Center Module?
They do show up in the CDR report although somewhat inaccurate as far as the answer, no answer
and duration field.

Also how can I make the outgoing call ring more or less times?

Thanks for your help
 

wfulton

Joined
Jul 2, 2009
Messages
15
Likes
0
Points
0
#2
I cannot get this thing to work no matter what I do. I am trying to adapt it to put calls into a queue instead of throwing them at the recording. Is this possible? My call center wants to blend inbound and outbound calls without having to dedicate agents to one or the other and without having to tie up the agent on chan_agent.

Any ideas?

This is what I have so far:


In Agents.conf:
agent => 1001,,agent
agent => 1002,,agent
agent => 1003,,agent
agent => 1004,,agent
agent => 1005,,agent
agent => 1006,,agent
agent => 1007,,agent
agent => 1008,,agent
agent => 1009,,agent
agent => 1010,,agent
agent => 1011,,agent
agent => 1012,,agent

In Extensions_custom.conf:
[login-agents]
exten => 1111,1,Answer
exten => 1111,n,NoOp(Logging Agents)
exten => 1111,n,AgentCallbackLogin(1001,s,501 at from-internal)
exten => 1111,n,AgentCallbackLogin(1002,s,502 at from-internal)
exten => 1111,n,AgentCallbackLogin(1003,s,503 at from-internal)
exten => 1111,n,AgentCallbackLogin(1004,s,504 at from-internal)
exten => 1111,n,AgentCallbackLogin(1005,s,505 at from-internal)
exten => 1111,n,AgentCallbackLogin(1006,s,506 at from-internal)
exten => 1111,n,AgentCallbackLogin(1007,s,507 at from-internal)
exten => 1111,n,AgentCallbackLogin(1008,s,508 at from-internal)
exten => 1111,n,AgentCallbackLogin(1009,s,509 at from-internal)
exten => 1111,n,AgentCallbackLogin(1010,s,510 at from-internal)
exten => 1111,n,AgentCallbackLogin(1011,s,511 at from-internal)
exten => 1111,n,AgentCallbackLogin(1012,s,512 at from-internal)
exten => 1111,n,NoOp(All Logged)
exten => 1111,n,Hangup()

[catchcalls]
exten => 501,1, Goto(from-internal,0003,1)
exten => 502,1, Goto(from-internal,0003,1)
exten => 503,1, Goto(from-internal,0003,1)
exten => 504,1, Goto(from-internal,0003,1)
exten => 505,1, Goto(from-internal,0003,1)
exten => 506,1, Goto(from-internal,0003,1)
exten => 507,1, Goto(from-internal,0003,1)
exten => 508,1, Goto(from-internal,0003,1)
exten => 509,1, Goto(from-internal,0003,1)
exten => 510,1, Goto(from-internal,0003,1)
exten => 511,1, Goto(from-internal,0003,1)
exten => 512,1, Goto(from-internal,0003,1)

When I dial 1111 to turn them on, it fails to start dialing. In fact, it says that my call cannot be completed as dialed. I also added the agents into the queue as A1001,0, etc.

Help would be greatly appreciated!
 

wfulton

Joined
Jul 2, 2009
Messages
15
Likes
0
Points
0
#3
Nevermind, I figured it out. The custom stuff was in the wrong context. I fixed the context now it works as designed.

Thanks!!!
 

wence

Joined
Aug 9, 2010
Messages
12
Likes
0
Points
0
#4
Re: Re:Stats for Broadcast message with Call Center

Hi Karma,

Did you fixed the Reports issue when broadcasting calls?

I have the exact same problem. Everithing else is just fine but this.

Thanks in advance.
 

trkostas

Joined
Oct 20, 2009
Messages
14
Likes
0
Points
0
#5
Re: Re:Stats for Broadcast message with Call Center

wence said:
Hi Karma,

Did you fixed the Reports issue when broadcasting calls?

I have the exact same problem. Everithing else is just fine but this.

Thanks in advance.
wence hi,

how do you login virtul agents? is it possible to share?
thanks.
 

trkostas

Joined
Oct 20, 2009
Messages
14
Likes
0
Points
0
#6
Re: Re:Stats for Broadcast message with Call Center

anyone??? a little help would be much apreciated
 

rhasan

Joined
Feb 23, 2012
Messages
22
Likes
0
Points
0
#7
Re: Re:Stats for Broadcast message with Call Center

please help me to use this feature where outbound calls will redirect to ivr message where no human agent will be available. In my case outgoing campaign not stating if no agent login to call center module.
 

Members online

No members online now.

Latest posts

Forum statistics

Threads
30,902
Messages
130,886
Members
17,564
Latest member
Mai Tuyen
Top