SIP line connect but not available.

Discussion in 'General' started by Alferez, Jul 10, 2009.

  1. Alferez

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2009
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello, i have a count of Yacom(Spanish provider) configured in Elastix, at start i have problem to login, but it's solved. The problem now is that when you call from outdoor my Elastix hang up but no go to my ext. or ivr, say a message that number no is available. If i try call from extension to out said message that all lines are busy.

    Sorry but my bad english.


    Thank's
     
  2. Megabyte

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2009
    Messages:
    327
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi, look try to see if your settings are like this:


    In peer details of your SIP trunk use something like this

    username=809876XXXX
    type=peer
    secret= Password
    insecure=very
    host=your.provider.name or IP address
    dtmfmode=inband
    disallow=all
    allow=alaw&ulaw&gsm
    canredirect=no
    canreinvite=no

    In the User Details use

    canreinvite=no
    context=from-trunk
    fromuser=809876XXXX
    qualify=no
    secret= Password
    type=user
    username=809876XXXX

    in the register string use:

    809876XXXX:password@yoursipprovider

    Try to replace the settings, later you will have to create and outbound route to use the SIP trunk Created.
     
  3. Patrick_elx

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,120
    Likes Received:
    0
    please paste the log of one your call to see what's happening.

    log in your server (locally or by ssh) and start the cli with asterisk -rvvv
    make an inbound call and paste what you see.


    If you don't see anything happening, type in the cli sip set debug and try again.

    to stop the sip debug, type sip set debug off
     
  4. Alferez

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2009
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    Megabyte i try this config with same result.
    Patrick_elx this is log:
    Code:
    -- Executing [s@from-sip-external:1] GotoIf("SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950", "0?from-trunk||1") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@from-sip-external:2] Set("SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950", "TIMEOUT(absolute)=15") in new stack
        -- Channel will hangup at 2009-07-10 17:22:46 UTC.
        -- Executing [s@from-sip-external:3] Answer("SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950", "") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@from-sip-external:4] Wait("SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950", "2") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@from-sip-external:5] Playback("SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950", "ss-noservice") in new stack
        -- <SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950> Playing 'ss-noservice' (language 'en')
        -- Executing [s@from-sip-external:6] PlayTones("SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950", "congestion") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@from-sip-external:7] Congestion("SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950", "5") in new stack
      == Spawn extension (from-sip-external, s, 7) exited non-zero on 'SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950'
        -- Executing [h@from-sip-external:1] NoOp("SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950", "Hangup") in new stack
        -- Executing [h@from-sip-external:2] Set("SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950", "DID=s") in new stack
        -- Executing [h@from-sip-external:3] Goto("SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950", "s|1") in new stack
        -- Goto (from-sip-external,s,1)
       -- Executing [s@from-sip-external:1] GotoIf("SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950", "0?from-trunk|s|1") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@from-sip-external:2] Set("SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950", "TIMEOUT(absolute)=15") in new stack
        -- Channel will hangup at 2009-07-10 17:22:56 UTC.
        -- Executing [s@from-sip-external:3] Answer("SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950", "") in new stack
      == Spawn extension (from-sip-external, s, 3) exited non-zero on 'SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950'
     
  5. Alferez

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2009
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    I activate in general that Allow Anonymous Inbound SIP Calls? and now i can receive call, but i can't call out.
     
  6. Alferez

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2009
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    This is log:

    Code:
        -- Executing [0695XXXXXX@from-internal:1] Macro("SIP/601-084e68f8", "user-callerid|SKIPTTL|") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:1] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "AMPUSER=601") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:2] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0?report") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:3] ExecIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "1|Set|REALCALLERIDNUM=601") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:4] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "AMPUSER=601") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:5] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "AMPUSERCIDNAME=Jose") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:6] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0?report") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:7] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "AMPUSERCID=601") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:8] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "CALLERID(all)="Jose" <601>") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:9] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "REALCALLERIDNUM=601") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:10] ExecIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0|Set|CHANNEL(language)=") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:11] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "1?continue") in new stack
        -- Goto (macro-user-callerid,s,20)
        -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:20] NoOp("SIP/601-084e68f8", "Using CallerID "Jose" <601>") in new stack
        -- Executing [0695XXXXXX@from-internal:2] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "_NODEST=") in new stack
        -- Executing [0695XXXXXX@from-internal:3] Macro("SIP/601-084e68f8", "record-enable|601|OUT|") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-record-enable:1] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "1?check") in new stack
        -- Goto (macro-record-enable,s,4)
        -- Executing [s@macro-record-enable:4] AGI("SIP/601-084e68f8", "recordingcheck|20090710-203410|1247250849.21") in new stack
        -- Launched AGI Script /var/lib/asterisk/agi-bin/recordingcheck
      recordingcheck|20090710-203410|1247250849.21: Outbound recording not enabled
        -- AGI Script recordingcheck completed, returning 0
        -- Executing [s@macro-record-enable:5] MacroExit("SIP/601-084e68f8", "") in new stack
        -- Executing [0695XXXXXX@from-internal:4] Macro("SIP/601-084e68f8", "dialout-trunk|2|695XXXXXX||") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:1] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "DIAL_TRUNK=2") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:2] GosubIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0?sub-pincheck|s|1") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:3] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0?disabletrunk|1") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:4] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "DIAL_NUMBER=695XXXXXX") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:5] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "DIAL_TRUNK_OPTIONS=tr") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:6] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "OUTBOUND_GROUP=OUT_2") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:7] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0?nomax") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:8] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0?chanfull") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:9] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0?skipoutcid") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:10] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "DIAL_TRUNK_OPTIONS=") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:11] Macro("SIP/601-084e68f8", "outbound-callerid|2") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:1] ExecIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0|SetCallerPres|") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:2] ExecIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0|Set|REALCALLERIDNUM=601") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:3] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "1?normcid") in new stack
        -- Goto (macro-outbound-callerid,s,6)
        -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:6] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "USEROUTCID=601") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:7] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "EMERGENCYCID=") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:8] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "TRUNKOUTCID=955XXXXXX") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:9] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "1?trunkcid") in new stack
        -- Goto (macro-outbound-callerid,s,12)
        -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:12] ExecIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "1|Set|CALLERID(all)=955XXXXXX") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:13] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0?exit") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:14] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "CALLERID(all)=601") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:15] ExecIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0|SetCallerPres|prohib_passed_screen") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:12] ExecIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0|AGI|fixlocalprefix") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:13] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "OUTNUM=695XXXXXX") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:14] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "custom=SIP/Yacom") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:15] ExecIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0|Set|DIAL_TRUNK_OPTIONS=M(setmusic^)") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:16] Macro("SIP/601-084e68f8", "dialout-trunk-predial-hook|") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk-predial-hook:1] MacroExit("SIP/601-084e68f8", "") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:17] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0?bypass|1") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:18] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0?customtrunk") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:19] Dial("SIP/601-084e68f8", "SIP/Yacom/695XXXXXX|300|") in new stack
      == Everyone is busy/congested at this time (1:0/0/1)
        -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:20] Goto("SIP/601-084e68f8", "s-CHANUNAVAIL|1") in new stack
        -- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,s-CHANUNAVAIL,1)
        -- Executing [s-CHANUNAVAIL@macro-dialout-trunk:1] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "1?noreport") in new stack
        -- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,s-CHANUNAVAIL,3)
        -- Executing [s-CHANUNAVAIL@macro-dialout-trunk:3] NoOp("SIP/601-084e68f8", "TRUNK Dial failed due to CHANUNAVAIL (hangupcause: 20) - failing through to other trunks") in new stack
        -- Executing [0695XXXXXX@from-internal:5] Macro("SIP/601-084e68f8", "outisbusy|") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-outisbusy:1] Playback("SIP/601-084e68f8", "all-circuits-busy-now|noanswer") in new stack
        -- <SIP/601-084e68f8> Playing 'all-circuits-busy-now' (language 'es')
        -- Executing [s@macro-outisbusy:2] Playback("SIP/601-084e68f8", "pls-try-call-later|noanswer") in new stack
        -- <SIP/601-084e68f8> Playing 'pls-try-call-later' (language 'es')
      == Spawn extension (macro-outisbusy, s, 2) exited non-zero on 'SIP/601-084e68f8' in macro 'outisbusy'
      == Spawn extension (from-internal, 0695XXXXXX, 5) exited non-zero on 'SIP/601-084e68f8'
        -- Executing [h@from-internal:1] Macro("SIP/601-084e68f8", "hangupcall") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:1] ResetCDR("SIP/601-084e68f8", "w") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:2] NoCDR("SIP/601-084e68f8", "") in new stack
        -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:3] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "1?skiprg") in new stack
        -- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,6)
        -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:6] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "1?skipblkvm") in new stack
        -- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,9)
       -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:9] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "1?theend") in new stack
        -- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,11)
        -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:11] Hangup("SIP/601-084e68f8", "") in new stack
      == Spawn extension (macro-hangupcall, s, 11) exited non-zero on 'SIP/601-084e68f8' in macro 'hangupcall'
      == Spawn extension (from-internal, h, 1) exited non-zero on 'SIP/601-084e68f8'
     
  7. Patrick_elx

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,120
    Likes Received:
    0
    Everyone is busy/congested at this time (1:0/0/1)

    you need to show us a sip set debug to see exactly what is the reason for the rejection.

    Also, are you sure that your sip provider accept to receive a number in that format.
    Did you check with a sip client directly connected to your provider if you don't need to send a country code or an international + country code?
     
  8. Alferez

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2009
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    I read in other forum that my provider is very special wiht Caller ID.
     
  9. Patrick_elx

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,120
    Likes Received:
    0
    caller ID or not, it should not give you a busy tone when you call out. You can always not send any CLID if you want to test.

    Is it working with a sip client (zoiper, xlite?)
    if so did you check the dial plan you need to use?

    Regarding the anonymous sip, you shouldn't need this option. It's good for debug, but you should try to find out why you need it.

    What's your register string? did you try to put at the end a /yourDIDnumber.

    Please paste your trunk setup, there's probably some stuff to change also. Your context seems probably wrong.
     
  10. Alferez

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2009
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    I add other voip provider (12Voip) for test. I put this provider that second option behind Yacom provider.
    When i try call Yacom report this error:
    -- Executing [s-CHANUNAVAIL@macro-dialout-trunk:3] NoOp("SIP/602-089ccfa0", "TRUNK Dial failed due to CHANUNAVAIL (hangupcause: 20) - failing through to other trunks") in new stack
    Then try call from 12Voip and call sucefully.

    I try diferent string in register string but same resoult.
     

Share This Page