SIP line connect but not available.

Alferez

Joined
Jul 8, 2009
Messages
83
Likes
0
Points
0
#1
Hello, i have a count of Yacom(Spanish provider) configured in Elastix, at start i have problem to login, but it's solved. The problem now is that when you call from outdoor my Elastix hang up but no go to my ext. or ivr, say a message that number no is available. If i try call from extension to out said message that all lines are busy.

Sorry but my bad english.


Thank's
 

Megabyte

Joined
Mar 28, 2009
Messages
327
Likes
0
Points
0
#2
Hi, look try to see if your settings are like this:


In peer details of your SIP trunk use something like this

username=809876XXXX
type=peer
secret= Password
insecure=very
host=your.provider.name or IP address
dtmfmode=inband
disallow=all
allow=alaw&ulaw&gsm
canredirect=no
canreinvite=no

In the User Details use

canreinvite=no
context=from-trunk
fromuser=809876XXXX
qualify=no
secret= Password
type=user
username=809876XXXX

in the register string use:

809876XXXX:password@yoursipprovider

Try to replace the settings, later you will have to create and outbound route to use the SIP trunk Created.
 

Patrick_elx

Joined
Dec 14, 2008
Messages
1,120
Likes
0
Points
0
#3
please paste the log of one your call to see what's happening.

log in your server (locally or by ssh) and start the cli with asterisk -rvvv
make an inbound call and paste what you see.


If you don't see anything happening, type in the cli sip set debug and try again.

to stop the sip debug, type sip set debug off
 

Alferez

Joined
Jul 8, 2009
Messages
83
Likes
0
Points
0
#4
Megabyte i try this config with same result.
Patrick_elx this is log:
Code:
-- Executing [s@from-sip-external:1] GotoIf("SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950", "0?from-trunk||1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@from-sip-external:2] Set("SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950", "TIMEOUT(absolute)=15") in new stack
    -- Channel will hangup at 2009-07-10 17:22:46 UTC.
    -- Executing [s@from-sip-external:3] Answer("SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950", "") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@from-sip-external:4] Wait("SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950", "2") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@from-sip-external:5] Playback("SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950", "ss-noservice") in new stack
    -- <SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950> Playing 'ss-noservice' (language 'en')
    -- Executing [s@from-sip-external:6] PlayTones("SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950", "congestion") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@from-sip-external:7] Congestion("SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950", "5") in new stack
  == Spawn extension (from-sip-external, s, 7) exited non-zero on 'SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950'
    -- Executing [h@from-sip-external:1] NoOp("SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950", "Hangup") in new stack
    -- Executing [h@from-sip-external:2] Set("SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950", "DID=s") in new stack
    -- Executing [h@from-sip-external:3] Goto("SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950", "s|1") in new stack
    -- Goto (from-sip-external,s,1)
   -- Executing [s@from-sip-external:1] GotoIf("SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950", "0?from-trunk|s|1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@from-sip-external:2] Set("SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950", "TIMEOUT(absolute)=15") in new stack
    -- Channel will hangup at 2009-07-10 17:22:56 UTC.
    -- Executing [s@from-sip-external:3] Answer("SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950", "") in new stack
  == Spawn extension (from-sip-external, s, 3) exited non-zero on 'SIP/voipd.ya.com-084cd950'
 

Alferez

Joined
Jul 8, 2009
Messages
83
Likes
0
Points
0
#5
I activate in general that Allow Anonymous Inbound SIP Calls? and now i can receive call, but i can't call out.
 

Alferez

Joined
Jul 8, 2009
Messages
83
Likes
0
Points
0
#6
This is log:

Code:
    -- Executing [0695XXXXXX@from-internal:1] Macro("SIP/601-084e68f8", "user-callerid|SKIPTTL|") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:1] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "AMPUSER=601") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:2] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0?report") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:3] ExecIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "1|Set|REALCALLERIDNUM=601") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:4] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "AMPUSER=601") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:5] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "AMPUSERCIDNAME=Jose") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:6] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0?report") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:7] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "AMPUSERCID=601") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:8] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "CALLERID(all)="Jose" <601>") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:9] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "REALCALLERIDNUM=601") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:10] ExecIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0|Set|CHANNEL(language)=") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:11] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "1?continue") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-user-callerid,s,20)
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:20] NoOp("SIP/601-084e68f8", "Using CallerID "Jose" <601>") in new stack
    -- Executing [0695XXXXXX@from-internal:2] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "_NODEST=") in new stack
    -- Executing [0695XXXXXX@from-internal:3] Macro("SIP/601-084e68f8", "record-enable|601|OUT|") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-record-enable:1] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "1?check") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-record-enable,s,4)
    -- Executing [s@macro-record-enable:4] AGI("SIP/601-084e68f8", "recordingcheck|20090710-203410|1247250849.21") in new stack
    -- Launched AGI Script /var/lib/asterisk/agi-bin/recordingcheck
  recordingcheck|20090710-203410|1247250849.21: Outbound recording not enabled
    -- AGI Script recordingcheck completed, returning 0
    -- Executing [s@macro-record-enable:5] MacroExit("SIP/601-084e68f8", "") in new stack
    -- Executing [0695XXXXXX@from-internal:4] Macro("SIP/601-084e68f8", "dialout-trunk|2|695XXXXXX||") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:1] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "DIAL_TRUNK=2") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:2] GosubIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0?sub-pincheck|s|1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:3] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0?disabletrunk|1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:4] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "DIAL_NUMBER=695XXXXXX") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:5] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "DIAL_TRUNK_OPTIONS=tr") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:6] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "OUTBOUND_GROUP=OUT_2") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:7] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0?nomax") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:8] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0?chanfull") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:9] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0?skipoutcid") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:10] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "DIAL_TRUNK_OPTIONS=") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:11] Macro("SIP/601-084e68f8", "outbound-callerid|2") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:1] ExecIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0|SetCallerPres|") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:2] ExecIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0|Set|REALCALLERIDNUM=601") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:3] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "1?normcid") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-outbound-callerid,s,6)
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:6] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "USEROUTCID=601") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:7] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "EMERGENCYCID=") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:8] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "TRUNKOUTCID=955XXXXXX") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:9] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "1?trunkcid") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-outbound-callerid,s,12)
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:12] ExecIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "1|Set|CALLERID(all)=955XXXXXX") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:13] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0?exit") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:14] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "CALLERID(all)=601") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:15] ExecIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0|SetCallerPres|prohib_passed_screen") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:12] ExecIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0|AGI|fixlocalprefix") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:13] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "OUTNUM=695XXXXXX") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:14] Set("SIP/601-084e68f8", "custom=SIP/Yacom") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:15] ExecIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0|Set|DIAL_TRUNK_OPTIONS=M(setmusic^)") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:16] Macro("SIP/601-084e68f8", "dialout-trunk-predial-hook|") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk-predial-hook:1] MacroExit("SIP/601-084e68f8", "") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:17] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0?bypass|1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:18] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "0?customtrunk") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:19] Dial("SIP/601-084e68f8", "SIP/Yacom/695XXXXXX|300|") in new stack
  == Everyone is busy/congested at this time (1:0/0/1)
    -- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:20] Goto("SIP/601-084e68f8", "s-CHANUNAVAIL|1") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,s-CHANUNAVAIL,1)
    -- Executing [s-CHANUNAVAIL@macro-dialout-trunk:1] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "1?noreport") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,s-CHANUNAVAIL,3)
    -- Executing [s-CHANUNAVAIL@macro-dialout-trunk:3] NoOp("SIP/601-084e68f8", "TRUNK Dial failed due to CHANUNAVAIL (hangupcause: 20) - failing through to other trunks") in new stack
    -- Executing [0695XXXXXX@from-internal:5] Macro("SIP/601-084e68f8", "outisbusy|") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-outisbusy:1] Playback("SIP/601-084e68f8", "all-circuits-busy-now|noanswer") in new stack
    -- <SIP/601-084e68f8> Playing 'all-circuits-busy-now' (language 'es')
    -- Executing [s@macro-outisbusy:2] Playback("SIP/601-084e68f8", "pls-try-call-later|noanswer") in new stack
    -- <SIP/601-084e68f8> Playing 'pls-try-call-later' (language 'es')
  == Spawn extension (macro-outisbusy, s, 2) exited non-zero on 'SIP/601-084e68f8' in macro 'outisbusy'
  == Spawn extension (from-internal, 0695XXXXXX, 5) exited non-zero on 'SIP/601-084e68f8'
    -- Executing [h@from-internal:1] Macro("SIP/601-084e68f8", "hangupcall") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:1] ResetCDR("SIP/601-084e68f8", "w") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:2] NoCDR("SIP/601-084e68f8", "") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:3] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "1?skiprg") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,6)
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:6] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "1?skipblkvm") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,9)
   -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:9] GotoIf("SIP/601-084e68f8", "1?theend") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,11)
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:11] Hangup("SIP/601-084e68f8", "") in new stack
  == Spawn extension (macro-hangupcall, s, 11) exited non-zero on 'SIP/601-084e68f8' in macro 'hangupcall'
  == Spawn extension (from-internal, h, 1) exited non-zero on 'SIP/601-084e68f8'
 

Patrick_elx

Joined
Dec 14, 2008
Messages
1,120
Likes
0
Points
0
#7
Everyone is busy/congested at this time (1:0/0/1)

you need to show us a sip set debug to see exactly what is the reason for the rejection.

Also, are you sure that your sip provider accept to receive a number in that format.
Did you check with a sip client directly connected to your provider if you don't need to send a country code or an international + country code?
 

Alferez

Joined
Jul 8, 2009
Messages
83
Likes
0
Points
0
#8
I read in other forum that my provider is very special wiht Caller ID.
 

Patrick_elx

Joined
Dec 14, 2008
Messages
1,120
Likes
0
Points
0
#9
caller ID or not, it should not give you a busy tone when you call out. You can always not send any CLID if you want to test.

Is it working with a sip client (zoiper, xlite?)
if so did you check the dial plan you need to use?

Regarding the anonymous sip, you shouldn't need this option. It's good for debug, but you should try to find out why you need it.

What's your register string? did you try to put at the end a /yourDIDnumber.

Please paste your trunk setup, there's probably some stuff to change also. Your context seems probably wrong.
 

Alferez

Joined
Jul 8, 2009
Messages
83
Likes
0
Points
0
#10
I add other voip provider (12Voip) for test. I put this provider that second option behind Yacom provider.
When i try call Yacom report this error:
-- Executing [s-CHANUNAVAIL@macro-dialout-trunk:3] NoOp("SIP/602-089ccfa0", "TRUNK Dial failed due to CHANUNAVAIL (hangupcause: 20) - failing through to other trunks") in new stack
Then try call from 12Voip and call sucefully.

I try diferent string in register string but same resoult.
 

Members online

No members online now.

Latest posts

Forum statistics

Threads
30,915
Messages
130,920
Members
17,591
Latest member
dalibor66
Top