Reset VM Message

Discussion in 'General' started by Tackfire, Dec 28, 2010.

  1. Tackfire

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2010
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is there a way to reset users VM Messages because we are going to be changing business name and I just want to set all of their VM Messages to the "unavailable" message.
     

Share This Page