Problem with AJAX?

protenus

Joined
Feb 28, 2007
Messages
44
Likes
0
Points
0
#1
First would like to say that the call center module looks extremely promising!

But have yet to get the agent console to work.

When signing in with an existing agent, i get a pop-up notification which says....
Code:
Error: The server returned the following status: 0
Then i get an hour glass on the web page.

The system calls the extension listed, and I can log in.
ALso, the elastix box is behind nat, and i am accessing it from the internet...

Am using FF 3.0... could this be the problem?
 

gibalmeida

Joined
Jun 20, 2008
Messages
4
Likes
0
Points
0
#2
Hi,

I'm getting the same problem.

Also. I've noticed that when a press break button, the following message appear in log file /var/log/ssl_error_log:

PHP Fatal error: Call to undefined method AGI_AsteriskManager::Agentlogoff() in /var/www/html/modules/agent_console/libs/paloSantoAgentConsole.class.php on line 1456
 

protenus

Joined
Feb 28, 2007
Messages
44
Likes
0
Points
0
#3
Installing again on fresh system which is not accessed over NAT, will let everyone know if the problem persists.. Anyone have any input on this?
 

protenus

Joined
Feb 28, 2007
Messages
44
Likes
0
Points
0
#4
I get the following error in httpd log (running http not https)

[error] [client 192.168.6.172] PHP Notice: Undefined index: input_extension in /var/www/html/m
odules/agent_console/index.php on line 248, referer: http://192.168.6.21/
This happens when entering the call center module.

Any ideas anyone?
 

protenus

Joined
Feb 28, 2007
Messages
44
Likes
0
Points
0
#5
then when clicking to any submodule get the following error in http logs....

PHP Notice: Undefined index: elastix_agent_user in /var/www/htm
l/modules/agent_console/libs/paloSantoAgentConsole.class.php on line 1436, referer: http://192.168.6.21/?menu=call_center
 

protenus

Joined
Feb 28, 2007
Messages
44
Likes
0
Points
0
#6
So, I log in, with the defined agent.

That pop up error first noted is there, when i click ok to clear that, the agent is loggeed in (get hold music)

and the agent console is shown.

But then immediately the agent is logged out both on phone and on web application.

this is the dialerd output.

2008/06/28 12:30 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: estado actual de llamadas esperadas => Array
(
)

2008/06/28 12:30 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: originateresponse:
params => Array
(
[Event] => OriginateResponse
[Privilege] => call,all
[ActionID] => id_nada
[Response] => Success
[Channel] => SIP/1001-0882dc88
[Context] => from-internal
[Exten] => *88881002
[Reason] => 4
[Uniqueid] => 1214649004.11
[CallerID] => <unknown>
[CallerIDNum] => <unknown>
[CallerIDName] => <unknown>
)

2008/06/28 12:30 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: hangup:
params => Array
(
[Event] => Hangup
[Privilege] => call,all
[Channel] => SIP/1001-0882dc88
[Uniqueid] => 1214649004.11
[Cause] => 16
[Cause-txt] => Normal Clearing
)

....
 

protenus

Joined
Feb 28, 2007
Messages
44
Likes
0
Points
0
#7
This error, while annoying looks to just be a problem with FF 3.0, as noted in another post.

Tested with FF 2.0 and do not get that warning, although still can not get outgoing calls to go! :sick:
protenus said:
First would like to say that the call center module looks extremely promising!

But have yet to get the agent console to work.

When signing in with an existing agent, i get a pop-up notification which says....
Code:
Error: The server returned the following status: 0
Then i get an hour glass on the web page.

The system calls the extension listed, and I can log in.
ALso, the elastix box is behind nat, and i am accessing it from the internet...

Am using FF 3.0... could this be the problem?
 

Members online

No members online now.

Latest posts

Forum statistics

Threads
30,902
Messages
130,887
Members
17,566
Latest member
Fpino
Top