Problem with AJAX?

Discussion in 'General' started by protenus, Jun 18, 2008.

  1. protenus

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2007
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    First would like to say that the call center module looks extremely promising!

    But have yet to get the agent console to work.

    When signing in with an existing agent, i get a pop-up notification which says....
    Code:
    Error: The server returned the following status: 0
    Then i get an hour glass on the web page.

    The system calls the extension listed, and I can log in.
    ALso, the elastix box is behind nat, and i am accessing it from the internet...

    Am using FF 3.0... could this be the problem?
     
  2. gibalmeida

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    I'm getting the same problem.

    Also. I've noticed that when a press break button, the following message appear in log file /var/log/ssl_error_log:

    PHP Fatal error: Call to undefined method AGI_AsteriskManager::Agentlogoff() in /var/www/html/modules/agent_console/libs/paloSantoAgentConsole.class.php on line 1456
     
  3. protenus

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2007
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    Installing again on fresh system which is not accessed over NAT, will let everyone know if the problem persists.. Anyone have any input on this?
     
  4. protenus

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2007
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    I get the following error in httpd log (running http not https)

    This happens when entering the call center module.

    Any ideas anyone?
     
  5. protenus

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2007
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    then when clicking to any submodule get the following error in http logs....

     
  6. protenus

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2007
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    So, I log in, with the defined agent.

    That pop up error first noted is there, when i click ok to clear that, the agent is loggeed in (get hold music)

    and the agent console is shown.

    But then immediately the agent is logged out both on phone and on web application.

    this is the dialerd output.

     
  7. protenus

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2007
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    0
    This error, while annoying looks to just be a problem with FF 3.0, as noted in another post.

    Tested with FF 2.0 and do not get that warning, although still can not get outgoing calls to go! :sick:
     

Share This Page