problem internal sip calls

Discussion in 'General' started by othoyo2, Dec 30, 2009.

  1. othoyo2

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Please i am in production and suddenly elastix stopped working the internal calls from sip ext. get busy every time but let me explain my scenario:
    after a fresh registration the extension work flawless until you dial an unknown extension, that leads to all extension and trunks busy for about 2 min and that you can make a call again but aware that if you dial again an unknown number again it will get stacked, the only work around for that that i found was re register the extension but that only work if am trying to call an extension without have another one in line(transfers). please help me solve that hell of a problem.

    thanks in advance
    :( :( :(
     
  2. blangys

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2009
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    0
    What kind of trunks do you have? When you have the issue, you have no calling at all? No internal or external as well? What is your processor doing at that point?

    Bob.
     
  3. othoyo2

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have only one sip trunk to my gsm gateway and it works fine, when that happens nothing work at all the internal sip to sip an the external via gsm gateway, and have detected that it only happen with my sip extensions the iax works fine, i will post asterisk cli out put, that only seen to appear only when the problem strarts after that the cli don't show any output at all, and other detail other soft phones like zoiper don't even register the sip extensions, only bria pro and x-lite do register them.

    Verbosity is at least 3
    -- Registered SIP '105' at 192.168.35.55 port 40368 expires 3600
    -- Executing [151@from-internal:1] Macro("SIP/105-b77020a0", "exten-vm|novm| 151") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-exten-vm:1] Macro("SIP/105-b77020a0", "user-callerid") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:1] NoOp("SIP/105-b77020a0", "user-caller id: device 105") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:2] Set("SIP/105-b77020a0", "AMPUSER=105" ) in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:3] GotoIf("SIP/105-b77020a0", "0?report" ) in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:4] ExecIf("SIP/105-b77020a0", "1|Set|REA LCALLERIDNUM=105") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:5] NoOp("SIP/105-b77020a0", "REALCALLERI DNUM is 105") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:6] Set("SIP/105-b77020a0", "AMPUSER=105" ) in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:7] Set("SIP/105-b77020a0", "AMPUSERCIDNA ME=Victorio Martins") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:8] GotoIf("SIP/105-b77020a0", "0?report" ) in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:9] Set("SIP/105-b77020a0", "AMPUSERCID=1 05") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:10] Set("SIP/105-b77020a0", "CALLERID(al l)="Victorio Martins" <105>") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:11] Set("SIP/105-b77020a0", "REALCALLERI DNUM=105") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:12] ExecIf("SIP/105-b77020a0", "0|Set|CH ANNEL(language)=") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:13] NoOp("SIP/105-b77020a0", "TTL: ARG1 : novm") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:14] GotoIf("SIP/105-b77020a0", "0?contin ue") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:15] Set("SIP/105-b77020a0", "__TTL=64") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:16] GotoIf("SIP/105-b77020a0", "1?contin ue") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-user-callerid,s,23)
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:23] NoOp("SIP/105-b77020a0", "Using Call erID "Victorio Martins" <105>") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-exten-vm:2] Set("SIP/105-b77020a0", "FROMCONTEXT=exten -vm") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-exten-vm:3] Set("SIP/105-b77020a0", "VMBOX=novm") in n ew stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-exten-vm:4] Set("SIP/105-b77020a0", "EXTTOCALL=151") i n new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-exten-vm:5] Set("SIP/105-b77020a0", "CFUEXT=") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-exten-vm:6] Set("SIP/105-b77020a0", "CFBEXT=") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-exten-vm:7] Set("SIP/105-b77020a0", "RT=""") in new st ack
    -- Executing [s@macro-exten-vm:8] Macro("SIP/105-b77020a0", "record-enable|1 51|IN") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-record-enable:1] GotoIf("SIP/105-b77020a0", "0?2:4") i n new stack
    -- Goto (macro-record-enable,s,4)
    -- Executing [s@macro-record-enable:4] AGI("SIP/105-b77020a0", "recordingche ck|20091231-081627|1262240187.42") in new stack
    -- Launched AGI Script /var/lib/asterisk/agi-bin/recordingcheck
    recordingcheck|20091231-081627|1262240187.42: Inbound recording enabled.
    recordingcheck|20091231-081627|1262240187.42: CALLFILENAME=IN-151-1262240187.4 2
    -- AGI Script recordingcheck completed, returning 0
    -- Executing [s@macro-record-enable:999] MixMonitor("SIP/105-b77020a0", "IN- 151-1262240187.42.wav") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-exten-vm:9] Macro("SIP/105-b77020a0", "dial||tr|151") in new stack
    == Begin MixMonitor Recording SIP/105-b77020a0
    -- Executing [s@macro-dial:1] GotoIf("SIP/105-b77020a0", "1?dial") in new st ack
    -- Goto (macro-dial,s,3)
    -- Executing [s@macro-dial:3] AGI("SIP/105-b77020a0", "dialparties.agi") in new stack
    -- Launched AGI Script /var/lib/asterisk/agi-bin/dialparties.agi
    dialparties.agi: Starting New Dialparties.agi
    == Parsing '/etc/asterisk/manager.conf': Found
    == Parsing '/etc/asterisk/manager_additional.conf': Found
    == Parsing '/etc/asterisk/manager_custom.conf': Found
    == Manager 'admin' logged on from 127.0.0.1
    dialparties.agi: Caller ID name is 'Victorio Martins' number is '105'
    dialparties.agi: Methodology of ring is 'none'
    -- dialparties.agi: Added extension 151 to extension map
    -- dialparties.agi: Extension 151 cf is disabled
    -- dialparties.agi: Extension 151 do not disturb is disabled
    -- dialparties.agi: dbset CALLTRACE/151 to 105
    -- dialparties.agi: Filtered ARG3: 151
    == Manager 'admin' logged off from 127.0.0.1
    -- AGI Script dialparties.agi completed, returning 0
    -- Executing [s@macro-dial:7] Dial("SIP/105-b77020a0", "SIP/151||tr") in new stack
    -- Called 151
    -- SIP/151-09de85a8 is circuit-busy
    == Everyone is busy/congested at this time (1:0/1/0)
    -- Executing [s@macro-dial:8] Set("SIP/105-b77020a0", "DIALSTATUS=CONGESTION ") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-exten-vm:10] Set("SIP/105-b77020a0", "SV_DIALSTATUS=CO NGESTION") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-exten-vm:11] GosubIf("SIP/105-b77020a0", "0?docfu|1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-exten-vm:12] GosubIf("SIP/105-b77020a0", "0?docfb|1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-exten-vm:13] Set("SIP/105-b77020a0", "DIALSTATUS=CONGE STION") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-exten-vm:14] NoOp("SIP/105-b77020a0", "Voicemail is no vm") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-exten-vm:15] GotoIf("SIP/105-b77020a0", "1?s-CONGESTIO N|1") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-exten-vm,s-CONGESTION,1)
    -- Executing [s-CONGESTION@macro-exten-vm:1] PlayTones("SIP/105-b77020a0", " congestion") in new stack
    -- Executing [s-CONGESTION@macro-exten-vm:2] Congestion("SIP/105-b77020a0", "10") in new stack
    == Spawn extension (macro-exten-vm, s-CONGESTION, 2) exited non-zero on 'SIP/1 05-b77020a0' in macro 'exten-vm'
    == Spawn extension (macro-exten-vm, s-CONGESTION, 2) exited non-zero on 'SIP/1 05-b77020a0'
    == End MixMonitor Recording SIP/105-b77020a0
     
  4. blangys

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2009
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    0
    I do a lot of demonstrations with my mobile system, and I get the issue where all of my sip goes dead on internal extensions. It has been the fact that my SIP trunks didn't register and without those everything else fails. If I disable my sip trunks and reload, my local sip extensions work. I'm not sure why this is, but it is a very consistent issue for me. I'd try to disable the sip trunks and restart to see if your other sip devices come back to life. If so, you at least know that you can focus on the gateway connection.
     

Share This Page