no queues in menu

Discussion in 'General' started by maumar, Jun 15, 2009.

  1. maumar

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2008
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    0
    Sorry for newbie level question.

    After a fresh install of elastix 1.5.2, i have installed call center 1.5
    There is any extensions and any queues configured in pbx, yet.
    When i click on CallCenter tab, i see call center menu, it's ok.
    But queue tab is missing.
    When i create new agent queue edit field is missing, too.
    I have created a bunch of extensions and a queue, into pbx, but queue menu option is missing, yet.

    What should i create into pbx, more?
    Can i fix this issue or should i reinstall everything?

    tia
     
  2. gabrielmata

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2009
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi! Maumar

    I have the same problem you could solve it? you did since it?
     
  3. Megabyte

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2009
    Messages:
    327
    Likes Received:
    0
    Did you start the Callcenter module?
     
  4. maumar

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2008
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    0
    there is no queues tab at all, as you can see on screen shot
    i followed this guide to solve my issues
    Elastix-Callcenter-La-guia-total

    1. in callcenter define an agent, 200 password 200
    2. in freepbx define a queue 1234 with static definition of agent A200

    this is the way

    PS: there is no screen shot, it exeed 800 pixel, the max setted by forum administrator
     
  5. jgutierrez

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    5,737
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yes that is correct, on older version of call center, there was the queue tab on the agent menu, but it was erased...
     

Share This Page