no hay agentes libres ni a punto de desocuparse!

charlesrg

Joined
Apr 17, 2009
Messages
17
Likes
0
Points
0
#1
The system does not start calling even when the agent is logged. The database is populated I can see on mysql / call_center / calls


On the Call Center Web Interface I can see the Agents :

Agent 118 ONLINE


dialerd.log gives me that:

2009-05-21 16:46:15 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: (campania 1 cola 110) no hay agentes libres ni a punto de desocuparse!
2009-05-21 16:46:19 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: (campania 1 cola 110) no hay agentes libres ni a punto de desocuparse!
2009-05-21 16:46:23 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: (campania 1 cola 110) no hay agentes libres ni a punto de desocuparse!
2009-05-21 16:46:27 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: (campania 1 cola 110) no hay agentes libres ni a punto de desocuparse!
2009-05-21 16:46:31 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: (campania 1 cola 110) no hay agentes libres ni a punto de desocuparse!
2009-05-21 16:46:35 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: estado actual de campañas => Array
(
[campanias] => Array
(
[1] => stdClass Object
(
[id] => 1
[name] => Training Schedule Campaign
[trunk] => SIP/teliax
[context] => from-internal
[queue] => 110
[max_canales] => 8
[num_completadas] =>
[promedio] =>
[desviacion] =>
[retries] => 5
[datetime_init] => 2009-05-19
[datetime_end] => 2009-06-30
[daytime_init] => 09:00:00
[daytime_end] => 23:59:00
[variancia] =>
)

)

[llamadas] => Array
(
)

)

2009-05-21 16:46:35 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: estado actual de llamadas esperadas => Array
(
[110] => 0
)

2009-05-21 16:46:35 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: (campania 1 cola 110) no hay agentes libres ni a punto de desocuparse!
2009-05-21 16:46:39 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: (campania 1 cola 110) no hay agentes libres ni a punto de desocuparse!
2009-05-21 16:46:43 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: (campania 1 cola 110) no hay agentes libres ni a punto de desocuparse!


In the asterisk Log /var/log/asterisk/full

[May 21 16:49:38] VERBOSE[12764] logger.c: == Parsing '/etc/asterisk/manager.conf': [May 21 16:49:38] VERBOSE[12764] logger.c: Found
[May 21 16:49:38] VERBOSE[12764] logger.c: == Parsing '/etc/asterisk/manager_additional.conf': [May 21 16:49:38] VERBOSE[12764] logger.c: Found
[May 21 16:49:38] VERBOSE[12764] logger.c: == Parsing '/etc/asterisk/manager_custom.conf': [May 21 16:49:38] VERBOSE[12764] logger.c: Found
[May 21 16:49:38] VERBOSE[12764] logger.c: == Manager 'admin' logged on from 127.0.0.1
[May 21 16:49:38] VERBOSE[12764] logger.c: == Manager 'admin' logged off from 127.0.0.1
[May 21 16:49:38] VERBOSE[12766] logger.c: == Parsing '/etc/asterisk/manager.conf': [May 21 16:49:38] VERBOSE[12766] logger.c: Found
[May 21 16:49:38] VERBOSE[12766] logger.c: == Parsing '/etc/asterisk/manager_additional.conf': [May 21 16:49:38] VERBOSE[12766] logger.c: Found
[May 21 16:49:38] VERBOSE[12766] logger.c: == Parsing '/etc/asterisk/manager_custom.conf': [May 21 16:49:38] VERBOSE[12766] logger.c: Found
[May 21 16:49:38] VERBOSE[12766] logger.c: == Manager 'admin' logged on from 127.0.0.1
[May 21 16:49:38] VERBOSE[12766] logger.c: == Manager 'admin' logged off from 127.0.0.1




I haven't made any modification , I'm using Call Center 1.5 with the latest Asterisk.
 

jgutierrez

Joined
Feb 28, 2008
Messages
5,737
Likes
0
Points
0
#2

charlesrg

Joined
Apr 17, 2009
Messages
17
Likes
0
Points
0
#3
Follow the Queue Configuration, just a simple queue with no agents on it.


Do I need to setup anything special on the queue ? The call center manual does not talk about the Installation, I remember that the call center manual was embedded with the Elastix manual, now there is two manuals but it does not talks about installation.
 

charlesrg

Joined
Apr 17, 2009
Messages
17
Likes
0
Points
0

ramoncio

Joined
May 12, 2010
Messages
1,663
Likes
0
Points
0
#5
Yes, you need to create dynamic agents.
A1001, A1002, A1002, etc.
Note the trailing A defines the agent as dynamic.
 

jasong

Joined
Aug 20, 2009
Messages
34
Likes
0
Points
0
#6
Thank you sooo much, the A before the extension fixed a problem I spent DAYS working on.....
 

didar.sust

Joined
Oct 28, 2011
Messages
31
Likes
0
Points
0
#7
HI,

I am having the same problem. Agents logged in but no outbound campaign call was generated :S
Can you please let me know how to solve this??

Thanks
 

Members online

No members online now.

Latest posts

Forum statistics

Threads
30,902
Messages
130,887
Members
17,565
Latest member
omarmenichetti
Top