Monitoring Not showing?

pacini

Joined
Dec 3, 2007
Messages
71
Likes
0
Points
0
#1
Hi,
I have just upgraded to v1.5.2-2.3. I can't seem to see my PBX monitoring files (Recorded calls). Any ideas?

Thanks.
 

pacini

Joined
Dec 3, 2007
Messages
71
Likes
0
Points
0
#2
--bump--

Doesn't anyone know? :(
 

Trevisan

Joined
Jul 15, 2009
Messages
13
Likes
0
Points
0
#3
Resolved:Monitoring Not showing?

It seems that this has not been resolved, because in version 1.6-5 is still going the same way.

This issue was reported in Bug Tracker 000136 and was posted in the forum by many users.

But, after much review I could find the problem:

To resolve this go to: /var/www/html/lang/"choose the language that you are using"

and add the lines above in the context of module "/*Start module Monitoring*/"
"Listen" => "Listen",
"Download" => "Donwload",

This worked for me in version 1.6-5 and I believe that applies to earlier versions as well.

Sorry if there is some error in English. I live in Brazil and do not speak the language very well.
 

pacini

Joined
Dec 3, 2007
Messages
71
Likes
0
Points
0
#4
Re:Resolved:Monitoring Not showing?

Hi Trevisan,
"/var/www/html/modules/monitoring/lang/" is not found on my box.

This is serious problem for us with this release, I guess I'll downgrade to an older release.
 

Trevisan

Joined
Jul 15, 2009
Messages
13
Likes
0
Points
0
#5
Re:Resolved:Monitoring Not showing?

Hi Pacini!

I'm so sorry...I mixed the directories. Topic corrected above.

Greetings.
 

pacini

Joined
Dec 3, 2007
Messages
71
Likes
0
Points
0
#6
Re:Resolved:Monitoring Not showing?

Thank you Trevisan,
I'm a bit confused, so you mean I paste the following in a context module :
"/*Start module Monitoring*/"
"Listen" => "Listen",
"Download" => "Donwload",

--OR--

/*Start module Monitoring*/
"Listen" => "Listen",
"Download" => "Donwload",
/*End module Monitoring*/
 

Trevisan

Joined
Jul 15, 2009
Messages
13
Likes
0
Points
0
#7
Re:Resolved:Monitoring Not showing?

Hi Pacini!

The correct option is the second. The effect of placing in the block /*Start module Monitoring*/
is only for organization. But you can put the lines anywhere in this file.

Greetings.
 

pacini

Joined
Dec 3, 2007
Messages
71
Likes
0
Points
0
#8
Re:Resolved:Monitoring Not showing?

Thank you bro for your help, it did not work. I will wait for a new release or probably revert back to an older version.

Thanks again.
 

Members online

No members online now.

Latest posts

Forum statistics

Threads
30,902
Messages
130,887
Members
17,565
Latest member
omarmenichetti
Top