Monitoring Not showing?

pacini

Joined
Dec 3, 2007
Messages
71
Likes
0
Points
0
#1
Hi,
I have just upgraded to v1.5.2-2.3. I can't seem to see my PBX monitoring files (Recorded calls). Any ideas?

Thanks.
 

pacini

Joined
Dec 3, 2007
Messages
71
Likes
0
Points
0
#2
--bump--

Doesn't anyone know? :(
 

Trevisan

Joined
Jul 15, 2009
Messages
13
Likes
0
Points
0
#3
Resolved:Monitoring Not showing?

It seems that this has not been resolved, because in version 1.6-5 is still going the same way.

This issue was reported in Bug Tracker 000136 and was posted in the forum by many users.

But, after much review I could find the problem:

To resolve this go to: /var/www/html/lang/"choose the language that you are using"

and add the lines above in the context of module "/*Start module Monitoring*/"
"Listen" => "Listen",
"Download" => "Donwload",

This worked for me in version 1.6-5 and I believe that applies to earlier versions as well.

Sorry if there is some error in English. I live in Brazil and do not speak the language very well.
 

pacini

Joined
Dec 3, 2007
Messages
71
Likes
0
Points
0
#4
Re:Resolved:Monitoring Not showing?

Hi Trevisan,
"/var/www/html/modules/monitoring/lang/" is not found on my box.

This is serious problem for us with this release, I guess I'll downgrade to an older release.
 

Trevisan

Joined
Jul 15, 2009
Messages
13
Likes
0
Points
0
#5
Re:Resolved:Monitoring Not showing?

Hi Pacini!

I'm so sorry...I mixed the directories. Topic corrected above.

Greetings.
 

pacini

Joined
Dec 3, 2007
Messages
71
Likes
0
Points
0
#6
Re:Resolved:Monitoring Not showing?

Thank you Trevisan,
I'm a bit confused, so you mean I paste the following in a context module :
"/*Start module Monitoring*/"
"Listen" => "Listen",
"Download" => "Donwload",

--OR--

/*Start module Monitoring*/
"Listen" => "Listen",
"Download" => "Donwload",
/*End module Monitoring*/
 

Trevisan

Joined
Jul 15, 2009
Messages
13
Likes
0
Points
0
#7
Re:Resolved:Monitoring Not showing?

Hi Pacini!

The correct option is the second. The effect of placing in the block /*Start module Monitoring*/
is only for organization. But you can put the lines anywhere in this file.

Greetings.
 

pacini

Joined
Dec 3, 2007
Messages
71
Likes
0
Points
0
#8
Re:Resolved:Monitoring Not showing?

Thank you bro for your help, it did not work. I will wait for a new release or probably revert back to an older version.

Thanks again.
 

Members online

No members online now.

Forum statistics

Threads
30,952
Messages
130,980
Members
17,654
Latest member
janko67
Top