Monitoring Not showing?

Discussion in 'General' started by pacini, Sep 7, 2009.

  1. pacini

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2007
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,
    I have just upgraded to v1.5.2-2.3. I can't seem to see my PBX monitoring files (Recorded calls). Any ideas?

    Thanks.
     
  2. pacini

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2007
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    --bump--

    Doesn't anyone know? :(
     
  3. Trevisan

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Resolved:Monitoring Not showing?

    It seems that this has not been resolved, because in version 1.6-5 is still going the same way.

    This issue was reported in Bug Tracker 000136 and was posted in the forum by many users.

    But, after much review I could find the problem:

    To resolve this go to: /var/www/html/lang/"choose the language that you are using"

    and add the lines above in the context of module "/*Start module Monitoring*/"
    "Listen" => "Listen",
    "Download" => "Donwload",

    This worked for me in version 1.6-5 and I believe that applies to earlier versions as well.

    Sorry if there is some error in English. I live in Brazil and do not speak the language very well.
     
  4. pacini

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2007
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re:Resolved:Monitoring Not showing?

    Hi Trevisan,
    "/var/www/html/modules/monitoring/lang/" is not found on my box.

    This is serious problem for us with this release, I guess I'll downgrade to an older release.
     
  5. Trevisan

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re:Resolved:Monitoring Not showing?

    Hi Pacini!

    I'm so sorry...I mixed the directories. Topic corrected above.

    Greetings.
     
  6. pacini

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2007
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re:Resolved:Monitoring Not showing?

    Thank you Trevisan,
    I'm a bit confused, so you mean I paste the following in a context module :
    "/*Start module Monitoring*/"
    "Listen" => "Listen",
    "Download" => "Donwload",

    --OR--

    /*Start module Monitoring*/
    "Listen" => "Listen",
    "Download" => "Donwload",
    /*End module Monitoring*/
     
  7. Trevisan

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re:Resolved:Monitoring Not showing?

    Hi Pacini!

    The correct option is the second. The effect of placing in the block /*Start module Monitoring*/
    is only for organization. But you can put the lines anywhere in this file.

    Greetings.
     
  8. pacini

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2007
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re:Resolved:Monitoring Not showing?

    Thank you bro for your help, it did not work. I will wait for a new release or probably revert back to an older version.

    Thanks again.
     

Share This Page