?menu=pbxconfig en blanco

security

Joined
May 14, 2007
Messages
299
Likes
0
Points
0
#1
Cuando se actualiza a el elastix, a la ultima version, ya no me carga el modulo de PBX, la pagina me queda en blanco:huh: :huh: :huh: :huh:
 

mrosario

Joined
Mar 25, 2008
Messages
106
Likes
0
Points
0
#2
Ami tambien me esta pasando lo mismo...... no se por que lo nuevo tiene tantos errores.
 

security

Joined
May 14, 2007
Messages
299
Likes
0
Points
0
#3
Alguien ya tiene la solucion a este tema :blush: :blush: :blush: :blush: :blush: :blush:
 

lek

Guest
#4
Que version de Elastix usas y que version del modulo?
 

security

Joined
May 14, 2007
Messages
299
Likes
0
Points
0
#5
Solucionado pero sin respuesta, desistale el paquete perl-db y lo instale de nuevo, y con eso ya trabaja, pero en si no se por que no muestra el contenido de la pagina.

Es la version 1.0 de elastix, actulizada con yum
 

lek

Guest
#6
Security,

Por que actualizaste perl-db, sospechaste de algo?

En todo caso si alguien tiene ese problema por favor contacteme a elandivar [arroba] palosanto [punto] com. Yo podria ingresar al equipo y tratar de diagnosticar el problema. Gracias por adelantado.
 

gabriel

Joined
Jun 9, 2007
Messages
31
Likes
0
Points
0
#7
I don`t know spanish but you update the linux server you have to install pear db.

pear install db


Gabe
 

iatun

Joined
Nov 13, 2008
Messages
13
Likes
0
Points
0
#8
Tengo el mismo problema, cuando trato de ingresar a PBX, la pagina sale en blanco, lo que hice fue actualizar elastix 1.3 de los repositorios de Centos y de Dag, aunque no se si esto sea el problema, porque no intent'e ingresar a PBX antes de actualizar, as'i que no podr'ia asegurar que sea por eso. Tambi'en estoy tratando de instalar la tarjeta ax-1600p, para lo cual compil'e zaptel del tar.gz y agregando el m'odulo wctdm.c
Alguna sugerencia?

gracias por su ayuda
 

iatun

Joined
Nov 13, 2008
Messages
13
Likes
0
Points
0
#9
Se me olvidada, no encontr'e el paquete perl-db, el que encontr'e fue perl-DBD-MYSQL, el cual por si acaso lo desinstal'e y lo volv'i a instalar pero nada.
Saludos a todos
 

Kranti

Joined
Oct 3, 2008
Messages
28
Likes
0
Points
0
#10
i don't know spanish. can somebody translate the conversation to english as i am also facing the same problem of extensions menu blanking out.
 

dicko

Joined
Oct 24, 2008
Messages
4,099
Likes
0
Points
0
#11
hola Kranti,

Do you want someone to translate.google this thread for you?

In other words, do want a fish or do you want to learn how to fish?, or "quieren hacer un pescado o quieres aprender a pescar", I can't give you this fish because recursive to this post, "No puedo hablar español por valor de un maldito", but you can learn to fish at http://translate.google.com
 

maumar

Joined
Sep 12, 2008
Messages
80
Likes
0
Points
0
#12
I have installed 1.4-1 and i don't remember to have issued yum update, yet.
I have the same issue, blank page

I changed

; Print out errors (as a part of the output). For production web sites,
; you're strongly encouraged to turn this feature off, and use error logging
; instead (see below). Keeping display_errors enabled on a production web site
; may reveal security information to end users, such as file paths on your Web
; server, your database schema or other information.
display_errors = On



into php.ini and reloaded httpd
now i can see the error:

Fatal error: Call to undefined method DB_Error::escapeSimple() in /var/www/html/admin/functions.inc.php on line 1295

here is what i have regarding DB:

[root@elastix asterisk]# rpm -qa | grep DB
perl-DBI-1.52-1.fc6
perl-BerkeleyDB-0.31-1.el5.rf
unixODBC-2.2.11-7.1
php-pear-DB-1.7.13-1.el5.centos
perl-DBD-MySQL-3.0007-1.fc6

please, someone there with 1.4-1 and without the issue?
can you share with us the exact release we should have?

tia

Maurizio
 

maumar

Joined
Sep 12, 2008
Messages
80
Likes
0
Points
0
#13
inside /usr/share/pear/DB.php

/**
* Return the DB API version
*
* @return string the DB API version number
*/
function apiVersion()
{
return '1.7.13';
}
 

maumar

Joined
Sep 12, 2008
Messages
80
Likes
0
Points
0
#14
None answering?
ok, i have just installed a vm with elastix 1.4-1 to see the diferences, but, sadly, no diferences!

[root@elastix pear]# rpm -qa | grep DB
perl-DBI-1.52-1.fc6
perl-BerkeleyDB-0.31-1.el5.rf
unixODBC-2.2.11-7.1
php-pear-DB-1.7.13-1.el5.centos
perl-DBD-MySQL-3.0007-1.fc6

so, the problem apparently is not in the versions installed, as someone argued.
But a part from the versions, what can be the cause?
any hint?
 

maumar

Joined
Sep 12, 2008
Messages
80
Likes
0
Points
0
#15
I was able to access forcing unembedded; i mean, using the following url:
Code:
https://elastix_ip/admin/index.php
and voila' freepbx unembedded appeared.
After that, it was allowed to click on pbx by elastix menu to get access to freepbx embedded.
All this is very strange, and i think there is something wrong in elastix menu that I ignore.
I suppose that it is related to cookies. Some info cookie carried is disrupted. Maybe...
Too much investigation is needed.
 

ramoncio

Joined
May 12, 2010
Messages
1,663
Likes
0
Points
0
#16
I think I solved this problem updating pear db module.

Code:
pear channel-update pear.php.net
pear upgrade-all
pear install db
 

ElasMex

Joined
Oct 22, 2007
Messages
493
Likes
0
Points
16
#17
Greetings

Making some facilities Elastix 1.3 the following happens:

Updates system YUM UPDATE "

Andalusia revised terms of updating the menu of PBX, but I get blank.

Reviewing the "TOPIC", which helped me find solutions to the facilities.
But a revised system was not updated notice something different:
a) System is not updated
[root @ pbx ~] # rpm-qa | grep DB
php-pear-DB-1.7.13-1.el5.centos

b) system and updated with pear install db
[root @ elastix ~] # rpm-qa | grep db
php-pear-db-1.7.13-2.el5.rf

If we realize they are different for the upper. I also saw that the update installs the package with YUM but after uninstalling it.

Thanks for the help of "pear install db", I was crazy.
 

mvrossum

Joined
Mar 20, 2009
Messages
5
Likes
0
Points
0
#18
Thanks Ramoncio, you saved my day.

Best regards
Mike
 

rustan

Joined
Sep 21, 2009
Messages
2
Likes
0
Points
0
#19
iatum me podrías explicar que comandos de consola necesito para poder configurar la ax-1600p ya esta instalada pero elastix no la ve. solo dice:
Span # 1: DAHDI _DUMMY/1 "DAHDI_DUMMY/1 (source: RTC) 1" (MASTER)
Puertos no Encontrados
Found no card. Please be sure to load card drivers.
 

iatun

Joined
Nov 13, 2008
Messages
13
Likes
0
Points
0
#20
De acuerdo al fabricante te envían las instrucciones y el módulo para cargar en el linux, y lo más seguro es que tienes que compilar a partir de tar.gz el paquete Dahdi, no tengo los pasos exactos pero las instrucciones suelen ser más o menos claras. Los comandos pueden ser ./configure, make, make install, ..etc, en el bash. Pero si ya lo hiciste prueba con dahdi_genconf aunque creo que hace lo mismo que Hardware detection del gui, por último prueba reiniciando el servicio dahdi.

iatun
Saludos
 

Members online

No members online now.

Latest posts

Forum statistics

Threads
30,902
Messages
130,886
Members
17,563
Latest member
dineshr
Top