?menu=pbxconfig en blanco

Discussion in 'General' started by security, Aug 5, 2008.

  1. security

    Joined:
    May 14, 2007
    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    0
    Cuando se actualiza a el elastix, a la ultima version, ya no me carga el modulo de PBX, la pagina me queda en blanco:huh: :huh: :huh: :huh:
     
  2. mrosario

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2008
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ami tambien me esta pasando lo mismo...... no se por que lo nuevo tiene tantos errores.
     
  3. security

    Joined:
    May 14, 2007
    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    0
    Alguien ya tiene la solucion a este tema :blush: :blush: :blush: :blush: :blush: :blush:
     
  4. lek

    lek Guest

    Que version de Elastix usas y que version del modulo?
     
  5. security

    Joined:
    May 14, 2007
    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    0
    Solucionado pero sin respuesta, desistale el paquete perl-db y lo instale de nuevo, y con eso ya trabaja, pero en si no se por que no muestra el contenido de la pagina.

    Es la version 1.0 de elastix, actulizada con yum
     
  6. lek

    lek Guest

    Security,

    Por que actualizaste perl-db, sospechaste de algo?

    En todo caso si alguien tiene ese problema por favor contacteme a elandivar [arroba] palosanto [punto] com. Yo podria ingresar al equipo y tratar de diagnosticar el problema. Gracias por adelantado.
     
  7. gabriel

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2007
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    I don`t know spanish but you update the linux server you have to install pear db.

    pear install db


    Gabe
     
  8. iatun

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2008
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Tengo el mismo problema, cuando trato de ingresar a PBX, la pagina sale en blanco, lo que hice fue actualizar elastix 1.3 de los repositorios de Centos y de Dag, aunque no se si esto sea el problema, porque no intent'e ingresar a PBX antes de actualizar, as'i que no podr'ia asegurar que sea por eso. Tambi'en estoy tratando de instalar la tarjeta ax-1600p, para lo cual compil'e zaptel del tar.gz y agregando el m'odulo wctdm.c
    Alguna sugerencia?

    gracias por su ayuda
     
  9. iatun

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2008
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Se me olvidada, no encontr'e el paquete perl-db, el que encontr'e fue perl-DBD-MYSQL, el cual por si acaso lo desinstal'e y lo volv'i a instalar pero nada.
    Saludos a todos
     
  10. Kranti

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2008
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    i don't know spanish. can somebody translate the conversation to english as i am also facing the same problem of extensions menu blanking out.
     
  11. dicko

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2008
    Messages:
    4,099
    Likes Received:
    0
    hola Kranti,

    Do you want someone to translate.google this thread for you?

    In other words, do want a fish or do you want to learn how to fish?, or "quieren hacer un pescado o quieres aprender a pescar", I can't give you this fish because recursive to this post, "No puedo hablar español por valor de un maldito", but you can learn to fish at http://translate.google.com
     
  12. maumar

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2008
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have installed 1.4-1 and i don't remember to have issued yum update, yet.
    I have the same issue, blank page

    I changed

    ; Print out errors (as a part of the output). For production web sites,
    ; you're strongly encouraged to turn this feature off, and use error logging
    ; instead (see below). Keeping display_errors enabled on a production web site
    ; may reveal security information to end users, such as file paths on your Web
    ; server, your database schema or other information.
    display_errors = On



    into php.ini and reloaded httpd
    now i can see the error:

    Fatal error: Call to undefined method DB_Error::escapeSimple() in /var/www/html/admin/functions.inc.php on line 1295

    here is what i have regarding DB:

    [root@elastix asterisk]# rpm -qa | grep DB
    perl-DBI-1.52-1.fc6
    perl-BerkeleyDB-0.31-1.el5.rf
    unixODBC-2.2.11-7.1
    php-pear-DB-1.7.13-1.el5.centos
    perl-DBD-MySQL-3.0007-1.fc6

    please, someone there with 1.4-1 and without the issue?
    can you share with us the exact release we should have?

    tia

    Maurizio
     
  13. maumar

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2008
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    0
    inside /usr/share/pear/DB.php

    /**
    * Return the DB API version
    *
    * @return string the DB API version number
    */
    function apiVersion()
    {
    return '1.7.13';
    }
     
  14. maumar

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2008
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    0
    None answering?
    ok, i have just installed a vm with elastix 1.4-1 to see the diferences, but, sadly, no diferences!

    [root@elastix pear]# rpm -qa | grep DB
    perl-DBI-1.52-1.fc6
    perl-BerkeleyDB-0.31-1.el5.rf
    unixODBC-2.2.11-7.1
    php-pear-DB-1.7.13-1.el5.centos
    perl-DBD-MySQL-3.0007-1.fc6

    so, the problem apparently is not in the versions installed, as someone argued.
    But a part from the versions, what can be the cause?
    any hint?
     
  15. maumar

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2008
    Messages:
    80
    Likes Received:
    0
    I was able to access forcing unembedded; i mean, using the following url:
    Code:
    https://elastix_ip/admin/index.php
    
    and voila' freepbx unembedded appeared.
    After that, it was allowed to click on pbx by elastix menu to get access to freepbx embedded.
    All this is very strange, and i think there is something wrong in elastix menu that I ignore.
    I suppose that it is related to cookies. Some info cookie carried is disrupted. Maybe...
    Too much investigation is needed.
     
  16. ramoncio

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    1,663
    Likes Received:
    0
    I think I solved this problem updating pear db module.

    Code:
    pear channel-update pear.php.net
    pear upgrade-all
    pear install db
    
     
  17. ElasMex

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2007
    Messages:
    493
    Likes Received:
    0
    Greetings

    Making some facilities Elastix 1.3 the following happens:

    Updates system YUM UPDATE "

    Andalusia revised terms of updating the menu of PBX, but I get blank.

    Reviewing the "TOPIC", which helped me find solutions to the facilities.
    But a revised system was not updated notice something different:
    a) System is not updated
    [root @ pbx ~] # rpm-qa | grep DB
    php-pear-DB-1.7.13-1.el5.centos

    b) system and updated with pear install db
    [root @ elastix ~] # rpm-qa | grep db
    php-pear-db-1.7.13-2.el5.rf

    If we realize they are different for the upper. I also saw that the update installs the package with YUM but after uninstalling it.

    Thanks for the help of "pear install db", I was crazy.
     
  18. mvrossum

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks Ramoncio, you saved my day.

    Best regards
    Mike
     
  19. rustan

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    iatum me podrías explicar que comandos de consola necesito para poder configurar la ax-1600p ya esta instalada pero elastix no la ve. solo dice:
    Span # 1: DAHDI _DUMMY/1 "DAHDI_DUMMY/1 (source: RTC) 1" (MASTER)
    Puertos no Encontrados
    Found no card. Please be sure to load card drivers.
     
  20. iatun

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2008
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    De acuerdo al fabricante te envían las instrucciones y el módulo para cargar en el linux, y lo más seguro es que tienes que compilar a partir de tar.gz el paquete Dahdi, no tengo los pasos exactos pero las instrucciones suelen ser más o menos claras. Los comandos pueden ser ./configure, make, make install, ..etc, en el bash. Pero si ya lo hiciste prueba con dahdi_genconf aunque creo que hace lo mismo que Hardware detection del gui, por último prueba reiniciando el servicio dahdi.

    iatun
    Saludos
     

Share This Page