Local SIP

Discussion in 'General' started by yozkul, Mar 1, 2009.

  1. yozkul

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi ;

    I have installed Elastix and my Sip clients communicate with each other ,there is no problem.

    But My sip clients can not make outside sip calls (different domain ) ,It works only Internal.

    Also Users In different sip domain can not call to us ...

    How Can I configure asterisk to make outbound ve inbound SIP calls for different domains.

    Thx

    yozkul
     
  2. Chilling_Silence

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    488
    Likes Received:
    0
    You need to specify this in your Outbound routes.
    Try prefixing the number you are dialing with "9", as this is the default outbound route which allows all calls.
     
  3. yozkul

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi ;

    I tried it ,But It does not work.

    I want to call and receive SIP URI style.

    Such as ,I wanna call with my SIP account to someuser@somedomain.com and someuser@somedomain.com SIP user can call me.

    I mean Elastix should work as a SIP proxy.

    Thx
     
  4. ramoncio

    Joined:
    May 12, 2010
    Messages:
    1,663
    Likes Received:
    0
    Can you post your peer configuration for the sip trunks?
     
  5. tolengo

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2008
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    0
  6. jessie

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2008
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi Yozkul,

    What is your current setup? Does your Elastix comes behind the NAT? What is your current sip.conf and extensions.conf configuration? This are some factors you need to check at.


    Rgds,
    jessie
     
  7. yozkul

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi ,
    My custom extension.conf.There is an 635 ext identified by me in this way I can call external sip domain, There is no problem
    But When I delete 635 ext ,and call from Xlite 1001@ank.simet.com.tr ,I would not call.
    When I add extension 9 front of it ,It says all channels is busy.

    regards


    [from-internal-custom]
    exten => 1234,1,Playback(demo-congrats) ; extensions can dial 1234
    exten => 1234,2,Hangup()
    exten => h,1,Hangup()
    include => agentlogin
    include => conferences
    include => calendar-event
    include => weather-wakeup

    [agentlogin]
    exten => _*8888.,1,Set(AGENTNUMBER=${EXTEN:5})
    exten => _*8888.,n,NoOp(AgentNumber is ${AGENTNUMBER})
    exten => _*8888.,n,AgentLogin(${AGENTNUMBER})
    exten => _*8888.,n,Hangup()

    [mm-announce]
    exten => 9999,1,Set(CALLERID(name)="MMGETOUT")
    exten => 9999,n,Answer
    exten => 9999,n,Playback(conf-will-end-in)
    exten => 9999,n,Playback(digits/5)
    exten => 9999,n,Playback(minutes)
    exten => 9999,n,Hangup

    [conferences]
    ;Used by cbEnd script to play end of conference warning
    exten => 5555,1,Answer
    exten => 5555,n,Wait(3)
    exten => 5555,n,CBMysql()
    exten => 5555,n,Hangup

    [calendar-event]
    exten => _*7899,1,Answer
    exten => _*7899,2,Playback(${FILE_CALL})
    exten => _*7899,3,Wait(2)
    exten => _*7899,4,Hangup()

    [weather-wakeup]
    exten => *61,1,Answer
    exten => *61,2,AGI(nv-weather.php)
    exten => *61,3,Hangup
    exten => *62,1,Answer
    exten => *62,2,AGI(wakeup.php)
    exten => *62,3,Hangup

    exten => 635,1,playback(vm-dialout)
    exten => 635,2,Dial(SIP/1001@ank.simet.com.tr,60,m)
    exten => 635,3,Hangup
    exten => h,1,Hangup


    My Peer

    [101]
    disallow=all
    type=friend
    secret=0000
    qualify=yes
    port=5060
    pickupgroup=
    nat=yes
    mailbox=101@default
    host=dynamic
    dtmfmode=rfc2833
    dial=SIP/101
    context=from-internal
    canreinvite=no
    callgroup=
    callerid=device <101>
    allow=g729,gsm
    accountcode=
    call-limit=50
     

Share This Page