JpGraph Error on Elastix 1.6 RC1 Any idea?

pepe666

Joined
Oct 31, 2009
Messages
9
Likes
0
Points
0
#1
Hi all,

any idea how to fix the JpGraph Error on Elastix 1.6 RC1?

See attachment.

Regards

Pepe
 

pepe666

Joined
Oct 31, 2009
Messages
9
Likes
0
Points
0

saleh

Joined
Apr 18, 2007
Messages
249
Likes
0
Points
0
#3

pepe666

Joined
Oct 31, 2009
Messages
9
Likes
0
Points
0
#4
Hi Saleh,

thanx for the reply.

Unfortunately the fix on the link you sent me:

chmod 644 /etc/cron.d/elastix.cron
/etc/init.d/crond restart


did not work, still have same jpGraph error.



Any idea?

Regards

Pepe
 

saleh

Joined
Apr 18, 2007
Messages
249
Likes
0
Points
0
#5
just a matter of waiting to some data to populate the item graphic...

Regards,

Saleh
 

pepe666

Joined
Oct 31, 2009
Messages
9
Likes
0
Points
0
#6
Thanx Saleh,

it works!!!!!!

:)

Pepe
 

Members online

No members online now.

Latest posts

Forum statistics

Threads
30,915
Messages
130,920
Members
17,595
Latest member
feparra121
Top