JpGraph Error on Elastix 1.6 RC1 Any idea?

Discussion in 'General' started by pepe666, Nov 1, 2009.

  1. pepe666

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi all,

    any idea how to fix the JpGraph Error on Elastix 1.6 RC1?

    See attachment.

    Regards

    Pepe
     
  2. pepe666

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
  3. saleh

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2007
    Messages:
    249
    Likes Received:
    0
  4. pepe666

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi Saleh,

    thanx for the reply.

    Unfortunately the fix on the link you sent me:

    chmod 644 /etc/cron.d/elastix.cron
    /etc/init.d/crond restart


    did not work, still have same jpGraph error.

    [​IMG]

    Any idea?

    Regards

    Pepe
     
  5. saleh

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2007
    Messages:
    249
    Likes Received:
    0
    just a matter of waiting to some data to populate the item graphic...

    Regards,

    Saleh
     
  6. pepe666

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanx Saleh,

    it works!!!!!!

    :)

    Pepe
     

Share This Page