Incoming Route not work

Discussion in 'General' started by doug.carrillob, Apr 20, 2009.

  1. doug.carrillob

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2007
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello, I have Incoming Route and not work

    This Caller ID 88161111 is example my phone and Set Destination is my voicemail and not work. Tanks

    -- Starting simple switch on 'DAHDI/1-1'
    -- Executing [s@from-zaptel:1] NoOp("DAHDI/1-1", "Entering from-zaptel with DID == ") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@from-zaptel:2] Ringing("DAHDI/1-1", "") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@from-zaptel:3] Set("DAHDI/1-1", "DID=s") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@from-zaptel:4] NoOp("DAHDI/1-1", "DID is now s") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@from-zaptel:5] GotoIf("DAHDI/1-1", "1?zapok:notzap") in new stack
    -- Goto (from-zaptel,s,8)
    -- Executing [s@from-zaptel:8] NoOp("DAHDI/1-1", "Is a Zaptel Channel") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@from-zaptel:9] Set("DAHDI/1-1", "CHAN=1-1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@from-zaptel:10] Set("DAHDI/1-1", "CHAN=1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@from-zaptel:11] Macro("DAHDI/1-1", "from-zaptel-1|s|1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@from-zaptel:12] NoOp("DAHDI/1-1", "Returned from Macro from-zaptel-1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@from-zaptel:13] Goto("DAHDI/1-1", "from-pstn|s|1") in new stack
    -- Goto (from-pstn,s,1)
    -- Executing [s@from-pstn:1] Set("DAHDI/1-1", "__FROM_DID=s") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@from-pstn:2] Gosub("DAHDI/1-1", "app-blacklist-check|s|1") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@app-blacklist-check:1] LookupBlacklist("DAHDI/1-1", "") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@app-blacklist-check:2] GotoIf("DAHDI/1-1", "0?blacklisted") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@app-blacklist-check:3] Return("DAHDI/1-1", "") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@from-pstn:3] ExecIf("DAHDI/1-1", "1 |Set|CALLERID(name)=88169858") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@from-pstn:4] Set("DAHDI/1-1", "__CALLINGPRES_SV=allowed_not_screened") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@from-pstn:5] SetCallerPres("DAHDI/1-1", "allowed_not_screened") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@from-pstn:6] Goto("DAHDI/1-1", "ext-group|600|1") in new stack
    -- Goto (ext-group,600,1)
    -- Executing [600@ext-group:1] Macro("DAHDI/1-1", "user-callerid|") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:1] Set("DAHDI/1-1", "AMPUSER=88169858") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:2] GotoIf("DAHDI/1-1", "0?report") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:3] ExecIf("DAHDI/1-1", "1|Set|REALCALLERIDNUM=88169858") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:4] Set("DAHDI/1-1", "AMPUSER=") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:5] Set("DAHDI/1-1", "AMPUSERCIDNAME=") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:6] GotoIf("DAHDI/1-1", "1?report") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-user-callerid,s,11)
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:11] GotoIf("DAHDI/1-1", "0?continue") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:12] Set("DAHDI/1-1", "__TTL=64") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:13] GotoIf("DAHDI/1-1", "1?continue") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-user-callerid,s,20)
    -- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:20] NoOp("DAHDI/1-1", "Using CallerID "88169858" <88169858>") in new stack
    -- Executing [600@ext-group:2] GotoIf("DAHDI/1-1", "1?skipdb") in new stack
    -- Goto (ext-group,600,4)
    -- Executing [600@ext-group:4] Set("DAHDI/1-1", "__NODEST=") in new stack
    -- Executing [600@ext-group:5] Set("DAHDI/1-1", "__BLKVM_OVERRIDE=BLKVM/600/DAHDI/1-1") in new stack
    -- Executing [600@ext-group:6] Set("DAHDI/1-1", "__BLKVM_BASE=600") in new stack
    -- Executing [600@ext-group:7] Set("DAHDI/1-1", "DB(BLKVM/600/DAHDI/1-1)=TRUE") in new stack
    -- Executing [600@ext-group:8] Set("DAHDI/1-1", "RRNODEST=") in new stack
    -- Executing [600@ext-group:9] Set("DAHDI/1-1", "__NODEST=600") in new stack
    -- Executing [600@ext-group:10] Set("DAHDI/1-1", "RecordMethod=Group") in new stack
    -- Executing [600@ext-group:11] Macro("DAHDI/1-1", "record-enable|10-11-2000|Group") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-record-enable:1] GotoIf("DAHDI/1-1", "1?check") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-record-enable,s,4)
    -- Executing [s@macro-record-enable:4] AGI("DAHDI/1-1", "recordingcheck|20090420-155815|1240264694.8") in new stack
    -- Launched AGI Script /var/lib/asterisk/agi-bin/recordingcheck
    -- AGI Script recordingcheck completed, returning 0
    -- Executing [s@macro-record-enable:5] MacroExit("DAHDI/1-1", "") in new stack
    -- Executing [600@ext-group:12] Set("DAHDI/1-1", "RingGroupMethod=ringall") in new stack
    -- Executing [600@ext-group:13] Macro("DAHDI/1-1", "dial|45|tr|10-11-2000") in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-dial:1] GotoIf("DAHDI/1-1", "1?dial") in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-dial,s,3)
    -- Executing [s@macro-dial:3] AGI("DAHDI/1-1", "dialparties.agi") in new stack
     
  2. Lou1z

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2008
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    0
    i've got exactly the same issue since i went to 1.5.2.
    i can't set the DID and therefore the incoming route doesn't work.
    wondering whether this is an issue with dahdi?
     
  3. asepulveda

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2008
    Messages:
    400
    Likes Received:
    0
    as you can see in the debug no CID is detected , that
     

Share This Page