Incoming Calls Problem in elastix 4

hmd810

Joined
Nov 14, 2017
Messages
9
Likes
0
Points
1
#1
hi everybody

I've got a sip account for a sip provider.
I've configured sip trunk like below pictures:





for outgoing calls, I have no problem and I can call everywhere out my network but for the incoming call:
when somebody calls my sip account number he hears that subscriber is not available.
where is the problem and how can I solve it?
 

pbx.elastix_teleweb

Joined
Nov 27, 2014
Messages
84
Likes
9
Points
8
#2
Buenos dias

cuando ves el estado de registro de la troncal, como aparece ?¿? comando "sip show registry"
 

hmd810

Joined
Nov 14, 2017
Messages
9
Likes
0
Points
1
#3
Buenos dias

cuando ves el estado de registro de la troncal, como aparece ?¿? comando "sip show registry"
thanks dear pbx.elastix_teleweb. it shows me this:

Host dnsmgr Username Refresh State Reg.Time
185.73.1.2:5060 N 7191002539 120 Request Sent
1 SIP registrations.
 

pbx.elastix_teleweb

Joined
Nov 27, 2014
Messages
84
Likes
9
Points
8
#4
Buenos dias
como puede ver...
Request Sent
esta el error en Request Sent, debiera decir REGISTRADO........
ahora, independientemente de ese valor...
el click asterisk, cuando amrca el DID, llega algo?¿?
 

pbx.elastix_teleweb

Joined
Nov 27, 2014
Messages
84
Likes
9
Points
8
#5
Buenos dias
por favor, intenta esta configuracion
upload_2017-12-2_14-7-1.png
y genera la ruta de entrada... apuntando a una cola....
 

hmd810

Joined
Nov 14, 2017
Messages
9
Likes
0
Points
1
#6

pbx.elastix_teleweb

Joined
Nov 27, 2014
Messages
84
Likes
9
Points
8
#7
Buenos dias
como le acabo de ir?, se soluciono?
 

hmd810

Joined
Nov 14, 2017
Messages
9
Likes
0
Points
1
#8

pupkin_evgeniy

Joined
Nov 30, 2017
Messages
3
Likes
0
Points
1
#9
Provide a log of the incoming call with the problem.
 

pbx.elastix_teleweb

Joined
Nov 27, 2014
Messages
84
Likes
9
Points
8
#10
Buenos dias
no veo ningun adjunto
El log full, lo analizo con el debug activo?
 

hmd810

Joined
Nov 14, 2017
Messages
9
Likes
0
Points
1
#11
Finally, I've done it.
I just disabled ALG in my Zyxel ADSL modem and it works well now.
 
Last edited:

Members online

No members online now.

Latest posts

Forum statistics

Threads
30,938
Messages
130,959
Members
17,631
Latest member
nabeel
Top