inbound route problem

theiceman

Joined
Mar 2, 2009
Messages
15
Likes
0
Points
0
#1
the line is not answering, it keeps ringing


== Spawn extension (from-internal, h, 1) exited non-zero on 'DAHDI/4-1'
-- Hungup 'DAHDI/4-1'
-- Starting simple switch on 'DAHDI/4-1'
-- Executing [s@from-internal:1] Macro("DAHDI/4-1", "hangupcall" in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:1] ResetCDR("DAHDI/4-1", "w" in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:2] NoCDR("DAHDI/4-1", "" in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:3] GotoIf("DAHDI/4-1", "1?skiprg" in new stack
-- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,6)
-- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:6] GotoIf("DAHDI/4-1", "1?skipblkvm" in new stack
-- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,9)
-- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:9] GotoIf("DAHDI/4-1", "1?theend" in new stack
-- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,11)
-- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:11] Hangup("DAHDI/4-1", "" in new stack
== Spawn extension (macro-hangupcall, s, 11) exited non-zero on 'DAHDI/4-1' in macro 'hangupcall'
== Spawn extension (from-internal, s, 1) exited non-zero on 'DAHDI/4-1'
-- Executing [h@from-internal:1] Macro("DAHDI/4-1", "hangupcall" in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:1] ResetCDR("DAHDI/4-1", "w" in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:2] NoCDR("DAHDI/4-1", "" in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:3] GotoIf("DAHDI/4-1", "1?skiprg" in new stack
-- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,6)
-- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:6] GotoIf("DAHDI/4-1", "1?skipblkvm" in new stack
-- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,9)
-- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:9] GotoIf("DAHDI/4-1", "1?theend" in new stack
-- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,11)
-- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:11] Hangup("DAHDI/4-1", "" in new stack
== Spawn extension (macro-hangupcall, s, 11) exited non-zero on 'DAHDI/4-1' in macro 'hangupcall'
== Spawn extension (from-internal, h, 1) exited non-zero on 'DAHDI/4-1'
-- Hungup 'DAHDI/4-1'
 

theiceman

Joined
Mar 2, 2009
Messages
15
Likes
0
Points
0
#2
i am getting the same messages with no inbound routes defined, what can be wrong ?
 

mattrh

Joined
Jul 15, 2008
Messages
175
Likes
0
Points
0
#3
what hardware are you running? what is your config with freepbx?
 

theiceman

Joined
Mar 2, 2009
Messages
15
Likes
0
Points
0
#4
Wildcard TDM410P Board with default elastix config, and some trunks and outbound rules, nothing much.
 

rafael

Joined
May 14, 2007
Messages
1,454
Likes
1
Points
0
#5
What version of Elastix?
 

theiceman

Joined
Mar 2, 2009
Messages
15
Likes
0
Points
0
#6
Elastix 1.5-1
 

theiceman

Joined
Mar 2, 2009
Messages
15
Likes
0
Points
0
#7
Re:inbound route problem - solved

problem found, there was a channel that had in context from-internal
 

Members online

No members online now.

Latest posts

Forum statistics

Threads
30,968
Messages
131,029
Members
17,679
Latest member
rodmontgt
Top