inbound route problem

Discussion in 'General' started by theiceman, Mar 17, 2009.

  1. theiceman

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2009
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    the line is not answering, it keeps ringing


    == Spawn extension (from-internal, h, 1) exited non-zero on 'DAHDI/4-1'
    -- Hungup 'DAHDI/4-1'
    -- Starting simple switch on 'DAHDI/4-1'
    -- Executing [s@from-internal:1] Macro("DAHDI/4-1", "hangupcall" in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:1] ResetCDR("DAHDI/4-1", "w" in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:2] NoCDR("DAHDI/4-1", "" in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:3] GotoIf("DAHDI/4-1", "1?skiprg" in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,6)
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:6] GotoIf("DAHDI/4-1", "1?skipblkvm" in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,9)
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:9] GotoIf("DAHDI/4-1", "1?theend" in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,11)
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:11] Hangup("DAHDI/4-1", "" in new stack
    == Spawn extension (macro-hangupcall, s, 11) exited non-zero on 'DAHDI/4-1' in macro 'hangupcall'
    == Spawn extension (from-internal, s, 1) exited non-zero on 'DAHDI/4-1'
    -- Executing [h@from-internal:1] Macro("DAHDI/4-1", "hangupcall" in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:1] ResetCDR("DAHDI/4-1", "w" in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:2] NoCDR("DAHDI/4-1", "" in new stack
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:3] GotoIf("DAHDI/4-1", "1?skiprg" in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,6)
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:6] GotoIf("DAHDI/4-1", "1?skipblkvm" in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,9)
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:9] GotoIf("DAHDI/4-1", "1?theend" in new stack
    -- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,11)
    -- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:11] Hangup("DAHDI/4-1", "" in new stack
    == Spawn extension (macro-hangupcall, s, 11) exited non-zero on 'DAHDI/4-1' in macro 'hangupcall'
    == Spawn extension (from-internal, h, 1) exited non-zero on 'DAHDI/4-1'
    -- Hungup 'DAHDI/4-1'
     
  2. theiceman

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2009
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    i am getting the same messages with no inbound routes defined, what can be wrong ?
     
  3. mattrh

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2008
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    0
    what hardware are you running? what is your config with freepbx?
     
  4. theiceman

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2009
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Wildcard TDM410P Board with default elastix config, and some trunks and outbound rules, nothing much.
     
  5. rafael

    Joined:
    May 14, 2007
    Messages:
    1,454
    Likes Received:
    1
    What version of Elastix?
     
  6. theiceman

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2009
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Elastix 1.5-1
     
  7. theiceman

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2009
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re:inbound route problem - solved

    problem found, there was a channel that had in context from-internal
     

Share This Page