How to make an internal extension for a QUEUE

Discussion in 'General' started by newboy, Jan 5, 2010.

  1. newboy

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2009
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    0
    Is it possible to make an extension and link it to a queue?
     
  2. dicko

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2008
    Messages:
    4,099
    Likes Received:
    0
    You can't make an extention per-se, but you can make a dial-able "endpoint" try:

    https://<YOUR-SERVER-NAME-OR-IP>/admin/config.php?type=setup&display=miscapps
     
  3. newboy

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2009
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks for help dicko..

    i tried the link using the Ip address of my elastix, but it isn't working. it says "Page Not Found".
     
  4. dicko

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2008
    Messages:
    4,099
    Likes Received:
    0
    Do you have "misc Applications" in unembedded FreePBX?
     
  5. newboy

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2009
    Messages:
    60
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks a lot for the help Dicko..

    I found it.. i tried the link that came in my email, that worked..

    Once again, Thanks a lot for the Help...
     

Share This Page