how to conect a2billing to a2billing?

Discussion in 'Elastix 2.x' started by Chileno, Apr 12, 2011.

  1. Chileno

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    0
    One account of a2billing local IAX2 server is the trunk of remote a2billing IAX2 server, but can't register, what is the correct configuration for this situation? ¿any idea, suggestion?

    Two servers: (server X and Y) Elastix 2.03 with a2billing 1.3.0 (Yellowjacket)

    Server X with this configuration in additional_a2billing_iax.conf
    [5362659810]
    type=peer
    username=cogn
    accountcode=5362659810
    regexten=5362659810
    callerid=637883985861910
    amaflags=billing
    secret=password
    nat=yes
    dtmfmode=RFC2833
    qualify=yes
    canreinvite=yes
    disallow=all
    allow=ulaw
    host=dynamic
    context=a2billing
    language=es
    regseconds=0
    cancallforward=yes

    Server Y with this configuration in iax_additional.conf
    [5362659810]
    disallow=all
    allow=ulaw
    host=ipServerX
    username=Cogn
    secret=password
    type=peer
    trunk=yes
    qualify=yes
    languague=es
    insecure=very
    context=from-pstn

    The call is made through one SIP ata connect to the a2billing account of the Server Y, this account used the a2billing IAX2 account of the server X as trunk
     
  2. jgutierrez

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    5,737
    Likes Received:
    0
    I dont understand the question. Try to explain it more clearly and give some examples of what you want. Also explain what you have tried, and what are the results that you get, paste the CLI output (asterisk -r)
     
  3. Chileno

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hola, gracias por responder, tengo el servidor X conectado a una línea PSTN que quiero que la ocupe y facture el servidor Y, en los 2 servidores creé cuentas a2Billing y no logro que se registren entre si. ¿se entiende?

    Saludos
     
  4. jgutierrez

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    5,737
    Likes Received:
    0
    Claro... ahora ya se entiende.
    Lo que debes hacer es lo siguiente:

    1. Establecer una troncal IAX2 entre ambos servidores
    2. Configurar en el servidor X que las llamadas que ingresen por la troncal IAX2 vayan directo a tus rutas salientes.
    3. Configurar a2billing en el servidor Y

    http://www.elastix.org/es/component/kun ... ayuda.html
     

Share This Page