How to bridging two PSTN calls?

Discussion in 'General' started by zenny, Apr 16, 2008.

  1. zenny

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2008
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    1) I would like to allow registered users to bridge two PSTN calls with Elastix server as a bridge (all Betamax services has the feature like voipdiscount etc.). Any pointer?

    2) How to upgrade from 1.0beta to 1.0 final? Just 'yum -y update' enough? Please confirm.<br><br>Post edited by: zenny, at: 2008/04/16 21:22
     
  2. zenny

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2008
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re: How to bridge two PSTN calls?

    What I meant by 'bridging two calls' is something like shown in the zipped attachment (screenshots from voipdiscount).

    Any pointers how to achieve something like this for the registered users? http://forum.elastix.org/old_files/call_bridging_screenshots.zip<br><br>Post edited by: zenny, at: 2008/04/16 21:23
     

Share This Page