Group Permissions

Discussion in 'General' started by yurmetal, Mar 16, 2011.

  1. yurmetal

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi guys)) I'm using elastix 2.0.3 asterisk 1.6
    i have created Users group an I want them only to check,listen, or download the voice recordings in Monitoring section, but I don't want them to delete the recordings. Is it possible to remove that "Delete" button in left top of the window.

    And one more question in monitoring there are call TYPE like incoming, outgoing, but there is a type like GROUP what does that mean ???

    thanks for helping me out
     
  2. fmvillares

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,785
    Likes Received:
    0
    yeap with programming changes in the php code not in the interface
     
  3. yurmetal

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    0
    But I cannot understand the logic of that Delete button. Cause why should you delete the recording, I mean if you don't want them just turn the option off and that's all
     
  4. fmvillares

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,785
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re: Re:Group Permissions

    jeje ask the developers behind it!!!! i dont have a clue about that
     

Share This Page