fxo trunks fall with gateway cellular

agusdim

Joined
Apr 27, 2009
Messages
4
Likes
0
Points
0
#1
Hi,
I have a cellular gateway (pstn to gsm) connected to an FXO port.
When the route takes to make a trunk call, I see from the fop take the trunk and immediately falls.
However, if I connect a PSTN line, it works ok
can someone help me?
Thanks
 

rafael

Joined
May 14, 2007
Messages
1,454
Likes
1
Points
0
#2
Can you please ssh the server and run
Code:
asterisk -rvvvvvvvvv
Then try to make the call and copy paste the output to the forum.

Regards,

Rafael
 

agusdim

Joined
Apr 27, 2009
Messages
4
Likes
0
Points
0
#3
Thanks for respond.I attached reply
Today I talk with Tech Support of terminal and suggested that I dial without waiting dialtone because they are not standard...

[root@pbxip ~]# asterisk -rvvvvvvvvv
Asterisk 1.4.24.1, Copyright (C) 1999 - 2008 Digium, Inc. and others.
Created by Mark Spencer <markster@digium.com>
Asterisk comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY; type 'core show warranty' for detail s.
This is free software, with components licensed under the GNU General Public
License version 2 and other licenses; you are welcome to redistribute it under
certain conditions. Type 'core show license' for details.
=========================================================================
== Parsing '/etc/asterisk/asterisk.conf': Found
== Parsing '/etc/asterisk/extconfig.conf': Found
Connected to Asterisk 1.4.24.1 currently running on pbxip (pid = 7272)
Verbosity was 3 and is now 9
-- Executing [0153037142@from-internal:1] Macro("SIP/3010-085d1128", "user-c allerid|SKIPTTL|") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:1] Set("SIP/3010-085d1128", "AMPUSER=301 0") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:2] GotoIf("SIP/3010-085d1128", "0?report ") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:3] ExecIf("SIP/3010-085d1128", "1|Set|RE ALCALLERIDNUM=3010") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:4] Set("SIP/3010-085d1128", "AMPUSER=301 0") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:5] Set("SIP/3010-085d1128", "AMPUSERCIDN AME=Fer") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:6] GotoIf("SIP/3010-085d1128", "0?report ") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:7] Set("SIP/3010-085d1128", "AMPUSERCID= 3010") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:8] Set("SIP/3010-085d1128", "CALLERID(al l)="Fer" <3010>") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:9] Set("SIP/3010-085d1128", "REALCALLERI DNUM=3010") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:10] ExecIf("SIP/3010-085d1128", "0|Set|C HANNEL(language)=") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:11] GotoIf("SIP/3010-085d1128", "1?conti nue") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-user-callerid,s,20)
-- Executing [s@macro-user-callerid:20] NoOp("SIP/3010-085d1128", "Using Cal lerID "Fer" <3010>") in new stack
-- Executing [0153037142@from-internal:2] Set("SIP/3010-085d1128", "_NODEST= ") in new stack
-- Executing [0153037142@from-internal:3] Macro("SIP/3010-085d1128", "record -enable|3010|OUT|") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-record-enable:1] GotoIf("SIP/3010-085d1128", "1?check" ) in new stack
-- Goto (macro-record-enable,s,4)
-- Executing [s@macro-record-enable:4] AGI("SIP/3010-085d1128", "recordingch eck|20090428-233939|1240972779.72") in new stack
-- Launched AGI Script /var/lib/asterisk/agi-bin/recordingcheck
recordingcheck|20090428-233939|1240972779.72: Outbound recording not enabled
-- AGI Script recordingcheck completed, returning 0
-- Executing [s@macro-record-enable:5] MacroExit("SIP/3010-085d1128", "") in new stack
-- Executing [0153037142@from-internal:4] Macro("SIP/3010-085d1128", "dialou t-trunk|4|153037142||") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:1] Set("SIP/3010-085d1128", "DIAL_TRUNK= 4") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:2] GosubIf("SIP/3010-085d1128", "0?sub-p incheck|s|1") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:3] GotoIf("SIP/3010-085d1128", "0?disabl etrunk|1") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:4] Set("SIP/3010-085d1128", "DIAL_NUMBER =153037142") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:5] Set("SIP/3010-085d1128", "DIAL_TRUNK_ OPTIONS=tr") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:6] Set("SIP/3010-085d1128", "OUTBOUND_GR OUP=OUT_4") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:7] GotoIf("SIP/3010-085d1128", "0?nomax" ) in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:8] GotoIf("SIP/3010-085d1128", "0?chanfu ll") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:9] GotoIf("SIP/3010-085d1128", "0?skipou tcid") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:10] Set("SIP/3010-085d1128", "DIAL_TRUNK _OPTIONS=") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:11] Macro("SIP/3010-085d1128", "outbound -callerid|4") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:1] ExecIf("SIP/3010-085d1128", "0|Se tCallerPres|") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:2] ExecIf("SIP/3010-085d1128", "0|Se t|REALCALLERIDNUM=3010") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:3] GotoIf("SIP/3010-085d1128", "1?no rmcid") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-outbound-callerid,s,6)
-- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:6] Set("SIP/3010-085d1128", "USEROUT CID=") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:7] Set("SIP/3010-085d1128", "EMERGEN CYCID=") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:8] Set("SIP/3010-085d1128", "TRUNKOU TCID=") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:9] GotoIf("SIP/3010-085d1128", "1?tr unkcid") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-outbound-callerid,s,12)
-- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:12] ExecIf("SIP/3010-085d1128", "0|S et|CALLERID(all)=") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:13] GotoIf("SIP/3010-085d1128", "1?e xit") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-outbound-callerid,s,11)
-- Executing [s@macro-outbound-callerid:11] MacroExit("SIP/3010-085d1128", " ") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:12] ExecIf("SIP/3010-085d1128", "0|AGI|f ixlocalprefix") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:13] Set("SIP/3010-085d1128", "OUTNUM=www w153037142") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:14] Set("SIP/3010-085d1128", "custom=DAH DI/4") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:15] ExecIf("SIP/3010-085d1128", "0|Set|D IAL_TRUNK_OPTIONS=M(setmusic^)") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:16] Macro("SIP/3010-085d1128", "dialout- trunk-predial-hook|") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk-predial-hook:1] MacroExit("SIP/3010-085d 1128", "") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:17] GotoIf("SIP/3010-085d1128", "0?bypas s|1") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:18] GotoIf("SIP/3010-085d1128", "0?custo mtrunk") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:19] Dial("SIP/3010-085d1128", "DAHDI/4/w www153037142|300|") in new stack
== Everyone is busy/congested at this time (1:0/0/1)
-- Executing [s@macro-dialout-trunk:20] Goto("SIP/3010-085d1128", "s-CHANUNA VAIL|1") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,s-CHANUNAVAIL,1)
-- Executing [s-CHANUNAVAIL@macro-dialout-trunk:1] GotoIf("SIP/3010-085d1128 ", "1?noreport") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-dialout-trunk,s-CHANUNAVAIL,3)
-- Executing [s-CHANUNAVAIL@macro-dialout-trunk:3] NoOp("SIP/3010-085d1128", "TRUNK Dial failed due to CHANUNAVAIL (hangupcause: 0) - failing through to oth er trunks") in new stack
-- Executing [0153037142@from-internal:5] Macro("SIP/3010-085d1128", "outisb usy|") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-outisbusy:1] Playback("SIP/3010-085d1128", "all-circui ts-busy-now|noanswer") in new stack
-- <SIP/3010-085d1128> Playing 'all-circuits-busy-now' (language 'en')
-- Executing [s@macro-outisbusy:2] Playback("SIP/3010-085d1128", "pls-try-ca ll-later|noanswer") in new stack
-- <SIP/3010-085d1128> Playing 'pls-try-call-later' (language 'en')
-- Executing [s@macro-outisbusy:3] Macro("SIP/3010-085d1128", "hangupcall") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:1] ResetCDR("SIP/3010-085d1128", "w") in ne w stack
-- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:2] NoCDR("SIP/3010-085d1128", "") in new st ack
-- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:3] GotoIf("SIP/3010-085d1128", "1?skiprg") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,6)
-- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:6] GotoIf("SIP/3010-085d1128", "1?skipblkvm ") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,9)
-- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:9] GotoIf("SIP/3010-085d1128", "1?theend") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,11)
-- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:11] Hangup("SIP/3010-085d1128", "") in new stack
== Spawn extension (macro-hangupcall, s, 11) exited non-zero on 'SIP/3010-085d 1128' in macro 'hangupcall'
== Spawn extension (macro-outisbusy, s, 3) exited non-zero on 'SIP/3010-085d11 28' in macro 'outisbusy'
== Spawn extension (from-internal, 0153037142, 5) exited non-zero on 'SIP/3010 -085d1128'
-- Executing [h@from-internal:1] Macro("SIP/3010-085d1128", "hangupcall") in new stack
-- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:1] ResetCDR("SIP/3010-085d1128", "w") in ne w stack
-- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:2] NoCDR("SIP/3010-085d1128", "") in new st ack
-- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:3] GotoIf("SIP/3010-085d1128", "1?skiprg") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,6)
-- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:6] GotoIf("SIP/3010-085d1128", "1?skipblkvm ") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,9)
-- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:9] GotoIf("SIP/3010-085d1128", "1?theend") in new stack
-- Goto (macro-hangupcall,s,11)
-- Executing [s@macro-hangupcall:11] Hangup("SIP/3010-085d1128", "") in new stack
== Spawn extension (macro-hangupcall, s, 11) exited non-zero on 'SIP/3010-085d 1128' in macro 'hangupcall'
== Spawn extension (from-internal, h, 1) exited non-zero on 'SIP/3010-085d1128 '
-- Remote UNIX connection
-- Remote UNIX connection disconnected
pbxip*CLI>
 

dicko

Joined
Oct 24, 2008
Messages
4,099
Likes
0
Points
0
#4
quote:

Today I talk with Tech Support of terminal and suggested that I dial without waiting dialtone because they are not standard...

then you will need

immediate=yes

in your trunk clause of your zapata.conf (or included file) (or the dahdi equivalents if using Elastix 1.5)
 

agusdim

Joined
Apr 27, 2009
Messages
4
Likes
0
Points
0
#5
Thanks dicko,
the problem remains.
Parameter Inalarm :1 and this channel is red in FOP
any suggestions?
 

glennpayne

Joined
Apr 22, 2012
Messages
1
Likes
0
Points
0
#6
GSM diallers have fxo ports going out of them so you need to use fxs ports
 

Members online

No members online now.

Latest posts

Forum statistics

Threads
30,898
Messages
130,879
Members
17,560
Latest member
manuelc
Top