freepbx

nda

Joined
Nov 16, 2007
Messages
4
Likes
0
Points
0
#1
Hi,

I'm curently testing the brand new Elastix 0.9 in French, but as mentionned before freepbx stay in english. Is there a way to change freepbx language? even manualy... It's for one of our customer who need the whole GUI in french.

Also it seems some modules in System are not translate (hardware detection, update...). Will it be done shortly? Otherwise i will do it and send it to you.

Otherwise, great job, this is a very nice project!!!

Nico
 

ramoncio

Joined
May 12, 2010
Messages
1,663
Likes
0
Points
0
#2
You might use the unembedded freepbx. It has some languages in the interface, but beware, the spanish translation is not very good and incomplete.
 

Eham

Joined
Nov 16, 2007
Messages
42
Likes
0
Points
0
#3
Try using google toolbar on your browser. It has built-in language translations if you don't have an immediate solution.
 

nda

Joined
Nov 16, 2007
Messages
4
Likes
0
Points
0
#4
ramoncio said:
You might use the unembedded freepbx. It has some languages in the interface, but beware, the spanish translation is not very good and incomplete.
Thanks,
I'm using it in french and it seems OK, but the client absolutly want 1 GUI, so i need the set freepbx in french IN elastix.

The google translation won't be very "profesionnal".
 

haamed

Joined
Jul 23, 2007
Messages
251
Likes
0
Points
0
#5
Hi
I want to Translate it to Persia,
would it be possible for you to give a bit help...
Tanks,
 

bmacias

Joined
Sep 27, 2007
Messages
205
Likes
0
Points
0

pnaves

Joined
May 27, 2009
Messages
66
Likes
0
Points
0
#7
This link is deprecated. Anyone know where could I find this solution?
I currently use Elastix 1.6 and still has the same problem in freepbx configuration inside elastix.

Tks
 

Members online

Latest posts

Forum statistics

Threads
30,915
Messages
130,920
Members
17,593
Latest member
dapoalla
Top