form data collected

Discussion in 'General' started by saidmsl, Oct 14, 2009.

  1. saidmsl

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2008
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    is there any tool or report to retrieve the data entered in the form by the agents?
    i have looked into the mysql database and i can see the data.
    Rgds

    Said
     
  2. saidmsl

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2008
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    sorry, found it
    however , i will develop a small php form to search by tel number and to display only the collected data for the corresponding dialed number
     
  3. Disaster

    Joined:
    May 28, 2009
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    0
    I would be interested in this thanks.
     
  4. saidmsl

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2008
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    will let you know when i finish the developpment (in a few weeks hopefully)
     
  5. rd_cortes

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am also interested. Let me know if you have something, and/or if I can help you in any way, I am no php expert but I could help some.
     
  6. saidmsl

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2008
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    i have advanced in the dev.
    a form that display the summary of the campaign and the list of all numbers called (same data as the csv uploaded)
    if the agent had entered data inside the form, a link is created on the corresponding number, on click on the number, the form data is displayed like the form

    still to do :
    - add a filter (like cdr reports calls) : by period, agent, tel number.
    - use ajax instead of a link (ie : on mouse over the tel number, the form data is displayed in a window)

    i do some code cleaning and i post the code

    Rgds
     
  7. rd_cortes

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks, we will be waiting! This should probably be integrated into the Call Center module for completeness.
     
  8. saidmsl

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2008
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,
    i just see that a new version of cc is on (1.5-2.1)

    As i had made all the dev with the old code, i will redo it following the new coding
    and upload it, normally by the end of the week (next sunday),

    Rgds
     
  9. jgutierrez

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    5,737
    Likes Received:
    0
    During an outbound campaign, if you click on the CSV data link, you will be able to see the information gathered from the campaign
     
  10. saidmsl

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2008
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    I know, but i need an on screen facility to search for numbers with a clean display
     
  11. saidmsl

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2008
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    Here it is :

    procedure ;

    install latest call center module
    then copy the files in /var/www/html/modules/campaign_out

    changed files ;
    index.php
    libs/paloSantoCampaignCC.class.php
    themes/default/filter.tpl

    the changes are prefixed with MSL

    To do (if some one can help) :
    1.filterings : search between dates , search specific number
    search by agent
    2. link the corresponding recorded file for listening or download (if exist)

    Rgds http://forum.elastix.org/old_files/campaigns.zip
     
  12. sirsolrac

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2009
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    It works man!!!!!!

    Thanks for your dev, it's really usefull for some Call Center installations i've made.
     
  13. sirsolrac

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2009
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have been trying your add.

    On the web interface it works very fine. But when you load the CSV file there is a mismatch on the columns.
     
  14. saidmsl

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2008
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    I did not touch the CSV part of the module, it's the original one

    but let me check
    in which columns?
     
  15. sirsolrac

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2009
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    yes i found some changes on the columns information in the CSV file after the campaign ends.


    this is the file I created for the campaign

    ,"columna2","columna3","columna4","columna5","columna6","columna7","columna8","columna9"
    905,"columna2","columna3","columna4","columna5","columna6","columna7","columna8","columna9"
    905,"columna2","columna3","columna4","columna5","columna6","columna7","columna8","columna9"
    905,"columna2","columna3","columna4","columna5","columna6","columna7","columna8","columna9"
    905,"columna2","columna3","columna4","columna5","columna6","columna7","columna8","columna9"




    This is the final CSV archive the system generates

    "","","","","","","","FORMULARIO","FORMULARIO","FORMULARIO"
    "Teléfono","Nombre","Dirección","Estado Llamada","Agente","Fecha y hora","Duración(Seg)","texto1","texto2","texto3"
    "905","columna2","columna3","columna4","Success","1000","2010-01-12 13:51:12","21","info texto1","info texto2","info texto3"
    "905","columna2","columna3","columna4","Success","1000","2010-01-12 13:49:44","25","info texto1","info texto2","info texto3"
    "905","columna2","columna3","columna4","Success","1000","2010-01-12 13:50:12","13","info texto1","info texto2","info texto3"
    "905","columna2","columna3","columna4","Success","1000","2010-01-12 13:50:28","22","info texto1","info texto2","info texto3"


    As you can see, for example the call status for the first line is: columna4 insted of success
     
  16. sirsolrac

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2009
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    I hope this picture shows in a better way the info:

    [​IMG]


    I have some troubles with adding images on this post, it only recognizes one
     
  17. scopor

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi. I need help in extracting data from elastix form collected during outbound call. I am new to this and I am not sure how to do this. Any help will be appreciated.
     
  18. Katranitsas

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm trying to make a c# application to display the data directly from mysql like the csv export file but I have a problem with greek characters. Any help would be appreciated.
     

Share This Page