Flash Operator Panel

Discussion in 'General' started by igorali, Apr 24, 2008.

  1. igorali

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi all !

    We are use the elastix 1.0-16 with the flash operator panel ver 0.27. She is (the flash panel) don't worked true, we are don't view more then 39 users, 40 user is disappear and 41 user put over on user 1. E.t.c with the trunks area, we are view only 19 channels, 21 channel we are not view, 21 channel lay over on 1 channel.

    What are doing with this bugs, we would like increase number of users and channels.

    Best regards, Igor Alimov.
     
  2. jgutierrez

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    5,737
    Likes Received:
    0
    hello,

    I'll give you some guidelines to solve your display problems.

    The first thimg to do is a backup of the following files:

    /var/lib/asterisk/bin/retrieve_op_conf_from_mysql.pl
    /var/www/html/panel/op_style.cfg

    The flash operator panel arranges the buttons in vertical positions, and when it doesn't have more available space it places the remaining buttons in front of the previous ones...

    So how to fix this? The first thing that I will recommend you is to edit op_style.cfg and shrink the width of the buttons, if you want, you may set them to the half of its width. Once you have done that, do any change on the freepbx, for example: open an existent extension, press the submit button, and then click on the apply change banner. That way you will be able to see the corresponding changes on the flash operator panel (FOP).

    Then go into the retrieve_op_conf_from_mysql.pl, and find the section that says:

    ######## STYLE INFO #########
    $extenpos="2-40";
    $trunkpos="52-60,71-80";
    $confepos="";
    $queuepos="42-50,61-70";


    there you may play with the position of the buttons, and as weel, to assign extra positions to the buttons.

    Feel free to ask me any any related question, I have spent some days tunning the FOP B)

    Hope, that will help you
     
  3. ElasMex

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2007
    Messages:
    493
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hola jgutierrez

    Tendrás algunas imagenes de donde pueda ver tus modificaciones al FOP


    Saludos
     
  4. jgutierrez

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    5,737
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hola!

    Claro, lo que hice en el FOP fue modificar el anco de los botones, así mismo reutilizar el área de las colas y del parking lot, de esa forma si necesito crear más extensiones, éste se irán colocando ahí.

    Le iba a cambiar los colores de fondo, pero me dio pereza :p
     
  5. jgutierrez

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    5,737
    Likes Received:
    0
    mmm...

    No puedo subir la imagen, porque la resolución supera a lo permitido en el foro... traté de hacerla más compacta, pero luego no se va a poer ver nada....

    Adjunto la configuración que tengo en:


    op_buttons.cfg


    Code:
    include => op_buttons_additional.cfg
    
    ; use this for your customizations to FOP
    include => op_buttons_custom.cfg
    
    ; queues
    [rectangle]
    x=492
    y=32
    width=244
    height=278
    line_width=0
    ;line_color=ff1010
    ;fade_color1=ff1010
    ;fade_color2=a01000
    line_color=1010ff
    fade_color1=1010ff
    fade_color2=1010ff
    rnd_border=2
    ;alpha=20
    alpha=10
    layer=bottom
    
    ; parked
    [rectangle]
    x=736
    y=32
    width=247
    height=278
    line_width=0
    ;line_color=ffff10
    ;fade_color1=ffff10
    ;fade_color2=a01000
    line_color=1010ff
    fade_color1=1010ff
    fade_color2=1010ff
    rnd_border=2
    ;alpha=20
    alpha=10
    layer=bottom
    
    ; trunks
    [rectangle]
    x=492
    y=312
    width=491
    height=283
    line_width=0
    line_color=10ff10
    fade_color1=10ff10
    fade_color2=10ff00
    rnd_border=2
    alpha=20
    layer=bottom
    
    ; extensions
    [rectangle]
    x=-1
    y=32
    width=491
    height=564
    line_width=0
    line_color=1010ff
    fade_color1=1010ff
    fade_color2=1010ff
    rnd_border=2
    alpha=10
    layer=bottom
    
    [LEGEND]
    x=500
    y=315
    text=Trunks
    font_size=18
    font_family=Times New Roman
    use_embed_fonts=1
    
    ;[LEGEND]
    ;x=745
    ;y=32
    ;text=Parking Lot
    ;font_size=18
    ;font_family=Times New Roman
    ;use_embed_fonts=1
    
    ;[LEGEND]
    ;x=500
    ;y=32
    ;text=Queues
    ;font_size=18
    ;font_family=Arial
    ;use_embed_fonts=1
    
    [LEGEND]
    x=10
    y=32
    text=Extensions
    font_size=18
    font_family=Arial
    use_embed_fonts=1
    
    ;[PARK71]
    ;Position=62
    ;extension=70
    ;Label="Parked (71)"
    ;Icon=1
    
    ;[PARK72]
    ;Position=63
    ;extension=70
    ;Label="Parked (72)"
    ;Icon=1
    
    ;[PARK73]
    ;Position=64
    ;extension=70
    ;Label="Parked (73)"
    ;Icon=1
    
    ;[PARK74]
    ;Position=65
    ;extension=70
    ;Label="Parked (74)"
    ;Icon=1
    
    ;[PARK75]
    ;Position=66
    ;extension=70
    ;Label="Parked (75)"
    ;Icon=1
    
    ;[PARK76]
    ;Position=67
    ;extension=70
    ;Label="Parked (76)"
    ;Icon=1
    
    ;[PARK77]
    ;Position=68
    ;extension=70
    ;Label="Parked (77)"
    ;Icon=1
    
    ;[PARK78]
    ;Position=69
    ;extension=70
    ;Label="Parked (78)"
    ;Icon=1
    
    ;[PARK79]
    ;Position=70
    ;extension=70
    ;Label="Parked (79)"
    ;Icon=1 

    retrieve_op_conf_from_mysql.pl

    Code:
    ################### BEGIN OF CONFIGURATION ####################
    
    ######## STYLE INFO #########
    $extenpos="2-60,61-70,81-90,101-110";
    $trunkpos="72-80,91-100,111-120";
    $confepos="";
    $queuepos="";
    <br><br>Post edited by: jgutierrez, at: 2008/05/03 20:28
     
  6. mnemosin3

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2007
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ya hice mi tarea sobre esto, les dejo una imagen de mi FOP customizado.

    [​IMG]

    Saludos


    Post edited by: mnemosin3, at: 2008/05/18 14:42<br><br>Post edited by: mnemosin3, at: 2008/05/18 14:47
     
  7. seaq2

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    nemosin is it possible for you to attach the style mods for retrieve_op_conf_from_mysql.pl ??

    thanks a lot!
     

Share This Page