External Extetion SIP Connection

Discussion in 'General' started by victorcasale, May 8, 2009.

1. victorcasale

Dear Friends,
    I'm new at Elastix community. First I really say that I'm so sorry that my english is too bad. I'm in Brazil where I have 3 small offices in different cities which whole is ground sourvey services. As my phone bills between all offices are very expensive i solved installing Elastix in a machine. This machine is plugged in a Dlink DIR-300 router and it's IP was setted to 192.168.0.109. On trying to avoip problems with ports I configured the Computer 192.168.0.109 in DMZ mode at DIR-300. My connection here is a Cable TV connection with a Motorola Cable modem with Dynamic IP. My DIR-300 has an option to configure a DDNS service so it avoids to break my access to the server. It's DDNS is rsd.dlinkddns.com. If i access https://rsd.dlinkddns.com i can see my Elastix control panel. I have setted 5 Extentions with the following numbers: 3001 3002 3002 3004 and 3005. The extentions 3001 and 3002 are connected in my local network with an SPA-2102 and it's working perfectly. The problem is happening the the exetentions 3003 to 3004 that are external. The IP phone, softphone and ATA is not conneting to them. It says Error 404 - Not Found. I would like to know if is there any special config to make to give external access to the extentions. All the passwords are the standard. Could someone trying to access my control panel and help me saying what is wrong? Thak you very much.

in Spanish:

2. Kalama Sutra

Olá Vitor,

<<Estou usando um tradutor de coisa para Mac OS X - Esperam que isto seja fechado - inglês para seguir e espanhol depois disto.>>