Elastix Call Center IVR

Discussion in 'General' started by ozan.yanik, Mar 16, 2011.

  1. ozan.yanik

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Call Centre module making auto-calls, have no problem here. What I want is on that auto-calls, when customer answer the call IVR should play the record and let the customer select IVR options.

    Versions
    ----------
    Kernel
    Linux(i386)-2.6.18-194.32.1.el5
    Elastix
    elastix-2.0.0-58
    elastix-firstboot-2.0.0-14
    elastix-email_admin-2.0.0-23
    elastix-system-2.0.0-38
    elastix-asterisk-sounds-1.2.3-1
    elastix-vtigercrm-5.1.0-8
    elastix-agenda-2.0.0-24
    elastix-fax-2.0.0-18
    elastix-reports-2.0.0-20
    elastix-pbx-2.0.0-41
    elastix-a2billing-1.3.0-4
    elastix-addons-2.0.0-19
    elastix-callcenter-2.0.0-12
     
  2. ozan.yanik

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    I solved.explain the solution
     
  3. ozan.yanik

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    First
    -----
    1 Create IVR (IVR Number My number ivr-4)
    Option 1 Select Que
    2 Create Que (Que Number 10011 )
    3 Edit Extension_custom.conf
    include automatic-msg in from-internal-custom
    [from-internal-custom]
    exten => 1234,1,Playback(demo-congrats) ; extensions can dial 1234
    exten => 1234,2,Hangup()
    exten => h,1,Hangup()
    include => agentlogin
    include => conferences
    include => calendar-event
    include => weather-wakeup
    include => automatic-msg

    4 Edit Extension_custom.conf

    [automatic-msg]
    exten => 10011,1,Answer
    exten => 10011,n,AGI(calleridname.agi)
    exten => 10011,n,GotoIf($["${CALLERID(num)}" = "XXXXXXXXXX"]?custom-screen,s,1)
    exten => 10011,n,Goto(ivr-4,s,1)
    exten => 10011,n,Hangup

    That's it.
     
  4. fmvillares

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,785
    Likes Received:
    0
    again its already done in the forum many times but karma up for bringint it back
     
  5. ozan.yanik

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    There is a new trick of the IVR options.
    Basicly, Audo Dialer -> Listener IVR oprtions -> Queue -> Agents

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------


    I want to do only broadcast.I can make a new campaign on qui but not use agent and registry.This is a very important for me.Is there anyone who can help me? Thank you.
     
  6. fmvillares

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,785
    Likes Received:
    0
    due to the IMHO erroneous design of the callcenter module it depends always on agents logged in...
     
  7. ozan.yanik

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    i try to find a different trick or solution.
     
  8. fmvillares

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,785
    Likes Received:
    0
    yeap but u need to use agents....with the perdictive dilaer of the call center (virtual agents)
     
  9. adnen

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2013
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    I want to do only broadcast.I can make a new campaign on qui but not use agent and registry.This is a very important for me.Is there anyone who can help me? Thank you.

    is ther any solutions ?
     
  10. ozan.yanik

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi Adnen,

    You only want to change the GUI for Campaign view?
     
  11. adnen

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2013
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi , i wanna from my ivr to have no interaction with agent , a non agent solution, the ivr should call custemers after answering it deliver a prerecorded voice message and then hangup .
     
  12. adnen

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2013
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    i wanna to get an outbound ivr with any interaction or interventions with/of an agent . all is done by the ivr , the ivr should calls customers automatically from the databse and deliver a preenregistred voice message to them and hangup then .
    my question is : is this possible with elastix ?
    is there other open source solutions could do this ?
     
  13. jgutierrez

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    5,737
    Likes Received:
    0
    adnen,
    If you don't want to do such customization, you may send your request to:
    support@elastix.com
     
  14. elastix809

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2011
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    This could be easly done, using the asterisk background or play back aplications and phpagi for connect asterisk to a mysql db.
     
  15. adnen

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2013
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    elastix 809
    could u explain more for me
    what i need exactly ?
    how to do this
    thank u very match
     
  16. adnen

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2013
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    jgutierrez

    what do u mean exactly ?
    i couldn't understand u
    thank u
     
  17. elastix809

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2011
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have accomplished this task before but on plain Asterisk :

    1-PHPAGI class for connect Asterisk to the Database using a PHP agi script


    2- Once connected to the db


    Query the MYSQL database

    Then you could use the option A of the Asterisk Dial plan Application for play the announcement when the call is answer

    This is just an idea for clear your mind , is not an step by step guide. and for you accomplish this task it is required that you have knowledge of PHP MYSQL and Asterisk Dial Plan.
     
  18. adnen

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2013
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    could this task be done with a java agi class ?
     
  19. elastix809

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2011
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
  20. adnen

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2013
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    hello
    how exactly yanick
     

Share This Page