Elastix 2.0 SIP commands no show in CLI

Discussion in 'General' started by castortroi, Nov 9, 2010.

  1. castortroi

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    Elastix 2.0 installed, but can not execute commands SIP

    Can anyone help me ???

    thanks
     
  2. carnoldo

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2010
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    In ssh prompt:
    Code:
    asterisk -r
    
    access asterisk console.
     
  3. castortroi

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    asterisk -r

    elastix*CLI> sip show peers

    No such command 'sip show peers' (type'core show help sip show' for other possible commands)
     
  4. carnoldo

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2010
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re: Re:Elastix 2.0 SIP commands no show in CLI

    I'm working.

    reboot PC o service -> amportal restart.
     
  5. carnoldo

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2010
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re: Re:Elastix 2.0 SIP commands no show in CLI

    I'm working.

    reboot PC o service -> amportal restart.
     
  6. mm.alpha2k

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2010
    Messages:
    165
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re: Re:Elastix 2.0 SIP commands no show in CLI

    In the cli, does the following

    reload chan_sip.so
     
  7. castortroi

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    I already ran all the procedures mentioned, but without success
     
  8. mm.alpha2k

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2010
    Messages:
    165
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re: Re:Elastix 2.0 SIP commands no show in CLI

    when you do a reload, the command exits some error?

    == Parsing '/etc/asterisk/sip.conf': == Found
    == Parsing '/etc/asterisk/sip_general_additional.conf': == Found
    == Parsing '/etc/asterisk/sip_general_custom.conf': == Found
    == Parsing '/etc/asterisk/sip_nat.conf': == Found
    == Parsing '/etc/asterisk/sip_registrations_custom.conf': == Found
    == Parsing '/etc/asterisk/sip_registrations.conf': == Found
    == Parsing '/etc/asterisk/sip_custom.conf': == Found
    == Parsing '/etc/asterisk/additional_a2billing_sip.conf': == Found
    == Parsing '/etc/asterisk/a2billing_sip.conf': == Found
    == Parsing '/etc/asterisk/sip_additional.conf': == Found
    == Parsing '/etc/asterisk/sip_custom_post.conf': == Found
     
  9. castortroi

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re: Re:Elastix 2.0 SIP commands no show in CLI

    I removed a Digium TE220 rebooted the machine and now this worked .. does it have any relation?

    I think not put back the board and the module is ok ... I really do not know what I got was to install two versions 32/64bits and the same thing happened ......

    Thank you all.
     

Share This Page