Elastix 2.0 problem whit IVR

Discussion in 'General' started by jiri.stanek, Aug 16, 2010.

  1. jiri.stanek

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
  2. rafael

    Joined:
    May 14, 2007
    Messages:
    1,454
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi jiri.stanek

    Welcome to the Elastix forums. Intresting way to explain your problem ;).

    I think the issue can be because you did not give any option to the IVR. At least add one to your test IVR to see what happend

    regards,

    Rafael
     
  3. jiri.stanek

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi Rafael.
    OF COURSE I tried from the IVR routes but without success.
    I do not understand - now I repeated the same procedure and everything worked as it should :)
    Some things between heaven and earth, and some of the chair and keyboard.

    Thank you for your help.
     
  4. rafael

    Joined:
    May 14, 2007
    Messages:
    1,454
    Likes Received:
    1
    I think that it is that Murphy that always wants to be around us ;)

    Regards and welcome

    Rafael
     
  5. jiri.stanek

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2010
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,
    Today another problem, I wanted to modify configuration IVR and again did not work.
    Tip for others:
    Firefox is dead! Try EXPLORER:-D
     

Share This Page