DISA and user pass-wd

binary_dreamer

Joined
Oct 1, 2009
Messages
57
Likes
0
Points
0
#1
hi.

i got elastix working in my premises and i got an issue with disa.
even when the passwd is 123 the system does no recognize me.
i get the following error
-- Goto (disa,5,1)
-- Executing [5@disa:1] Authenticate("SIP/GSM-b6c11898", "123|") in new stack
-- <SIP/GSM-b6c11898> Playing 'agent-pass' (language 'en')
-- <SIP/GSM-b6c11898> Playing 'auth-incorrect' (language 'en')
-- <SIP/GSM-b6c11898> Playing 'auth-incorrect' (language 'en')
elastix*CLI>




even the dtmfmode is rfc2833


any ideas?
 

rafael

Joined
May 14, 2007
Messages
1,454
Likes
1
Points
0
#2
does this happend only with the pin "123" ?

regards,

Rafael
 

binary_dreamer

Joined
Oct 1, 2009
Messages
57
Likes
0
Points
0
#3
hi.


that happens with any pin that i will set, even with 123.
the dtmf mode is 2833
 

rafael

Joined
May 14, 2007
Messages
1,454
Likes
1
Points
0
#4
the dtmfmode is the same in both phones and Elastix?

regards,

Rafael
 

binary_dreamer

Joined
Oct 1, 2009
Messages
57
Likes
0
Points
0
#5
after a clean configurationf of DISA to my system i am able to get authenticated
by the system.
the problem is that it does not recognize properly the numbers that i dial.
for example i dialed extension 302 and the system recognized 3, or 02 not the whole number.
 

binary_dreamer

Joined
Oct 1, 2009
Messages
57
Likes
0
Points
0
#6
any ideas on dialing the correct number?
 

rafael

Joined
May 14, 2007
Messages
1,454
Likes
1
Points
0
#7
First time I see this error. I think it could be a problem of the ipphones your are using and how the dtmfs get to the server. Try pushing the buttons a second each and see if works. also try with other hardware or a softphone.

regards,

Rafael
 

Members online

No members online now.

Latest posts

Forum statistics

Threads
30,900
Messages
130,884
Members
17,561
Latest member
marouen
Top