Determine digit in IVR menu

arash

Joined
Jan 9, 2011
Messages
4
Likes
0
Points
0
#1
how can Determine more than 1 digit in ivr.
for example now i determine 1 to connect to extension 100 but I want to set two digit in IVR menu (for example 99) after that assign 99 to extension 100, i can't determine more than 1 digit in ivr menu,How can I do that ?

please help me!
 

fmvillares

Joined
Sep 8, 2007
Messages
1,785
Likes
0
Points
0
#2
you can assign any number of digits into ivr items...my own ivr is 10 for sales 20 for support 30 administration etc....
 

arash

Joined
Jan 9, 2011
Messages
4
Likes
0
Points
0
#3
this post can't help me because i need to english language
thanks :( :( :( :(
 

arash

Joined
Jan 9, 2011
Messages
4
Likes
0
Points
0
#4
i use elastix and in to the IVR i can't assign 20 for support .
i think agi in elastix need to repair.
help me please :) :(
 

lisa.gao

Joined
Jul 1, 2010
Messages
39
Likes
0
Points
0
#5
Hi,
How did you set your IVR?
 

arash

Joined
Jan 9, 2011
Messages
4
Likes
0
Points
0
#6
:( Hi

In PBX Configuration i select IVR and add IVR in Underneath section i insert 20 for extension 100. That extension is support, but when i ring by tell and take 20 to connect by support it dosen't answer

what is your idea???

:(
 

lisa.gao

Joined
Jul 1, 2010
Messages
39
Likes
0
Points
0
#7
Hi,
When you make calls, you can use dahdi_monitor x -v -r streamrx.raw -t streamtx.raw to record. (x stand for the channel number you want to record)
Then you can know if the dtmf be detected by the channel.
 

Members online

No members online now.

Latest posts

Forum statistics

Threads
30,900
Messages
130,884
Members
17,561
Latest member
marouen
Top