Dashboard says "Unknown" SIP Trunk

Discussion in 'General' started by convergent, Oct 31, 2010.

  1. convergent

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have a functioning SIP Trunk that can successfully receives and send calls. However, the Elastix dashboard under "Communication Activity" shows:

    Extensions: Trunks ( 1 ) : (0 Registered) (0 Not Registered) (1 Unknown)

    Is this how Elastix should correctly operate? If not, any suggestions?
     
  2. twincept

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2011
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    if registration is not needed for this trunk this behaivour is normal. this screen shows trunks registered or not registered if registration needed.
     
  3. convergent

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Registration is needed and does indeed occur since I can make inbound/outbound calls on the trunk.
     
  4. fmvillares

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,785
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re: Re:Dashboard says "Unknown" SIP Trunk

    could be a bug as dashboard is full of bugs in elastix 2.0...do you have the system fully upgraded??? so you look also in bug tracker?
     
  5. fmvillares

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,785
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re: Re:Dashboard says "Unknown" SIP Trunk

    could be a bug as dashboard is full of bugs in elastix 2.0...do you have the system fully upgraded??? so you look also in bug tracker?
     

Share This Page