CDR report dont show the extention number for outg

unikbit

Joined
Oct 5, 2008
Messages
84
Likes
0
Points
0
#1
Hello,

I have installed 1.5.2 , is working good but in CDR report when an agent do a call dont'appear the number of extention.
They use xlite.

I have attached also a picture

Thanks
 

unikbit

Joined
Oct 5, 2008
Messages
84
Likes
0
Points
0
#2
the picture
 

unikbit

Joined
Oct 5, 2008
Messages
84
Likes
0
Points
0
#3
nobody know?
thanks
 

unikbit

Joined
Oct 5, 2008
Messages
84
Likes
0
Points
0
#4
any idea?
 

unikbit

Joined
Oct 5, 2008
Messages
84
Likes
0
Points
0
#5

fraggle4

Joined
Apr 22, 2009
Messages
98
Likes
0
Points
0
#6
Elastix uses the extension's Outbound CID as the identifier for the CDR and Billing Report.
If you stick these in for each extension, you will start seeing them on your Outgoing calls. Since I use mainly zap technology, this isn't a problem for me, but for SIP calls there is a big catch...

Whatever you put in the extension's Outbound CID will override the trunk CID. Some SIP providers require you send the correct trunk information, otherwise the outgoing call will be rejected.
This is actually a longstanding freepbx issue.
Now why elastix doesn't use the actual extension number, that's another question. It may be worth reporting this in the bug tracker.

 

unikbit

Joined
Oct 5, 2008
Messages
84
Likes
0
Points
0
#7

Members online

No members online now.

Latest posts

Forum statistics

Threads
30,902
Messages
130,886
Members
17,563
Latest member
dineshr
Top