Can't see trunks activity

Discussion in 'General' started by victorw123, Nov 29, 2010.

  1. victorw123

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2009
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi all, I installed the Elastix 2.0, and with this version I can't see the trunks activity in the Flash Operator Panel and the Operator Panel (the new). I mean, with Elastix 1.6, I could see which trunks were used, the call number, and the call time.

    Now I can see in the extensions the call time and call number, but the trunks don't show nothing.

    How could I resolve it?.
     
  2. johnme

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2008
    Messages:
    148
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi

    Just do a save and reload in free pbx and you will see trunks working.
     
  3. victorw123

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2009
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re: Re:Can't see trunks activity

    I updated the FOP version to 2.7.0.2 and it was resolved.
     
  4. compupro

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    What exactly do you save and reload in FreePBX? Can you give a little more detail?
     
  5. johnme

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2008
    Messages:
    148
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi

    I mean in freepbx go to trunks and press the save button.
    You don't need to make any changes, just press the save button.
    Then it will ask you to reload.
    Press reload and thats it.

    Thats what i did and then trunks were visible.
    In my case trunks was dahdi (hfc cards) detected from hardware detector of elastix qui.
     

Share This Page