Call Center not working,no forms,no calls(resolved

Discussion in 'General' started by PeterM., Apr 8, 2009.

  1. PeterM.

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Call Center not working.
    Call-Button-> blank page
    Forms--> blank page

    Agent-Login--> OK
    Button: Braek-->OK
    Button: vtiger -->OK
    Lougout--->OK
    csv upload ok
    view csv data:
    Test Test Test
    Phone Name Customer Address Status Call Agente Date & Time Duration(Seg) Vorname Name Datum
    10000 Peter Failure

    Elastix-1.5.2.2
    Call-Center 1.4

    OS Debian 4.0
    Browser Iceweasel
     
  2. PeterM.

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re:Call Center not working..no forms ..no calls

    anybody cannot help??
     
  3. jgutierrez

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    5,737
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re:Call Center not working..no forms ..no calls

    Hello, as you know Elastix 1.5 doesn't support anymore zaptel, it uses DAHDI, callcenter 1.4 supported only zaptel, so that is why it is not working with Elastix 1.5, callcenter 1.5 is not yet ready, but you may do the following to fix it:

    1. go to:
    http://elastix.svn.sourceforge.net/...tras/trunk/call_center/dialer_process/dialer/
    2. stop the dialer: service elastixdialer stop
    3. Download & replace DialerProcess.class.php and GestorLlamadasEntrantes.class.php into your server, those files are located at /opt/elastix/dialer/, just make sure that the owner is set to asterisk and the permissions are 644 for both files
    4. login into mysql
    mysql -uroot -peLaStIx.2oo7
    use call_center;
    alter table calls add column date_init date,add column date_end date, add column time_init time, add column time_end time;
    5. start the dialer
    service elastixdialer start
     
  4. PeterM.

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re:Call Center not working..no forms ..no calls

    not works

    Call-Button-> blank page
    Forms--> blank page
    Script--OK

    Agent-Login--> OK
    Button: Braek-->OK
    Button: vtiger -->OK
    Lougout--->OK
    csv upload ok

    Agent Logout--> check the Campaigns List csv-Data--->Campaign is finish

    Anrufen Anrufen
    Phone Name Customer Address Status Call Agente Date & Time Duration(Seg) Name Vorname
    10000 Peter Failure
     
  5. jgutierrez

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    5,737
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re:Call Center not working..no forms ..no calls

    Provide me access (ssh and https) into your server, it should work without any trouble, write me to:

    jgutierrez@palosanto.com
     
  6. PeterM.

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re:Call Center not working..no forms ..no calls

    I have install CallCenter 1.5. It does not work. Same Problem.

    Agent Logout--> check the Campaigns List csv-Data--->Campaign is finish


    in the appendix: dialerd.log

    can anyone help?

    2009-04-18 17:55:02 : Main log opened correctly
    ----------------------------------------
    Marcador predictivo en PHP
    (PHP implementation, v1.0)
    Powered by Palosanto Solutions

    Please report bugs/issues at:
    a_villacis@palosanto.com
    ----------------------------------------
    2009-04-18 17:55:02 : Main log located at /opt/elastix/dialer/dialerd.log
    2009-04-18 17:55:02 : (ProcessMonitor) PID = 3340, monitor started normally
    2009-04-18 17:55:02 : (DialerProcess) starting up process...
    2009-04-18 17:55:02 : (DialerProcess) Usando host de base de datos: localhost
    2009-04-18 17:55:02 : (DialerProcess) Usando host de Asterisk Manager: 127.0.0.1
    2009-04-18 17:55:02 : (DialerProcess) Usando duración de sesión Asterisk de : 00 segundos.
    2009-04-18 17:55:02 : (DialerProcess) Usando tiempo de contestado (inicial) de : 8 segundos.
    2009-04-18 17:55:02 : (DialerProcess) Usando umbral de llamada corta: 10 segundos.
    2009-04-18 17:55:02 : (DialerProcess) INFO: Iniciando sesión de control de Asterisk...
    2009-04-18 17:55:02 : (DialerProcess) INFO: sistema actual sí puede registrar ID de campaña entrante.
    2009-04-18 17:55:02 : (DialerProcess) PID = 3343, process started normally
    2009-04-18 17:55:02 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: (campania 28 cola 600) se pueden colocar un máximo de 1 llamadas...
    2009-04-18 17:55:02 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: (campania 28 cola 600) total de llamadas a generar: 1
    2009-04-18 17:55:02 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: generando llamada
    Destino..... 90034xxxxxxx
    Cola........ 600
    Contexto.... from-internal
    Trunk....... misdn/1/$OUTNUM$
    Plantilla... misdn/1/$OUTNUM$
    Caller ID... (no definido)
    Cadena de marcado misdn/1/90034xxxxxxx
    2009-04-18 17:55:02 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: hangup:
    params => Array
    (
    [Event] => Hangup
    [Privilege] => call,all
    [Channel] => mISDN/1-u2
    [Uniqueid] => 1240070102.1
    [Cause] => 17
    [Cause-txt] => User busy
    )

    2009-04-18 17:55:02 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: originateresponse:
    params => Array
    (
    [Event] => OriginateResponse
    [Privilege] => call,all
    [ActionID] => 3343-28-31
    [Response] => Failure
    [Channel] => misdn/1/90034xxxxxxx
    [Context] => from-internal
    [Exten] => 600
    [Reason] => 5
    [Uniqueid] => <null>
    [CallerID] => <unknown>
    [CallerIDNum] => <unknown>
    [CallerIDName] => <unknown>
    )

    2009-04-18 17:55:02 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: llamada falla en ser colocada luego de 0 s. de espera.
    2009-04-18 17:55:02 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: Información sobre no-éxito de OriginateResponse:
    Array
    (
    [Event] => OriginateResponse
    [Privilege] => call,all
    [ActionID] => 3343-28-31
    [Response] => Failure
    [Channel] => misdn/1/90034xxxxxxx
    [Context] => from-internal
    [Exten] => 600
    [Reason] => 5
    [Uniqueid] =>
    [CallerID] => <unknown>
    [CallerIDNum] => <unknown>
    [CallerIDName] => <unknown>
    )

    2009-04-18 17:55:06 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: (campania 28 cola 600) se pueden colocar un máximo de 1 llamadas...
    2009-04-18 17:55:26 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: hangup:
    params => Array
    (
    [Event] => Hangup
    [Privilege] => call,all
    [Channel] => SIP/2000-08b45680
    [Uniqueid] => 1240070054.0
    [Cause] => 16
    [Cause-txt] => Normal Clearing
    )

    2009-04-18 17:55:38 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: estado actual de campañas => Array
    (
    [campanias] => Array
    (
    )

    [llamadas] => Array
    (
    )

    )

    2009-04-18 17:55:38 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: estado actual de llamadas esperadas => Array
    (
    [600] => 0
    )

    2009-04-18 17:56:10 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: estado actual de campañas => Array
    (
    [campanias] => Array
    (
    )

    [llamadas] => Array
    (
    )

    )

    2009-04-18 17:56:10 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: estado actual de llamadas esperadas => Array
    (
    [600] => 0
    )

    2009-04-18 17:56:42 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: estado actual de campañas => Array
    (
    [campanias] => Array
    (
    )

    [llamadas] => Array
    (
    )

    )

    2009-04-18 17:56:42 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: estado actual de llamadas esperadas => Array
    (
    [600] => 0
    )

    2009-04-18 17:57:15 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: estado actual de campañas => Array
    (
    [campanias] => Array
    (
    )

    [llamadas] => Array
    (
    )

    )

    2009-04-18 17:57:15 : (DialerProcess) DEBUG: estado actual de llamadas esperadas => Array
    (
    [600] => 0
    )
     
  7. jgutierrez

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    5,737
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re:Call Center not working..no forms ..no calls

    ok,
    from the logs, I can see that on the campaign, yo have setup it to dial to 90034xxxxxxx

    1. I suppose that you have masked the realnumbers with x, that is correct?
    2. Don´t use 9 as a prefix, the dialer wont use the outbound routes that you have defined on elastix, the number to be dialed should be 0034xxxxxxx, and NOT 90034xxxxxxx
     
  8. PeterM.

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re:Call Center not working..no forms ..no calls

    Thanks for the help. CallCenter works!!!
    csv-File:
    90034xxxxxxx,(9 ist prefix) --> does not work
    003xxx -->it works

    (masked the realnumbers with x)
     

Share This Page