Call center Gone

Discussion in 'General' started by Amphibian, Nov 22, 2010.

  1. Amphibian

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2009
    Messages:
    1,128
    Likes Received:
    2
    I guess I'm loosing my mind. I had Call Center Loaded, went to use it today and noticed it wasn't showing on the tabs. Went to "Load Module" selected it through the browes my drive and did upload. Screen showed module uploaded successfully. Still no Call Center. I am usin 1.6-12, evn went and downloaded new Call Center and tried to do install on it and nothing.


    Any ideas???
     
  2. dicko

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2008
    Messages:
    4,099
    Likes Received:
    0
    My guess it's a bug exposed after you yum updated, do the bug-tracker thingy and wait . . . :)
     
  3. Amphibian

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2009
    Messages:
    1,128
    Likes Received:
    2
    That's what strange, I don't have auto update activated and I didn't do a "yum update"

    Go figure.
     
  4. dicko

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2008
    Messages:
    4,099
    Likes Received:
    0
    My sympathies, please ensure that the mysterious "Elastix Update Helper" is also not running.
     
  5. Amphibian

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2009
    Messages:
    1,128
    Likes Received:
    2
    Thanks Dicko

    It's not.


    Amphibian
     

Share This Page