Call center config on ---New Campaign

Discussion in 'General' started by Terry, Apr 5, 2009.

  1. Terry

    Joined:
    May 25, 2007
    Messages:
    174
    Likes Received:
    0
    Dear All,
    Anyone can help on config on New Campaign?
    I want upload file on Archivo de Llamadas:
    But i try many times then check view cvs data,Nothing inside
    what the correct formate that i can upload ?

    Thanks
    Terry
     
  2. hzavala

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    In Cvs Data only shows the contains of the call dialed from the Dialer, and not what you upload.

    But if your dialer are working and don't see nothing
    you show us the a piece of the contain of your cvs file

    Try somenthing easy.

    call.cvs
    ,"name"
    555555555,"Test"
    555555555,"Test"
    555555555,"Test"
     
  3. Terry

    Joined:
    May 25, 2007
    Messages:
    174
    Likes Received:
    0
    1 Create sip extension with account 301,302,303,304
    2 Create agent 1001,1002,1003
    3 Callcenter can login with 1001 and with sip extension 301 and keyin password
    4 Create forms
    5Callcenter |Configuration ,Asterisk Server: 127.0.0.1 , Asterisk Login :admin , Asterisk Password:elastix456
    Dialer Status:running
    6 Call Center |outgoing calls |Create New Campaign
    7 Monitor from cli ,NO call activate
    Where config is wrong ,any suggestion will be appreciate

    Thanks
    Terry
     
  4. Terry

    Joined:
    May 25, 2007
    Messages:
    174
    Likes Received:
    0
    Dear All,
    Yes ,working with call center module now
    But i have a strange problems
    i can send call through sip trunk ,But cannot send call through OpenVox FXO card ,very strange ....
    And i dial through sip extension with same NO ,can go through from TDM 400 FXO card to test call

    My test version is Elastix 1.5.2 and Call Center module 1.4-1

    any suggestions will appreciate

    Thanks

    Terry
     
  5. ermali

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2009
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    0
    Terry i need help...
    i configured campaign but till now nothing happened.
    I have TDM400P 4FX0.
    i cant make it to work.
     
  6. Terry

    Joined:
    May 25, 2007
    Messages:
    174
    Likes Received:
    0
    Dear Sir,
    i cannot send call through FXO card also
    Maybe this is a bug
    Thanks
    Terry
     

Share This Page