Call Center 1.5 - in English?

Discussion in 'General' started by pacini, Aug 6, 2009.

  1. pacini

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2007
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,
    is there a how to document on how to setup Call Center for incoming calls only in English?

    Thanks.
     
  2. Megabyte

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2009
    Messages:
    327
    Likes Received:
    0
    You just need to create a queue and assing the agents you want to that new created queue, its more easy inbound that outbound, for inbound campaings the forms dosent work, the forms are only for outbound.

    By the way in the download sections you cna find a guide in english for the call center module.

    http://sourceforge.net/projects/elastix ... f/download
     
  3. pacini

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2007
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi megabyte,
    Thank you for your reply. Now, I created the queue, but when an agent is logged in, callers will never pass to the agent. Can you help please?

    PS. that document if for Call Center 1.0, I'm using 1.5.
     
  4. jgutierrez

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    5,737
    Likes Received:
    0
    Remember that on the queue you must place agents, not extensions...
    I mean, you must have something like this:
    A503,0
    A504,0
    Where 503 and 504 are agents created on the call center module
     
  5. pacini

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2007
    Messages:
    71
    Likes Received:
    0
    Will give that a shot and report back.

    Thanks
     

Share This Page