Blank Page When Click on PBX

Discussion in 'General' started by jccr, Feb 13, 2008.

  1. jccr

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    After install today the version 1 Alpha when i click on PBX to access FreePBX i just receive a white page.
    After checking the ssl error logs a found this:
    [Tue Feb 12 20:35:39 2008] [error] [client 192.168.100.89] PHP Notice: Undefined index: HW_info in /var/www/html/modules/network_parameters/index.php on line 243, referer: https://192.168.100.183/?menu=sysinfo
    [Tue Feb 12 20:35:39 2008] [error] [client 192.168.100.89] PHP Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/modules/sysinfo/index.php on line 62, referer: https://192.168.100.183/?menu=repositories
    [Tue Feb 12 20:35:56 2008] [error] [client 192.168.100.89] File does not exist: /var/www/html/0.gif, referer: https://192.168.100.183/
    [Tue Feb 12 20:36:00 2008] [error] [client 192.168.100.89] PHP Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /var/www/html/modules/sysinfo/index.php on line 62, referer: https://192.168.100.183/
    [Tue Feb 12 20:36:04 2008] [error] [client 192.168.100.89] PHP Fatal error: Call to undefined method DB_Error::getAll() in /var/www/html/admin/functions.inc.php on line 526, referer: https://192.168.100.183/?menu=load_module
    [Tue Feb 12 20:37:05 2008] [error] [client 192.168.100.89] PHP Fatal error: Call to undefined method DB_Error::getAll() in /var/www/html/admin/functions.inc.php on line 526, referer: https://192.168.100.183/?menu=load_module

    ANY IDEA??

    THANKS FOR YOUR HELP ;)
     
  2. bmacias

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2007
    Messages:
    205
    Likes Received:
    0
    I don't sure, but try make a ampotal restart in the console server.
     
  3. jccr

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    I don't understand what you say ampotal? where?
    I installed version 1 alpha.
    I sond other problems like on extras when you click there shows:
    DB Error: extension not found

    thanks
     
  4. bmacias

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2007
    Messages:
    205
    Likes Received:
    0
    ok, when failed freePBX, you can use cmd:

    amportal restart

    this cmd run in a terminal.

    Doing this can not tell you how much but try.<br><br>Post edited by: bmacias, at: 2008/02/14 00:54
     
  5. jccr

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    didn't work.
    Asterisk restart ok
    FOP restart ok
    But still the same
    when click on PBX link white page shows.

    Any idea?
     
  6. jccr

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    I found the problem.
    was the php-mysql module and the centos key
    the fix for this issue is to install some missing rpms

    rpm --import /etc/pki/rpm-gpg/RPM-GPG-KEY*
    yum install distcache
    yum install mod_ssl
    service httpd restart
    yum install php-mysql

    THANKS FOR ALL
     

Share This Page