billing issue

Discussion in 'General' started by bandaampla, Mar 29, 2010.

  1. bandaampla

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Good evening,

    We're having some trouble with the billing system. we have it enabled for both trunks. (DAHDI and SIP trunk).

    So... it's enabled but not billing... does anybody know how to fix that?

    Buenas tardes,

    Tenemos un problema con el servicio de facturación de Elastix. Tenemos habilitado el sistema de facturación para los 2 troncales que tenemos (DAHDI y el Troncal SIP) pero por algun motivo no factura. Alguien sabe como se puede solucionar esto?
     
  2. bandaampla

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    no answer...good.
     
  3. bandaampla

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    This topic hasn't been answered for more than 1 month... can someone provide more infos please?
     
  4. dfmrego

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2009
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi there,

    Probably if you can give more details you get help...
    What is you configuration?
    Are calls been routed to A2B?
    Can you see calls on A2B Reports CDR?
     
  5. bandaampla

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    yes... we can see the calls in A2B Reports CDR... we have the billing full configured... the call plans... everything... the only thing is that the calls aren't listed in the billing system and we can't bill those calls...
     

Share This Page