AX-100P SETUP

Discussion in 'General' started by kostasics, May 29, 2009.

  1. kostasics

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2009
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi , i have the ax-100p pstn card and in detect hardware i can not found it.
    Any one that can help me with the setup?
    Thanks
     
  2. Megabyte

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2009
    Messages:
    327
    Likes Received:
    0
    if you have Dahdi installed you have to put this in system.conf


    fxsks=1
    loadzone= us
    defaultzone= us


    chan_dahdi.conf

    usecallerid=yes
    hidecallerid=no
    callwaiting=no
    threewaycalling=yes
    transfer=yes
    immediate=no
    echocancel=yes
    echotraining=yes
    context=incoming
    signalling=fxs_ks
    channel => 1
     
  3. kostasics

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2009
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi, thanks for the replay. The problem is that the elastix fail to see the card .
    I see the message that the chip is aaa aknown .
    I will make test to found it .
    Thanks
     
  4. kostasics

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2009
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi , my pc see the x100p now but i can not configure it with dahdi .
    Any help ??
     
  5. kostasics

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2009
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,solution found thanks for the help
     

Share This Page