AgentCallbackLogin() ?!

Discussion in 'General' started by kareem, Dec 13, 2010.

  1. kareem

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2009
    Messages:
    77
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi every body

    i have turned to use elastix call center but i want my agent to manage the calls (answer , or not)so i used agentcallback()it works great but if my agent transfer a call

    the call details report (transfer field is empty) and all the call duration added to the duration wait

    if any body knows how to make my agent control the call through agent console or how to make the call details report work fine it will be great


    thanks for your time :)
     
  2. dicko

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2008
    Messages:
    4,099
    Likes Received:
    0
  3. asepulveda

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2008
    Messages:
    400
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re: Re:AgentCallbackLogin() ?!

    Hi, how do you use agentcallback() in callcenter module?
     
  4. dicko

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2008
    Messages:
    4,099
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re: Re:AgentCallbackLogin() ?!

    You can't, as I said it's no longer supported in Asterisk 1.6.
     
  5. asepulveda

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2008
    Messages:
    400
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re: Re:AgentCallbackLogin() ?!

    I did not said im using asterisk 1.6 , my mistake, i do not speciffy , im using asterisk 1.4 , elastix 1.6
     
  6. dicko

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2008
    Messages:
    4,099
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re: Re:AgentCallbackLogin() ?!

    Then use the "search forum" field ? already answered, no? :)
     
  7. asepulveda

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2008
    Messages:
    400
    Likes Received:
    0
    Re: Re:AgentCallbackLogin() ?!

    I just found the solution for elastix 1.3, and from then to now, both, elastix and callcenter module, have change alot, but i will keep searching
     

Share This Page