AgentCallbackLogin() ?!

kareem

Joined
Dec 9, 2009
Messages
77
Likes
0
Points
6
#1
hi every body

i have turned to use elastix call center but i want my agent to manage the calls (answer , or not)so i used agentcallback()it works great but if my agent transfer a call

the call details report (transfer field is empty) and all the call duration added to the duration wait

if any body knows how to make my agent control the call through agent console or how to make the call details report work fine it will be great


thanks for your time :)
 

dicko

Joined
Oct 24, 2008
Messages
4,099
Likes
0
Points
0
#2

asepulveda

Joined
Jun 23, 2008
Messages
400
Likes
0
Points
0
#3
Re: Re:AgentCallbackLogin() ?!

Hi, how do you use agentcallback() in callcenter module?
 

dicko

Joined
Oct 24, 2008
Messages
4,099
Likes
0
Points
0
#4
Re: Re:AgentCallbackLogin() ?!

You can't, as I said it's no longer supported in Asterisk 1.6.
 

asepulveda

Joined
Jun 23, 2008
Messages
400
Likes
0
Points
0
#5
Re: Re:AgentCallbackLogin() ?!

I did not said im using asterisk 1.6 , my mistake, i do not speciffy , im using asterisk 1.4 , elastix 1.6
 

dicko

Joined
Oct 24, 2008
Messages
4,099
Likes
0
Points
0
#6
Re: Re:AgentCallbackLogin() ?!

Then use the "search forum" field ? already answered, no? :)
 

asepulveda

Joined
Jun 23, 2008
Messages
400
Likes
0
Points
0
#7
Re: Re:AgentCallbackLogin() ?!

I just found the solution for elastix 1.3, and from then to now, both, elastix and callcenter module, have change alot, but i will keep searching
 

Members online

No members online now.

Latest posts

Forum statistics

Threads
30,902
Messages
130,886
Members
17,563
Latest member
dineshr
Top