Agent Console Problem

adrianowm

Joined
Jan 19, 2010
Messages
5
Likes
0
Points
0
#1
Hello,

I am having a problem in logging an agent in the web interface.

I created a queue, an extension and an agent, add in queue configuration static agents field with A + Agent Number (A1000), but when try loggin the system dont show errors, but not log in.

In callcenter module, i configured Asterisk Login = admin and Asterisk Password = elastix456.

Asterisk CLI show nonstop:

== Parsing '/etc/asterisk/manager_custom.conf': Found
== Manager 'admin' logged on from 127.0.0.1
== Manager 'admin' logged off from 127.0.0.1
== Parsing '/etc/asterisk/manager.conf': Found
== Parsing '/etc/asterisk/manager_additional.conf': Found
== Parsing '/etc/asterisk/manager_custom.conf': Found
== Manager 'admin' logged on from 127.0.0.1
== Manager 'admin' logged off from 127.0.0.1

This keeps popping up repeatedly.

anexx ss agente login screen.

Looks a help ... thanks

Adriano
 

traian1

Joined
Jan 19, 2010
Messages
3
Likes
0
Points
0
#2
I don't think the you registered the Extension correctly. Note that the agent name should be A1000,0 in queues
 

adrianowm

Joined
Jan 19, 2010
Messages
5
Likes
0
Points
0
#3
Hello,

I configured in PBX>Queus>Static Agents> A1000,0 and i configured in Call Center > Agents > Number 1000.

I used Elastix version Elastix Distro 1.6 Stable (64 bits) and call center module Call Center 1.5-2.1.

Thanks
 

jgutierrez

Joined
Feb 28, 2008
Messages
5,737
Likes
0
Points
0
#4
What is the output of:
asterisk -rx "sip show peers"
If someone calls into that extension, does it rings? Is that extension remote or local?
 

eseregal

Joined
Jan 22, 2010
Messages
1
Likes
0
Points
0
#5
Hello

I have the same problem.

my extenshions - 3075 and 3115, i can call between them normaly.

create an agent - 7001

i have a queue - 6001 and static agents field with 3075,0 3115,0 and A7001,0

asterisk -rx "sip show peers"
Name/username Host Dyn Nat ACL Port Status
3115/3115 10.77.0.223 D A 61106 OK (103 ms)
3075/3075 10.77.0.253 D A 5060 OK (36 ms)

extensions local

I'm loggin in with number agent 7001 and queue 3075, but unsuccessful.

How can i resolve my problem?
 

adrianowm

Joined
Jan 19, 2010
Messages
5
Likes
0
Points
0
#6
Hello,

I solved my problem.

My extension not ringing after trying to login the agent.

I checked the settings and identified that the extension was set to g723, but forgot to enable the g723 in sip.conf.

After adding the command allow = g723 in sip.conf the system worked.

Thanks for yours help.
 

jgutierrez

Joined
Feb 28, 2008
Messages
5,737
Likes
0
Points
0
#7
eseregal,
Be more specific on your issue, when you try to login does it rings your extension? Or are you able to login, but there is no call on your agent console? What is the issue? What is the procedure that you are following?

As well, there is a video tutorial on the following post:
http://www.elastix.org/component/option ... ,en/#43115
 

kiosklim

Joined
Dec 24, 2010
Messages
23
Likes
0
Points
0
#8
elo ~~
apparently i did follow bobs video,however when i get to logged in the console,no call rang out according the campaign.could it be my trunk setting wrong ...
as i get same error as adrianowm did."admin keeps logged in and logged out" in CLI although i can get to the agent interface without starting any call either...

[Problem solved]
 

Members online

No members online now.

Latest posts

Forum statistics

Threads
30,901
Messages
130,885
Members
17,561
Latest member
marouen
Top