Agent Console Problem

Discussion in 'General' started by adrianowm, Jan 19, 2010.

  1. adrianowm

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello,

    I am having a problem in logging an agent in the web interface.

    I created a queue, an extension and an agent, add in queue configuration static agents field with A + Agent Number (A1000), but when try loggin the system dont show errors, but not log in.

    In callcenter module, i configured Asterisk Login = admin and Asterisk Password = elastix456.

    Asterisk CLI show nonstop:

    == Parsing '/etc/asterisk/manager_custom.conf': Found
    == Manager 'admin' logged on from 127.0.0.1
    == Manager 'admin' logged off from 127.0.0.1
    == Parsing '/etc/asterisk/manager.conf': Found
    == Parsing '/etc/asterisk/manager_additional.conf': Found
    == Parsing '/etc/asterisk/manager_custom.conf': Found
    == Manager 'admin' logged on from 127.0.0.1
    == Manager 'admin' logged off from 127.0.0.1

    This keeps popping up repeatedly.

    anexx ss agente login screen.

    Looks a help ... thanks

    Adriano [​IMG]
     
  2. traian1

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2010
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I don't think the you registered the Extension correctly. Note that the agent name should be A1000,0 in queues
     
  3. adrianowm

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello,

    I configured in PBX>Queus>Static Agents> A1000,0 and i configured in Call Center > Agents > Number 1000.

    I used Elastix version Elastix Distro 1.6 Stable (64 bits) and call center module Call Center 1.5-2.1.

    Thanks
     
  4. jgutierrez

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    5,737
    Likes Received:
    0
    What is the output of:
    asterisk -rx "sip show peers"
    If someone calls into that extension, does it rings? Is that extension remote or local?
     
  5. eseregal

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello

    I have the same problem.

    my extenshions - 3075 and 3115, i can call between them normaly.

    create an agent - 7001

    i have a queue - 6001 and static agents field with 3075,0 3115,0 and A7001,0

    asterisk -rx "sip show peers"
    Name/username Host Dyn Nat ACL Port Status
    3115/3115 10.77.0.223 D A 61106 OK (103 ms)
    3075/3075 10.77.0.253 D A 5060 OK (36 ms)

    extensions local

    I'm loggin in with number agent 7001 and queue 3075, but unsuccessful.

    How can i resolve my problem?
     
  6. adrianowm

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello,

    I solved my problem.

    My extension not ringing after trying to login the agent.

    I checked the settings and identified that the extension was set to g723, but forgot to enable the g723 in sip.conf.

    After adding the command allow = g723 in sip.conf the system worked.

    Thanks for yours help.
     
  7. jgutierrez

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    5,737
    Likes Received:
    0
    eseregal,
    Be more specific on your issue, when you try to login does it rings your extension? Or are you able to login, but there is no call on your agent console? What is the issue? What is the procedure that you are following?

    As well, there is a video tutorial on the following post:
    http://www.elastix.org/component/option ... ,en/#43115
     
  8. kiosklim

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2010
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    elo ~~
    apparently i did follow bobs video,however when i get to logged in the console,no call rang out according the campaign.could it be my trunk setting wrong ...
    as i get same error as adrianowm did."admin keeps logged in and logged out" in CLI although i can get to the agent interface without starting any call either...

    [Problem solved]
     

Share This Page