agent console , no active call and blank

Discussion in 'General' started by amint, Oct 15, 2009.

  1. amint

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    i already setup my elastix with call center module
    but i have problem when agent login

    agent can login and redirect to agent console page
    but why if blank ?
    like call,, script. form
    also something like not work

    i am very confuse about that
    because many trick already try but some result

    please if some people cant help me
    or help to reconfigure to our server is good

    thanks
     
  2. sirsolrac

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2009
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    The script, the form and the call info will be blank if there is no calls actives (inbound or outband, like a standby mode).

    Tell us more about your scenario. If you try to do incoming calls, outgoing calls, the agent configuration on the queus, etc.
     
  3. jadernog

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm having almost the same problem...
    I fill up everything, but when im in the Agent Console, i fill up the Agent number and extention...
    My Softphone rang, but nothing happens... The page still in the same...
    Any sugestion?
     
  4. saidmsl

    Joined:
    Nov 20, 2008
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    Check everything :
    - campaign
    - queue (in queues, agent should be A100,0 )
    - extension
    when the agent log in, did they receive a call asking for entering their password?
     
  5. Sagar Shah

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2011
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    I got the same problem and yes after logging in I am asked for a password and the directed to a screen where the call is blank, forms is blank and the script has the text i had put while creating a campaign.

    There are no active calls and the time is at 00:00.

    What is the next step?
     
  6. trkostas

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2009
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    the script and form will popup among the callers iifo as soon as you will be connected to a caller or called party, when the call hang up the screen will be blank again
     
  7. anuces

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm also facing same kind of problem.
    For inbound Call Center, My agent is successfully receiving a call, BUT the Agent Console remains Inactive i.e No Active Call Status remains same, Call Duration remains 00:00, No Customer CLI.


    please help me .
     
  8. chavadore

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2010
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    you need to first create the agents and their hours of rest if needed, also need to set up the queues, and then create the campaign corespondiente either input or output and last-Login in the extension in the number of agent you will use

    regards
     
  9. anuces

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm also facing same issue.
    while using Elastix as Inbound Call center, Agent is receiving the calls, Voice is also fine, BUT agent is not receiving any info on the Agent's Web GUI.
    Page remains on "NO Active Call" & Time 00:00:00.


    While for outbound, web page shows this info.
     
  10. jgutierrez

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    5,737
    Likes Received:
    0
    That means that you haven't configured an inbound campaign, also keep in mind that the elastixdialer service should always be running
     
  11. cucup_wawaw

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    i'm facing same problem.. anyone has solved it yer???
    thanks before
     

Share This Page