Agent console break

Discussion in 'General' started by faraqsa, Jul 8, 2010.

  1. faraqsa

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2010
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    why agent console break button isn't working ? once I an agent presses the button again we cant unbreak !

    If thers no solution can any one tell me where the agent break details get stored ?
     
  2. faraqsa

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2010
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    help pls
     
  3. jgutierrez

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    5,737
    Likes Received:
    0
    Try using mozilla firefox, and the last call center module version
     
  4. faraqsa

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2010
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    even in mozila firefox it isnt working ! once a break is presses the button will change into red and the text will be Unbreak and then if an agent clicks unbreak the break session should end unfortunately this method isn't work !!!

    so I am designing my own break method can u pls tell me how a break is initiated ?

    EDIT : I am getting this error when logging in :
    Code:
    ManejadorCierre is not defined
     
  5. jgutierrez

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2008
    Messages:
    5,737
    Likes Received:
    0
    That is odd, there shouldnt be that error, I will recommend you to use the last call center module version (sf.net), as well as mozilla firefox.
    If you are still having that issue, post it under the bug tracker:
    http://bugs.elastix.org/
     

Share This Page