Agent console and campaing problems

mandy0976

Joined
May 19, 2009
Messages
1
Likes
0
Points
0
#1
Hello there I really need the help.
My system is already working dialing from the xlite softphones manualy.
I cant upload data bases it keep giving me the error CSV file Invalid number line 2.Also I cannot login into the area console agent it shows a little clock loading and it never logs

This is an example of how I have my leads of course on CSV delimited by coma .

4787147882 Keith Seamon 902 Northside Dr ** Kathleen GA 31069

2568281386 Rita L Montgomery 1176 Charity Lane , Hazel Green AL 35750

8323316515 Michael Burgess 7953 Elk Drive ** Corpus Christi TX 78414
 

jgutierrez

Joined
Feb 28, 2008
Messages
5,737
Likes
0
Points
0
#2
1. Try using the following example:
4787147882,"Keith Seamon 902 Northside","Dr ** Kathleen GA 31069"
2568281386,"Rita L Montgomery 1176 Charity Lane","Hazel Green AL 35750"
8323316515,"Michael Burgess 7953 Elk Drive **","Corpus Christi TX 78414"
As you will see the numbers are the first column, and the other columns are separated by a comma, and the other fields use "" between them
2. When you try to login as an agent, the extension that you choose from the box is registered?
To know that, execute from the shell:
asterisk -rx "sip show peers", paste that info
 

uc_wt

Joined
Apr 28, 2009
Messages
9
Likes
0
Points
0
#3
hi,

I am also facing the same problem...with elastix 1.5.2 and call center 1.5

elastix*CLI> sip show peers
Name/username Host Dyn Nat ACL Port Status
3006/3006 10.209.13.23 D N 56160 OK (102 ms)
3001/3001 10.209.15.213 D N 12724 OK (101 ms)
3000/3000 10.209.12.130 D N 55608 OK (102 ms)
3 sip peers [Monitored: 3 online, 0 offline Unmonitored: 0 online, 0 offline]
== Manager 'admin' logged off from 127.0.0.1

Eventhough agents are registered, it is showing "offline" under Agent tab. Reports are not getting generated alos... Please help me on this....
 

jgutierrez

Joined
Feb 28, 2008
Messages
5,737
Likes
0
Points
0
#4
uc_wt,
Have you checked if the elastixdialer is running??? You may check that on the CallCenter menu, under configuration
 

uc_wt

Joined
Apr 28, 2009
Messages
9
Likes
0
Points
0
#5
hi,

My elastix dialer is running...

[root@elastix ~]# service elastixdialer status
dialerd (pid 1736 1733) is running...

Please help me on this....

Thnaks
uc_wt
 

jgutierrez

Joined
Feb 28, 2008
Messages
5,737
Likes
0
Points
0

Members online

No members online now.

Latest posts

Forum statistics

Threads
30,902
Messages
130,886
Members
17,563
Latest member
dineshr
Top