A400p will not dial out

Discussion in 'Gateways' started by tbooth, May 17, 2008.

  1. tbooth

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2007
    Messages:
    338
    Likes Received:
    0
    A400p will not dial out but accept incoming calls.

    I did and install this afternoon with Elastix 1.0-17 the server see the card just fine and will accept incoming calls. When I go to place a call out I get the dreaded ( all circuits are busy, please try your call later)
    I have my outbound routes configured correctly and I just can't get this card to dial out. The card is a A400P02<br><br>Post edited by: tbooth, at: 2008/05/19 10:26
     
  2. lek

    lek Guest

    Could you send us the log with verbose 9 please? and also the /etc/zaptel.conf and /etc/asterisk/zapata.conf
     
  3. jlara

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2007
    Messages:
    236
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi Tbooth,

    you resolve you trouble? I have the same problem. I receive calls but cannot dial out.

    best regards
     
  4. ansonsblee2009

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Dear all

    i got the same problems.... can't though A400p fxo make a phone call
    please help
    thanks

    best regards
     

Share This Page